Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, KYN ENTERPRISES INC, 10844 208th St, KENT, WA, 98031, USA

December 5, 2020 12:00 PM

10844 Southeast 208th Street, Kent, 98031 Washington, United States

Three employees were observed not wearing face protection.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-30

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Two employees have contracted COVID-19 but the business remains open. The capacity limit is loosely enforced and the store is not sanitized.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“70 people tested positive for COVID-19 over the weekend and they aren't closing to decontaminate the building.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees and students are not wearing face coverings as required. They will wear coverings below the nose and will remove when indoors when not actively engaged in eating or drinking.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees are not required to wear masks and several employees have contracted COVID-19 and employees in close contact with them were not informed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

MASKLESS CASHIER DRIVE THRU WINDOW, Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

January 15, 2021 4:33 PM

“The middle aged woman cashier in the drive thru window on Friday, January 15, 2021 at around 2:15pm was maskless. This is not acceptable. She was exposing everyone in the drive thru because she wasn’t wearing a mask. She was handling both food and money. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 15, 2021 4:35 PM

“Young receptionist working at the front desk wasn’t wearing her mask. She had it pulled down around her chin. Masks are mandatory in this doctors office. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Northern Lights Pizza - No masks, Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

January 15, 2021 5:16 PM

“Customer here. Walked in to pick up my pizza NONE of the employees including the owner had a mask on. Working in close proximity as well. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, POLYFORM U S LTD, 7030 S 224th, KENT, WA, 98032, USA

POLYFORM U S LTD, 7030 S 224th, KENT, WA, 98032, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Mask use is not enforced. 2. Ergonomic concerns and burn risk during the removal of buoys from mold; no machine exists to assist in removal and employees must use their hands.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-01 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, ROSE CITY PIZZA LLC, 13304 Se 240th St, KENT, WA, 98042, USA

ROSE CITY PIZZA LLC, 13304 Se 240th St, KENT, WA, 98042, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“The employer is not conducting contact tracing nor testing. In addition, the employees are working excessive hours without breaks


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-07 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, MAINTENANCE SUPPLY HEADQUARTERS LP, 6215 S 228th St, KENT, WA, 98032, USA

MAINTENANCE SUPPLY HEADQUARTERS LP, 6215 S 228th St, KENT, WA, 98032, USA

December 30, 2020 12:00 PM

“Employees were observed not wearing face masks and keeping social distancing.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-24 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 1, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Precision Dose Inc.
Brand name: GUM Paroex
Product recalled: Paroex Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse, 15 mL unit dose cups
Reason of the recall: Potential contamination with Burkholderia lata
FDA Recall date: December 31, 2020
Recall details: Company Announcement Precision Dose,... See MoreInc. is voluntarily recalling all lots of Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12%, 15mL Unit Dose Cups bearing an expiration date from 1/31/2021 – 02/28/2022 (see specific lots below) to the consumer level. Precision Dose, Inc. was notified by the manufacturer of the product, Sunstar Americas, Inc., that this product may be contaminated with the bacteria Burkholderia lata.

From information provided by the manufacturer, Sunstar Americas, Inc., use of the defective product in the immunocompetent host may result in oral and, potentially, systemic infections requiring antibacterial therapy. In the most at-risk populations, the use of the defective product may result in life-threatening infections, such pneumonia and bacteremia.

To date, no adverse events have been reported to Precision Dose, Inc. related to this recall. The prescription oral rinse product, available through healthcare professionals only, is indicated for use as part of a professional program for the treatment of gingivitis and the product impacted is:

- Distributed in cases each containing 3 shrink-wrapped plastic trays each with 10 unit dose cups, 30-pack. NDC 68094-028-62
- Distributed in cases each containing 10 shrink-wrapped plastic trays each with 10 unit dose cups, 100-pack. NDC 68094-028-61

Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse was distributed nationwide in the USA to pharmaceutical wholesalers. Precision Dose, Inc. is notifying its consignees directly and is arranging for return of all recalled product. Patients, pharmacies, and healthcare facilities in possession of these products should stop using and dispensing immediately.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Precision Dose, Inc. at 1 (800) 397-9228 (Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Central Time) or by email to customercare@precisiondose.com. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced problems that may be related to using this drug product. Affected products and lot numbers follow below: AFFECTED LOTS-Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12%

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 11:44 AM

“I wonder how many people were duped by this disreputable company! Guess I should know better than to order from a company I know nothing about! Shame on them for taking hard earned money during this day and time. And shame on Facebook for allowing them to advertise. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 16, 2021 3:36 PM

“I ordered a Stihl wood cutter and got an IWORKS mini chain saw that does not work. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Cat food cans had been expired, SuperFresh Glen Rock, Lincoln Avenue, Glen Rock, NJ, USA

SuperFresh Glen Rock, Lincoln Avenue, Glen Rock, NJ, USA

January 3, 2021 5:22 AM

“I bought 9lives canned cat food and 3 of 4 cans had been expired from 11/11/19. Their store is not offering refunds but if I had not looked at the date my cats would have got sick See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 7:57 PM

“I purchased the portable carbon steel chain from Blackcass. When going to their site, It looks like you are getting the Chain saw and are advertising it for $29.99 When in reality you are purchasing the chain for $29.99. They do advertise that you are getting the chain and not the chainsaw, but m... See Moreake it look like you are getting the saw. When you look at the ad it is very deceiving. I do realize that I did not pay attention when I pushed the buy button. They do say 100% money back guarantee, but do not honor that when you try to return the item. I keep contacting the company. First they offered me the saw at a discount price. Second they offered me 10% of my money back. Then 12% then 15% twice. They keep saying that not to return the item until they give me the return address. They have not yet sent me the return address. I have a friend that says they wait to send me the return address until it is too late to send it to them because they give you 30 days to return the item. They have not yet sent me the address. I just want to send it back. I have contacted paypal and they say there is nothing they can do. I have contacted yt network technology which is the company that paypal says I purchased the item from. I have only heard from them 1 time and sent them the information that they asked for, but have not heard back. What do I do? Can this company be stopped? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 5, 2021 5:07 PM

“I ordered a Skil handheld battery operated chainsaw and after several weeks received a pocket chainsaw in a small pouch. Never in any of the advertisements for the chainsaw that I ordered were there pictures of the pocket chainsaw I received. I even used PayPal to protect myself. This is clearly a... See Morescam and they need to be held accountable. This was Christmas present for someone and not only was it late, now it's not even what I ordered!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 29, 2020 1:59 PM

“I purchased the metre from boots chemist about 5 months ago and have just realised it measures in mmol/L I see there is a recall out on this metre, what should I do 💁‍♀️ See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:51 PM

“I am a teacher and am authorized to get the Moderna vaccine. I made an appointment in Ridgewood 2 days ago. Appoint was at 5:20 but didn't get my shot until 7:40. The lines are extremely long at night. But the nurse said they are empty in the morning. Once you get inside it is very fast, everyone is... See Morevery helpful and you can sign up for your second vaccine. They make you wait 15 mins to make sure you're ok before you leave. I have no side effects from the shot and feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 1:49 PM

“BlackCass. I ordered a hand-held saw and received only an extra chain. Can I get a refund? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:47 PM

“The owner refused to wipe down the countertop or the card swipe after me requesting him to do so after several people using it. I want everyone to refrain from going to this station since he does nothing to protect people during covid 19 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User