Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Airflow Products Plant 3, 2500 U.S. 70, West Memphis, Smithfield, NC 27577, USA

December 29, 2020 12:00 PM

2500 U.S. 70, Smithfield, 27577 North Carolina, United States

1. After 1 confirmed case of COVID-19, exposed employees were sent for testing but were allowed to work while waiting on the test results. 2. No deep cleaning was done after the confirmed case. 3. The wearing of masks was not being enforced for all employees.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-04

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Two employees have contracted COVID-19 but the business remains open. The capacity limit is loosely enforced and the store is not sanitized.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“70 people tested positive for COVID-19 over the weekend and they aren't closing to decontaminate the building.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees and students are not wearing face coverings as required. They will wear coverings below the nose and will remove when indoors when not actively engaged in eating or drinking.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees are not required to wear masks and several employees have contracted COVID-19 and employees in close contact with them were not informed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

MASKLESS CASHIER DRIVE THRU WINDOW, Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

January 15, 2021 4:33 PM

“The middle aged woman cashier in the drive thru window on Friday, January 15, 2021 at around 2:15pm was maskless. This is not acceptable. She was exposing everyone in the drive thru because she wasn’t wearing a mask. She was handling both food and money. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 15, 2021 4:35 PM

“Young receptionist working at the front desk wasn’t wearing her mask. She had it pulled down around her chin. Masks are mandatory in this doctors office. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Northern Lights Pizza - No masks, Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

January 15, 2021 5:16 PM

“Customer here. Walked in to pick up my pizza NONE of the employees including the owner had a mask on. Working in close proximity as well. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Wilsons Mills Baptist Child Care Center, 652 Swift Creek Rd, SMITHFIELD, NC, 27577, USA

Wilsons Mills Baptist Child Care Center, 652 Swift Creek Rd, SMITHFIELD, NC, 27577, USA

December 29, 2020 12:00 PM

“1. An employee was allowed to continue working after a high temperature COVID-19 screening. This employee later tested positive for the virus. 2. There is no screening for possible exposures to the virus. Employees who have been exposed to the virus are not quarantining.


Source: Osha.gov | Receip... See Moret Date: 2020-12-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Deacon Jones Autopark, Inc., 1115 North Bright Leaf Boulevard, SMITHFIELD, NC, 27577, USA

Deacon Jones Autopark, Inc., 1115 North Bright Leaf Boulevard, SMITHFIELD, NC, 27577, USA

December 15, 2020 12:00 PM

“1. Seven employees have COVID-19 and the other employees have not been notified. 2. No additional cleaning has been performed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-18 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Red Rocks Cafe, 8712 Lindholm Dr, HUNTERSVILLE, NC, 28078, USA

Red Rocks Cafe, 8712 Lindholm Dr, HUNTERSVILLE, NC, 28078, USA

January 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“The employer has not cleaned the facility after experiencing several COVID-19 cases and is not informing employees of the cases.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-22 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 14, 2021 11:44 AM

“I wonder how many people were duped by this disreputable company! Guess I should know better than to order from a company I know nothing about! Shame on them for taking hard earned money during this day and time. And shame on Facebook for allowing them to advertise. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 5, 2021 9:18 AM

“On 12/6/20, I had ordered 2 chainsaws as Christmas gifts for $65.97, but only received 2 vinyl pouches containing the chains to the saws. I contacted the seller to find out when I could expect the delivery on the saws, along with any tracking info they could provide on the items. A few days later th... See Moreey contacted me by email saying for me to check my order details, what I had ordered was the chains, and if I wanted the saws they were $89.99 each. So since I paid through PayPal, I will be reporting the issue and trying to retrieve my monies back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 28, 2020 8:00 PM

“Company name: Sunstar Americas, Inc.
Brand name: Paroex
Product recalled: Paroex Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse, 4 oz and 16 oz
Reason of the recall: Potential contamination with Burkholderia lata
FDA Recall date: December 28, 2020
Recall details: Schaumburg, Illinois, Sunstar Americas, I... See Morenc. (SAI) is voluntarily recalling Paroex® Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12% products bearing an expiration date from 12/31/2020 – 9/30/2022 to the consumer level. This product may be contaminated with the bacteria Burkholderia lata. This is an expansion of the recall initially announced on October 27, 2020. Use of the defective product in the immunocompetent host may result in oral and, potentially, systemic infections requiring antibacterial therapy. In the most at-risk populations, the use of the defective product may result in life-threatening infections, such as pneumonia and bacteremia.

To date, 29 adverse events have been reported to SAI related to this recall. Affected patients tested positive for Burkholderia lata infections, typically found in sputum cultures while under treatment for other serious medical conditions. Use of the contaminated product on patients with pre-existing respiratory conditions, including those infected with Covid-19, is particularly unsafe.

The prescription oral rinse product, available through healthcare professionals only, is indicated for use as part of a professional program for the treatment of gingivitis and is packaged as follows:

- 1789P GUM® Paroex® is distributed in cases each containing 6 amber bottles of 16 fluid ounce (473 ml) chlorhexidine rinse. The bottle has a childproof cap and a 15 ml metered dosage cup, is safety sealed, and is decorated with a multiple-panel wrap-around label.
- 1788P GUM® Paroex® is distributed in cases each containing 24 amber bottles of 4 fluid ounce (118.25 ml) chlorhexidine rinse. The bottle has a childproof cap, is safety sealed, and is decorated with a multiple-panel wrap-around label.

The product can be identified as shown in the images below Paroex was distributed Nationwide to Dental offices, Dental distributors, Pharmaceutical wholesalers, Dental schools, and Pharmacies. SAI is notifying its direct distributors and customers by USPS Priority mail and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Patients, pharmacies, and healthcare facilities in possession of these products should stop using and dispensing immediately.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact SAI by phone at 1-800-528-8537 or email us.pcr@us.sunstar.com on Monday-Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to using this drug product. Affected products and lot numbers follow below:

-Paroex® Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12% Size/ Form: 16 fl.oz. Amber Bottles. NDC #: 052376-021-02. Product Code: 1789P. Lots Recalled: ALL LOTS with expiration date from Dec. 31, 2020 through Sep. 30, 2022

- Paroex® Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12% Size/ Form: 4 fl.oz. Amber Bottles NDC #: 052376-021-04. Product Code: 1788P. Lots Recalled: ALL LOTS with expiration date from Dec. 31, 2020 through Sep. 30, 2022.

Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. Complete and submit the report Online Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178. Sunstar is committed to delivering safe, fully compliant products of the highest quality and is taking necessary steps to prevent future occurrence of this issue. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 19, 2020 2:56 PM

“I ordered a battery powered chainsaw only got a chainsaw chain See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 1:49 PM

“BlackCass. I ordered a hand-held saw and received only an extra chain. Can I get a refund? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:00 AM

“Company name: Essaar Inc.
Brand name: Soho Fresh
Product recalled: 70% Rubbing Alcohol
Reason of the recall: Contaminated with Methanol
FDA Recall date: January 04, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Essaar Inc. is voluntarily recalling lot 200528303 of Soho Fresh 70% Rubbing Alcohol... See Morein 33.81 oz. clear plastic bottles to the consumer level. FDA analysis of the product revealed it is contaminated with methanol. Substantial methanol exposure can result in nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma, permanent damage to the nervous system or death. Although all persons using these products on their hands are at risk, young children who accidently ingest these products and adolescents and adults who drink these products as an alcohol (ethanol) substitute, are most at risk for methanol poisoning.

To date, Essar Inc. has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The product is used as an external purpose use rubbing alcohol and is packaged in 33.81 oz. clear plastic bottles with lot number 200528303 and UPC 7502268987367.

Soho Fresh was distributed nationwide to retail stores. Essaar Inc. is notifying its distributors and customers by email and mail and is arranging for the return of all recalled product to Essaar Inc. Consumers that have product which is being recalled should stop using and discard or return to place of purchase or to Essaar Inc. contacting via email or phone or mailing address mentioned above for arrangements of return. Consumers who have purchased this product should not open the package or use the contents. Instead, they should return the product to the location of purchase for a full refund or call Essaar Inc. at 201-647-7606 Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm, Eastern Standard Time. Essaar Inc. can also be reached via email at essaarinc@yahoo.com.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. Complete and submit the report Online.

Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178
This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s update  

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

The COVID vaccine, London, UK

Symptoms: Other Headache Fever
London, UK

January 11, 2021 10:53 PM

“I got the Oxford vaccine yesterday and I got a bit of a headache but then I went home and slept for most of the night and woke up with a migraine. Also, I had a fever from it. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 3:23 PM

“I ordered a Stihl battery powered chainsaw as.shown on the advertisement on Facebook but instead I received a Commando Wire Saw that worked manually. I feel this needs to reported if not made right! The advertisement was very misleading. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Cat food cans had been expired, SuperFresh Glen Rock, Lincoln Avenue, Glen Rock, NJ, USA

SuperFresh Glen Rock, Lincoln Avenue, Glen Rock, NJ, USA

January 3, 2021 5:22 AM

“I bought 9lives canned cat food and 3 of 4 cans had been expired from 11/11/19. Their store is not offering refunds but if I had not looked at the date my cats would have got sick See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:51 PM

“I am a teacher and am authorized to get the Moderna vaccine. I made an appointment in Ridgewood 2 days ago. Appoint was at 5:20 but didn't get my shot until 7:40. The lines are extremely long at night. But the nurse said they are empty in the morning. Once you get inside it is very fast, everyone is... See Morevery helpful and you can sign up for your second vaccine. They make you wait 15 mins to make sure you're ok before you leave. I have no side effects from the shot and feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User