Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Avenida Tropicale LLC, 22329 NE Glisan St, Portland, OR 97232, USA

December 30, 2020 12:00 PM

2329 Northeast Glisan Street, Portland, 97232 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-05

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Two employees have contracted COVID-19 but the business remains open. The capacity limit is loosely enforced and the store is not sanitized.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“70 people tested positive for COVID-19 over the weekend and they aren't closing to decontaminate the building.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees and students are not wearing face coverings as required. They will wear coverings below the nose and will remove when indoors when not actively engaged in eating or drinking.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees are not required to wear masks and several employees have contracted COVID-19 and employees in close contact with them were not informed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

MASKLESS CASHIER DRIVE THRU WINDOW, Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

January 15, 2021 4:33 PM

“The middle aged woman cashier in the drive thru window on Friday, January 15, 2021 at around 2:15pm was maskless. This is not acceptable. She was exposing everyone in the drive thru because she wasn’t wearing a mask. She was handling both food and money. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 15, 2021 4:35 PM

“Young receptionist working at the front desk wasn’t wearing her mask. She had it pulled down around her chin. Masks are mandatory in this doctors office. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Northern Lights Pizza - No masks, Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

January 15, 2021 5:16 PM

“Customer here. Walked in to pick up my pizza NONE of the employees including the owner had a mask on. Working in close proximity as well. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Marquis Companies I Inc, 725 SE 202nd Ave, PORTLAND, OR, 97233, USA

Marquis Companies I Inc, 725 SE 202nd Ave, PORTLAND, OR, 97233, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-03 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Papa John's Pizza, 6372 SW Capitol Hwy, Portland, OR 97201, USA

Papa John's Pizza, 6372 SW Capitol Hwy, Portland, OR 97201, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 2,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, ORE Col Chpt NTL Elec CNT Trustee, INTNTR Brotherh, 16021 NE Airport Way, PORTLAND, OR, 97230, USA

ORE Col Chpt NTL Elec CNT Trustee, INTNTR Brotherh, 16021 NE Airport Way, PORTLAND, OR, 97230, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

December 19, 2020 2:56 PM

“I ordered a battery powered chainsaw only got a chainsaw chain See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 10:51 PM

“Same thing happened to me ordered this product got the chain had to go back and purchase the saw. It says it a Stihl in a nice case and it come in a box unknown name. False fake advertising from start to finish. Playing games on getting answers from them on why this is not the product I ordered. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 11:44 AM

“I wonder how many people were duped by this disreputable company! Guess I should know better than to order from a company I know nothing about! Shame on them for taking hard earned money during this day and time. And shame on Facebook for allowing them to advertise. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 13, 2021 4:58 PM

“Yes my little Angie was given a dream bone on Sept 26, 2020 at 7:30 pm at 8:pm she threw up the dream bone and then a few times with fluid and then collapsed on the floor her jaw was tight. I grabbed her up and rushed her to the vet. She had been poisoned by the dream bones her favourite treat. S... See Morehe started hemorraging blood out her butt, after transfusion it stopped around 4.30 am sept 27th then they called me to say her heart stopped and they revived her and she was on a ventolator and when I got there awww so sad poor thing. She was now bleeding in her lungs OH MY GOD. She passed away that morning. I cried for 2 and a half hours in the room with her dead I just could not bear to leave her. The vet bill was over 2400 dollars and she was gone in 12 hours after eating that stupid dream bone. I still have the package of treats. I bought them at Walmart. She was not even 2 years old yet. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 12, 2021 2:00 PM

“Company name: Midwestern Pet Foods Inc.
Brand name: Sportmix, Nunn Better, ProPac, and Others
Product recalled: Dog and Cat Pet Food
Reason of the recall: Aflatoxin Levels Exceed Acceptable Levels
FDA Recall date: January 11, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Midwestern Pet Foods, Inc.,... See Moreof Evansville, IN is expanding its December 30, 2020 voluntary recall of certain dog and cat food products produced in our Chickasha Operations Facility to include all dog and cat pet food products made with corn products because those products may contain aflatoxin levels which exceed acceptable limits. Products were distributed nationally to online distributors and retail stores nationwide. Midwestern Pet Foods is expanding its voluntary recall out of an abundance of caution to help protect the health and safety of pets. The products recalled cover all that expire on or before July 9, 2022, depicted as “07/09/22” in the date code on the product, as discussed below. Products with expiration dates after 07/09/22 are not included in the recall. Aflatoxin is a toxin produced by the mold Aspergillus flavus, which can grow on corn and other grains used as ingredients in pet food. At high levels, aflatoxin can cause illness and death in pets. There have been reports of illnesses and deaths in dogs associated with certain lots of products. No human illnesses have been reported. Out of an abundance of caution, we have expanded this recall to cover all corn products containing pet foods with expiration dates prior to 07/09/22. If your pet shows signs of aflatoxin poisoning including sluggishness, loss of appetite, vomiting jaundice (yellowish tint to the eyes, gums, or skin due to liver damage), and/or diarrhea, contact a veterinarian immediately. Provide a full diet history to your veterinarian. It may be helpful to take a picture of the pet food label, including the lot number and best buy date. Lot code information may be found on the back of bag and will appear in a three‐line code, with the top line in format “EXP 03/03/22/05/L#/B###/HH:MM”.

As explained above, this recall covers ONLY product manufactured at Midwestern Pet Food’s Chickasha, Oklahoma facility. Note that the unique Chickasha Facility identifier is located in the date code as a“05” and “REG. OK‐PFO‐0005” at the end of the date code.

In addition, the only Midwestern Pet Foods facility that produces product bearing a three‐line date code is our Chickasha Facility (See first image below).

Retailers and distributors should immediately pull recalled lots from their inventory and shelves. Do not sell or donate the recalled products. Retailers are encouraged to contact consumers who have purchased the recalled products, if you have the means to do so (frequent buyer cards, etc.). Pet parents: do not feed the recalled products to your pets or any other animals. Destroy the food in a way that children, pets and wildlife cannot access them. Wash and sanitize pet food bowls, cups, and storage containers. Always ensure you wash and sanitize hands after handling recalled food or any utensils which have contacted recalled food. Contact Midwestern Pet Foods Consumer Affairs at 800‐474‐4163, ext. 455 from 7AM to 4PM Central Time, Monday through Friday, or by email at info@midwesternpetfoods.com for additional information. This voluntary recall is being conducted in cooperation with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. All other Midwestern Pet Foods products are unaffected by this recall action. Recalled products are as follows, with lot codes found in Expanded Recall Lot Numbers:

Pro Pac Adult Mini Chunk
Pro Pac Performance Puppy
Splash Fat Cat 32%
Nunn Better Maintenance
Sportstrail 50
Sportmix Original Cat 15
Sportmix Original Cat 31
Sportmix Maintenance 44
Sportmix Maintenance 50
Sportmix High Protein 50
Sportmix Energy Plus 44
Sportmix Energy Plus 50
Sportmix Stamina 44
Sportmix Stamina 50
Sportmix Bite Size 40
Sportmix Bite Size 44
Sportmix High Energy 44
Sportmix High Energy 50
Sportmix Premium Puppy 16.5
Sportmix Premium Puppy 33

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:47 PM

“The owner refused to wipe down the countertop or the card swipe after me requesting him to do so after several people using it. I want everyone to refrain from going to this station since he does nothing to protect people during covid 19 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 7:57 PM

“I purchased the portable carbon steel chain from Blackcass. When going to their site, It looks like you are getting the Chain saw and are advertising it for $29.99 When in reality you are purchasing the chain for $29.99. They do advertise that you are getting the chain and not the chainsaw, but m... See Moreake it look like you are getting the saw. When you look at the ad it is very deceiving. I do realize that I did not pay attention when I pushed the buy button. They do say 100% money back guarantee, but do not honor that when you try to return the item. I keep contacting the company. First they offered me the saw at a discount price. Second they offered me 10% of my money back. Then 12% then 15% twice. They keep saying that not to return the item until they give me the return address. They have not yet sent me the return address. I have a friend that says they wait to send me the return address until it is too late to send it to them because they give you 30 days to return the item. They have not yet sent me the address. I just want to send it back. I have contacted paypal and they say there is nothing they can do. I have contacted yt network technology which is the company that paypal says I purchased the item from. I have only heard from them 1 time and sent them the information that they asked for, but have not heard back. What do I do? Can this company be stopped? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 1, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Precision Dose Inc.
Brand name: GUM Paroex
Product recalled: Paroex Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse, 15 mL unit dose cups
Reason of the recall: Potential contamination with Burkholderia lata
FDA Recall date: December 31, 2020
Recall details: Company Announcement Precision Dose,... See MoreInc. is voluntarily recalling all lots of Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12%, 15mL Unit Dose Cups bearing an expiration date from 1/31/2021 – 02/28/2022 (see specific lots below) to the consumer level. Precision Dose, Inc. was notified by the manufacturer of the product, Sunstar Americas, Inc., that this product may be contaminated with the bacteria Burkholderia lata.

From information provided by the manufacturer, Sunstar Americas, Inc., use of the defective product in the immunocompetent host may result in oral and, potentially, systemic infections requiring antibacterial therapy. In the most at-risk populations, the use of the defective product may result in life-threatening infections, such pneumonia and bacteremia.

To date, no adverse events have been reported to Precision Dose, Inc. related to this recall. The prescription oral rinse product, available through healthcare professionals only, is indicated for use as part of a professional program for the treatment of gingivitis and the product impacted is:

- Distributed in cases each containing 3 shrink-wrapped plastic trays each with 10 unit dose cups, 30-pack. NDC 68094-028-62
- Distributed in cases each containing 10 shrink-wrapped plastic trays each with 10 unit dose cups, 100-pack. NDC 68094-028-61

Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse was distributed nationwide in the USA to pharmaceutical wholesalers. Precision Dose, Inc. is notifying its consignees directly and is arranging for return of all recalled product. Patients, pharmacies, and healthcare facilities in possession of these products should stop using and dispensing immediately.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Precision Dose, Inc. at 1 (800) 397-9228 (Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Central Time) or by email to customercare@precisiondose.com. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced problems that may be related to using this drug product. Affected products and lot numbers follow below: AFFECTED LOTS-Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12%

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

The COVID vaccine, London, UK

Symptoms: Other Headache Fever
London, UK

January 11, 2021 10:53 PM

“I got the Oxford vaccine yesterday and I got a bit of a headache but then I went home and slept for most of the night and woke up with a migraine. Also, I had a fever from it. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 5, 2021 9:18 AM

“On 12/6/20, I had ordered 2 chainsaws as Christmas gifts for $65.97, but only received 2 vinyl pouches containing the chains to the saws. I contacted the seller to find out when I could expect the delivery on the saws, along with any tracking info they could provide on the items. A few days later th... See Moreey contacted me by email saying for me to check my order details, what I had ordered was the chains, and if I wanted the saws they were $89.99 each. So since I paid through PayPal, I will be reporting the issue and trying to retrieve my monies back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User