Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, State of Vermont, 60 West Street, RUTLAND, VT, 05701, USA

December 29, 2020 12:00 PM

60 West Street, Rutland, 05701 Vermont, United States

Rutland Pop-Up Test Site on May 27, 2020: Employee concerned about heat related illness as employee alleges sustaining illness from working in high temperatures. Concerns over exposure to COVID-19 due to fact that N95 mask kept sliding down from sweat as a result in working in high temperatures.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-05-28

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“Three employees at Sanremo Bakery in Etobicoke recently tested positive for Covid-19 and last worked on Jan. 16

Source: toronto.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“16 students and one employee at Boston University recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Flower Avenue Liquor and Wine store on Flower Ave. recently tested positive for COVID-19. The employee’s last day at work was Jan. 18.

Source: sourceofthespring.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“47 students and seven employees at Northern Illinois University have recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald’s on Rymal Road East in Hamilton recently tested positive for COVID-19. On January 19

Source: brampton-news.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald's - Yale Road Chilliwack recently tested positive for COVID-19 on Jan 16.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Triple C Brewing Company in Charlotte, N.C recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: wccbcharlotte.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Montgomery County-run liquor store in Silver Spring recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the FREEHOLD INSPECTION STATION recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Guenther House in Southtown San Antonio recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

December 29, 2020 1:59 PM

“I purchased the metre from boots chemist about 5 months ago and have just realised it measures in mmol/L I see there is a recall out on this metre, what should I do 💁‍♀️ See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 3:23 PM

“I ordered a Stihl battery powered chainsaw as.shown on the advertisement on Facebook but instead I received a Commando Wire Saw that worked manually. I feel this needs to reported if not made right! The advertisement was very misleading. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

The AstraZeneca COVID vaccine, London, UK

Symptoms: Other Headache Fever
London, UK

January 11, 2021 10:53 PM

“I got the Oxford vaccine yesterday and I got a bit of a headache but then I went home and slept for most of the night and woke up with a migraine. Also, I had a fever from it. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 30, 2020 9:21 AM

“The FDA is alerting pet owners and veterinary professionals about certain Sportmix pet food products manufactured by Midwestern Pet Foods, Inc. that may contain potentially fatal levels of aflatoxin. As of December 30, 2020, 28 deaths and 8 illnesses in dogs that ate the recalled product have been r... See Moreeported. This is an ongoing investigation. Case counts and the scope of this recall may expand as new information becomes available.

Aflatoxin is a toxin produced by the mold Aspergillus flavus, which can grow on corn and other grains used as ingredients in pet food. At high levels, aflatoxin can cause illness and death in pets. Pets experiencing aflatoxin poisoning may have symptoms such as sluggishness, loss of appetite, vomiting, jaundice (yellowish tint to the eyes or gums due to liver damage), and/or diarrhea. In severe cases, this toxicity can be fatal. In some cases, pets may suffer liver damage but not show any symptoms.

Pet owners should stop feeding their pets the recalled products listed below and consult their veterinarian, especially if the pet is showing signs of illness. The pet owner should remove the food and make sure no other animals have access to the recalled product. Sanitize pet food bowls, scoops, and storage containers using bleach, rinsing well afterwards with water, and drying thoroughly. There is no evidence to suggest that pet owners who handle products containing aflatoxin are at risk of aflatoxin poisoning.

Midwest Pet Food, Inc. already recalled the following lots of Sportmix pet food products:
- Sportmix Energy Plus, 50 lb. bag. Lots: Exp 03/02/22/05/L2 | Exp 03/02/22/05/L3 | Exp 03/03/22/05/L2
- Sportmix Energy Plus, 44 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/02/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Premium High Energy, 50 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Premium High Energy, 44 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Original Cat, 31 lb. bag. Lot: Exp 03/03/22/05/L3
- Sportmix Original Cat, 15 lb. bag. Lots: Exp 03/03/22/05/L2 | Exp 03/03/22/05/L3

Check the full outbreak announcement on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 21, 2021 4:42 PM

“I fed both my dogs a chicken wrapped dream See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 27, 2020 3:02 PM

“False advertising misleading GTA 26 was ordered only received blades pictures of item was not item that I received See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 23, 2021 4:13 PM

“Investors who have suffered losses on Luckin Coffee investments have potential legal claims under U.S. securities laws. Investors who purchased Luckin Coffee ADSs may be able to sue Luckin Coffee, the directors of Luckin Coffee, the Company’s auditor and the underwriters of Luckin Coffee to recover... See Moretheir losses.

Investors who have suffered losses on their purchases of Luckin Coffee ADSs may have strong legal claims under the U.S. securities laws because, Luckin Coffee has now admitted that its 2019 sales were fabricated by senior officers of the Company;

Apart from Luckin Coffee itself, other persons may be potentially liable, including underwriters of Luckin Coffee’s IPO and SO, and Luckin Coffee’s auditors.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 23, 2021 3:32 PM

“Luckin Coffee is a coffee retailer founded in 2017 based in Xiamen, the People’s Republic of China. Luckin Coffee owns and operates stores selling food and beverages, as well as a mobile application for food and beverage purchases.

On May 17, 2019, Luckin Coffee conducted an Initial Public Offer... See Moreing (“IPO”) of its ADSs.

On January 31, 2020, Muddy Waters Research published a report stating that Luckin Coffee had fabricated portions of its financial statements beginning in the third quarter of 2019, citing “smoking gun evidence” such as thousands of hours of store video, customer receipts, and monitoring of the Company’s mobile application data. On this news, the price of Luckin Coffee ADSs fell from $36.40 per share on January 30, 2020, to $32.49 per share on January 31, 2020.

On February 3, 2020, Luckin issued a press release denying Muddy Waters’s allegations. The Company “categorically denie[d] all allegations in the [Muddy Waters] Report” and assured investors that the “methodology of the Report is flawed, the evidence is unsubstantiated, and the allegations are unsupported speculations and malicious interpretations of events.”

On April 2, 2020, contrary to its previous denials, Luckin Coffee disclosed that it had conducted an internal investigation and had found that Luckin Coffee’s Chief Operating Officer Jian Liu and several of his direct reports had fabricated over $300 million of sales beginning in the second quarter of 2019. On this news, the price of Luckin Coffee ADSs fell from $26.20 per share on April 1, 2020 to $6.40 per share on April 2, 2020 – a decline of over 75%.

Luckin Coffee ADSs have now been delisted from trading on the NASDAQ.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:39 PM

“I ordered this saw on December 13th, on December 15th I recieved a confirmation notice the my purchase was on its way, today January 4th 2021 in the mail all I recieved was a chain. Is this a scam or what,and where is the rest of my purchased SAW????? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 23, 2021 5:18 PM

“I lost $240k on Luckin Coffee, all my life savings. Now I'm broke af. I believed luckin was growing strong and becoming the next asia starbucks. I didn't know they could cheat on balance sheet, and had no idea about VIE structure and that a company can just fail in 3 months. From Nov to Jan did a 30... See More0% gain. I was just late to the party and entered at the wrong time, and played really badly.... I learned the lesson the hard way and I'm gonna just invest in etfs, gold and bonds for the rest of my hopefully long but quite useless life.

Source: Reddit
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User