Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, HomeGoods Inc. dba TJX CO Inc, 1065 Hanes Mall Blvd, WINSTON SALEM, NC, 27103, USA

December 15, 2020 12:00 PM

1065 Hanes Mall Boulevard, Winston-Salem, 27103 North Carolina, United States

The employer has not performed cleaning after confirmed COVID-19 cases. Employees are exposed to product which have been touched and handled by sick employees. The employer is not informing employees of active COVID-19 cases.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-30

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“Three employees at Sanremo Bakery in Etobicoke recently tested positive for Covid-19 and last worked on Jan. 16

Source: toronto.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“16 students and one employee at Boston University recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Flower Avenue Liquor and Wine store on Flower Ave. recently tested positive for COVID-19. The employee’s last day at work was Jan. 18.

Source: sourceofthespring.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“47 students and seven employees at Northern Illinois University have recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald’s on Rymal Road East in Hamilton recently tested positive for COVID-19. On January 19

Source: brampton-news.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald's - Yale Road Chilliwack recently tested positive for COVID-19 on Jan 16.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Triple C Brewing Company in Charlotte, N.C recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: wccbcharlotte.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Montgomery County-run liquor store in Silver Spring recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the FREEHOLD INSPECTION STATION recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Guenther House in Southtown San Antonio recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 8, 2021 12:49 PM

“On December 14, 2020 I ordered the Blackcass battery operated chainsaw. On January 8, 2021 I received a chain with two handles attached. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 1:49 PM

“BlackCass. I ordered a hand-held saw and received only an extra chain. Can I get a refund? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 25, 2021 3:00 PM

“I ordered what I thought was a Skihl brand chainsaw and got a piece of crap chainsaw that was defective and dangerous to use as it fell apart easily. When you put it down the chain fell off. The guard didnt fit the chain. And just a very dangerous tool See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 19, 2021 10:19 PM

“My puppy Angus, at age 5 months, ate a small amount of a dream bone on Jan 9, 2020 in the afternoon, and then started crying and pacing, not eating any more. About 5 pm, he refused to eat, and went to lie down in his bed, not begging at our table while we ate. He seemed stiff, and lay down with his... See Moreneck stretched out. Soon he was unresponsive and glassy-eyed, and stiff as a board. I took him to the Emergency vet, who did not think that there was any obstruction, and while at the vet's he improved, so I brought him home for observation. The vet said that it could be the onset of a neurological condition, or something in the Dreambone. He recovered, is now 18 months (it is more than a year later) and has never had a similar episode. By a process of elimination, it is probable that the Dreambone caused this reaction, and that it wasn't lethal because he only ate a small amount. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

My experience with Moderna vaccine, San Angelo, TX, USA

Symptoms: Joint Pain Soreness
San Angelo, TX, USA

January 22, 2021 5:53 PM

“I had my first dose of the Moderna vaccine on January 3. The next day I had arm soreness at the site of the injection but not as bad a my flu shot back in September. The second day I had a little bit of soreness in my joints but was really no big deal. It did not keep me from doing anything I would... See Morenormally do. This shows that your body is mounting an immune defense to the virus. Overall, my experience was excellent‼️
This vaccine is a godsend and I would encourage everyone to get vaccinated and DO NOT believe the misinformation about it changing your DNA👎🏻 It is impossible for any VACCINATION to change your DNA.
The mRNA vaccine prompts you own immune system to make it’s own antigen against the virus. This technology is absolutely amazing.
Do your research on mRNA vaccines and it will blow your mind. So exciting for the future.
A lot of effort went in to getting this vaccine along with the Pfizer vaccine out to the American citizens and I feel like it has been politicized to death. I know MANY people who have had both the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines with no issues. If you have concerns about your ability to get the vaccine, talk to your Doctor, PA or NP.
Get vaccinated ASAP so we can get our lives back again. Love to all my fellow Texans out there and thanks to Gov Greg Abbott and Shannon Medical Center❤️👍🏻🇨🇱
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 10:51 PM

“Same thing happened to me ordered this product got the chain had to go back and purchase the saw. It says it a Stihl in a nice case and it come in a box unknown name. False fake advertising from start to finish. Playing games on getting answers from them on why this is not the product I ordered. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:39 PM

“I ordered this saw on December 13th, on December 15th I recieved a confirmation notice the my purchase was on its way, today January 4th 2021 in the mail all I recieved was a chain. Is this a scam or what,and where is the rest of my purchased SAW????? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 17, 2021 11:59 PM

“The FSA announced the recall of several dog food products by Mars Petcare UK because they may contain high levels of vitamin D which exceed the maximum permitted intake.

FSA advises pet owners that if they have bought any of the following dog food products, you should stop feeding them to your do... See Moreg and contact Mars Petcare Customer Service at 0800 013 3131. If you have concerns that your pet may be showing symptoms of illness after eating one of the affected products, please contact a veterinarian.

- CHAPPIE Complete Chicken & Wholegrain Dry Dog Food (3kg). Batch code: 045F9MIN05. Best before: 44692
- PEDIGREE Mixer Adult Dry Dog Original (3kg). Batch code: 046E9MIN05 | 046F9MIN05 | 048A9MIN05. Best before: 12 February 2022 | 20 February 2022 | 22 February 2022
- PEDIGREE Mixer Adult Dry Dog Food Original (10kg). Batch code: 046E9MIN08 | 047C9MIN08. Best before: 12 February 2022 | 17 February 2022
- PEDIGREE Adult Complete Dry Dog Food with Chicken & Vegetables (12kg). Batch code: 046C9MIN08 | 046D9MIN08 | 046E9MIN08. Best before: 10 February 2022 | 11 February 2022 | 12 February 2022
- PEDIGREE Adult Complete Dry Dog Food with Chicken & Vegetables (2.6kg). Batch code: 045F9MIN05 | 047A9MIN05. Best before: 06 February 2022 | 15 February 2022

High levels of vitamin D fed to a pet over a short period (weeks/months) should not cause undue concern. Over a longer period of feeding, ingestion of elevated levels can lead to potential dog health issues. Vitamin D, when consumed at very high levels, can lead to serious health issues in dogs including renal dysfunction.

Check the full recall details on the FSA website food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:47 PM

“The owner refused to wipe down the countertop or the card swipe after me requesting him to do so after several people using it. I want everyone to refrain from going to this station since he does nothing to protect people during covid 19 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna COVID-19 injection, Mount Pleasant, SC, USA

Symptoms: Fatigue
Mount Pleasant, SC, USA

January 22, 2021 12:40 PM

“Adverse reaction in arm now requires surgery. Orthro surgeon, MRI confirm the damage is from reaction not needle placement. Also, extreme fatigue, had tremors and brain fog. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User