Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Prime Communications, 311 Sagamore Pkwy. N., LAFAYETTE, IN, 47904, USA

December 29, 2020 12:00 PM

311 Sagamore Parkway North, Lafayette, 47904 Indiana, United States

Employer not enforcing social distancing|Business operating even though business classified as nonessential Prime Communications, an authorized retailer for AT-T, was quoted today "I do not care about the governor's order, rip the bandaid off and do business as usual. All Indiana stores they want all things protecting us from the virus taken down and do business like usual. This is putting hundreds of employees at risk to increase the already growing numbers of Covid-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-04-24

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

An Employee test positive for Covid-19, The Guenther House, 205 E Guenther St, San Antonio, TX 78204, United States

The Guenther House, 205 E Guenther St, San Antonio, TX 78204, United States

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at The Guenther House located on E Guenther St in San Antonio recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: mysanantonio.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at LCBO located on Weston Road in North York recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: lcbo.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

3 Employees test positive for Covid-19, Marine Atlantic North Sydney Terminal, Prince Street, North Sydney, NS, Canada

Marine Atlantic North Sydney Terminal, Prince Street, North Sydney, NS, Canada

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 employees at Marine Atlantic North Sydney Terminal located on Prince Street in North Sydney recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: saltwire.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on Hays Boulevard in Oakville recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: insidehalton.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Supreme located on Bowery in New York recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Stoneface Brewing Company located on Shattuck Way in Newington recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: seacoastcurrent.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“2 employees at Shoppers Drug Mart located on Mount Pleasant Road in Toronto recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: dailyhive.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“45 employees at Home Depot located on North Figueroa Street in Cypress Park recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: theeastsiderla.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

37 Employees test positive for Covid-19, Costco Wholesale, Los Feliz Boulevard, Atwater Village, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Costco Wholesale, Los Feliz Boulevard, Atwater Village, Los Angeles, CA, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“37 employees at Costco Wholesale located on Los Feliz Boulevard in Atwater Village recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: theeastsiderla.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

14 Employees test positive for Covid-19, Lake Superior State University, West Easterday Avenue, Sault Ste. Marie, MI, USA

Lake Superior State University, West Easterday Avenue, Sault Ste. Marie, MI, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“14 employees at Lake Superior State University located on West Easterday Avenue in Sault Ste. Marie recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: mlive.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 4, 2021 11:39 PM

“I ordered this saw on December 13th, on December 15th I recieved a confirmation notice the my purchase was on its way, today January 4th 2021 in the mail all I recieved was a chain. Is this a scam or what,and where is the rest of my purchased SAW????? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:51 PM

“I am a teacher and am authorized to get the Moderna vaccine. I made an appointment in Ridgewood 2 days ago. Appoint was at 5:20 but didn't get my shot until 7:40. The lines are extremely long at night. But the nurse said they are empty in the morning. Once you get inside it is very fast, everyone is... See Morevery helpful and you can sign up for your second vaccine. They make you wait 15 mins to make sure you're ok before you leave. I have no side effects from the shot and feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 1, 2021 8:08 AM

“Ordered Stihl pruner from Blackcass. 2020 Hot Selling GTA 26 Battery Powered Wood Cutter $29.99. Says style Outdoor Portable Carbon Steel Chain. I assumed this meant the chain was carbon steel. Ad goes on to list what's included. You can view their ads online. Received the chain only. When I contac... See Moreted company, they informed me I had only ordered the chain. Who buys just the chain? I am finding others who are experiencing the same issue. Disputing through PayPal also. Feel this is quite the scam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 8, 2021 6:01 PM

“Company name: Fresenius Kabi USA
Brand name: Fresenius Kabi
Product recalled: Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30 mg/mL
Reason of the recall: Presence of particulate matter
FDA Recall date: January 08, 2021
Recall details: Fresenius Kabi USA is voluntarily recalling a single lot of Ketoro... See Morelac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30 mg/mL, 1 mL fill in a 2 mL amber vial to the user level due to the presence of particulate matter. Particulate matter was found in reserve sample vials. No adverse event reports have been received for the recalled lot, which was produced and sold in 2019.

Administration of products containing particulate matter could obstruct blood vessels and result in local irritation of blood vessels, swelling at the site of injection, a mass of tissue that could become inflamed and infected, blood clots traveling to the lung, scarring of the lung tissues, and allergic reactions that could lead to life-threatening consequences.

Ketorolac Tromethamine, a nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug, is indicated for the short-term (up to 5 days in adults) management of moderately severe acute pain that requires analgesia at the opioid level. The total combined duration of use of oral Ketorolac Tromethamine and Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection should not exceed 5 days. Listed below is a table of the recalled lot distributed nationwide in the United States to wholesalers, distributors, hospitals, and pharmacies between March 28, 2019 and September 3, 2019.

Product Name/Product size: Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30mg / mL, 1 mL fill in a 2 mL amber vial
NDC Number: 63323-162-01
Product Code: 160201
Batch Number: 6121083
Expiration Date: 02/2021
First Ship Date: 03/28/2019
Last Ship Date: 09/03/2019

Fresenius Kabi is notifying its distributors and customers by letter and asking customers and distributors to check their stock immediately and to quarantine and discontinue the use and distribution of any affected product. Distributors should notify their customers and direct them to quarantine and discontinue distributing or dispensing the affected lot, and to return the product to Fresenius Kabi.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:00 AM

“Company name: Essaar Inc.
Brand name: Soho Fresh
Product recalled: 70% Rubbing Alcohol
Reason of the recall: Contaminated with Methanol
FDA Recall date: January 04, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Essaar Inc. is voluntarily recalling lot 200528303 of Soho Fresh 70% Rubbing Alcohol... See Morein 33.81 oz. clear plastic bottles to the consumer level. FDA analysis of the product revealed it is contaminated with methanol. Substantial methanol exposure can result in nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma, permanent damage to the nervous system or death. Although all persons using these products on their hands are at risk, young children who accidently ingest these products and adolescents and adults who drink these products as an alcohol (ethanol) substitute, are most at risk for methanol poisoning.

To date, Essar Inc. has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The product is used as an external purpose use rubbing alcohol and is packaged in 33.81 oz. clear plastic bottles with lot number 200528303 and UPC 7502268987367.

Soho Fresh was distributed nationwide to retail stores. Essaar Inc. is notifying its distributors and customers by email and mail and is arranging for the return of all recalled product to Essaar Inc. Consumers that have product which is being recalled should stop using and discard or return to place of purchase or to Essaar Inc. contacting via email or phone or mailing address mentioned above for arrangements of return. Consumers who have purchased this product should not open the package or use the contents. Instead, they should return the product to the location of purchase for a full refund or call Essaar Inc. at 201-647-7606 Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm, Eastern Standard Time. Essaar Inc. can also be reached via email at essaarinc@yahoo.com.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. Complete and submit the report Online.

Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178
This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s update  

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 23, 2021 3:32 PM

“Luckin Coffee is a coffee retailer founded in 2017 based in Xiamen, the People’s Republic of China. Luckin Coffee owns and operates stores selling food and beverages, as well as a mobile application for food and beverage purchases.

On May 17, 2019, Luckin Coffee conducted an Initial Public Offer... See Moreing (“IPO”) of its ADSs.

On January 31, 2020, Muddy Waters Research published a report stating that Luckin Coffee had fabricated portions of its financial statements beginning in the third quarter of 2019, citing “smoking gun evidence” such as thousands of hours of store video, customer receipts, and monitoring of the Company’s mobile application data. On this news, the price of Luckin Coffee ADSs fell from $36.40 per share on January 30, 2020, to $32.49 per share on January 31, 2020.

On February 3, 2020, Luckin issued a press release denying Muddy Waters’s allegations. The Company “categorically denie[d] all allegations in the [Muddy Waters] Report” and assured investors that the “methodology of the Report is flawed, the evidence is unsubstantiated, and the allegations are unsupported speculations and malicious interpretations of events.”

On April 2, 2020, contrary to its previous denials, Luckin Coffee disclosed that it had conducted an internal investigation and had found that Luckin Coffee’s Chief Operating Officer Jian Liu and several of his direct reports had fabricated over $300 million of sales beginning in the second quarter of 2019. On this news, the price of Luckin Coffee ADSs fell from $26.20 per share on April 1, 2020 to $6.40 per share on April 2, 2020 – a decline of over 75%.

Luckin Coffee ADSs have now been delisted from trading on the NASDAQ.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 23, 2021 5:18 PM

“I lost $240k on Luckin Coffee, all my life savings. Now I'm broke af. I believed luckin was growing strong and becoming the next asia starbucks. I didn't know they could cheat on balance sheet, and had no idea about VIE structure and that a company can just fail in 3 months. From Nov to Jan did a 30... See More0% gain. I was just late to the party and entered at the wrong time, and played really badly.... I learned the lesson the hard way and I'm gonna just invest in etfs, gold and bonds for the rest of my hopefully long but quite useless life.

Source: Reddit
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 13, 2021 4:58 PM

“Yes my little Angie was given a dream bone on Sept 26, 2020 at 7:30 pm at 8:pm she threw up the dream bone and then a few times with fluid and then collapsed on the floor her jaw was tight. I grabbed her up and rushed her to the vet. She had been poisoned by the dream bones her favourite treat. S... See Morehe started hemorraging blood out her butt, after transfusion it stopped around 4.30 am sept 27th then they called me to say her heart stopped and they revived her and she was on a ventolator and when I got there awww so sad poor thing. She was now bleeding in her lungs OH MY GOD. She passed away that morning. I cried for 2 and a half hours in the room with her dead I just could not bear to leave her. The vet bill was over 2400 dollars and she was gone in 12 hours after eating that stupid dream bone. I still have the package of treats. I bought them at Walmart. She was not even 2 years old yet. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 7:46 PM

“I ordered a hand held chain saw on Dec 12th 2020. I was v
Charged $40.89 .
What did come in the mail
Was a extra chain, but no saw See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 8, 2021 12:49 PM

“On December 14, 2020 I ordered the Blackcass battery operated chainsaw. On January 8, 2021 I received a chain with two handles attached. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User