Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, US VETS, 828 EUBANK AVE, WILMINGTON, CA, 90744, USA

December 5, 2020 12:00 PM

828 Eubank Avenue, Los Angeles, 90744 California, United States

3203(a)(4)(a)(6) NO FACE COVERINGS

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-08-19

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Two employees have contracted COVID-19 but the business remains open. The capacity limit is loosely enforced and the store is not sanitized.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“70 people tested positive for COVID-19 over the weekend and they aren't closing to decontaminate the building.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees and students are not wearing face coverings as required. They will wear coverings below the nose and will remove when indoors when not actively engaged in eating or drinking.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees are not required to wear masks and several employees have contracted COVID-19 and employees in close contact with them were not informed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

MASKLESS CASHIER DRIVE THRU WINDOW, Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

January 15, 2021 4:33 PM

“The middle aged woman cashier in the drive thru window on Friday, January 15, 2021 at around 2:15pm was maskless. This is not acceptable. She was exposing everyone in the drive thru because she wasn’t wearing a mask. She was handling both food and money. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 15, 2021 4:35 PM

“Young receptionist working at the front desk wasn’t wearing her mask. She had it pulled down around her chin. Masks are mandatory in this doctors office. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Northern Lights Pizza - No masks, Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

January 15, 2021 5:16 PM

“Customer here. Walked in to pick up my pizza NONE of the employees including the owner had a mask on. Working in close proximity as well. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Frontier-Kemper Constructors, Inc. and Tutor Perini Corporation, 11500 Wilshire Blvd., LOS ANGELES, CA, 90025, USA

Frontier-Kemper Constructors, Inc. and Tutor Perini Corporation, 11500 Wilshire Blvd., LOS ANGELES, CA, 90025, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Someone had COVID-19 last week and they did not report it to us. The area was not disinfected. In addition, someone was hurt badly a while ago and it is unknown if that was reported or not.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Van Nuys Middle School, 5435 Vesper Avenue, SHERMAN OAKS, CA, 91411, USA

Van Nuys Middle School, 5435 Vesper Avenue, SHERMAN OAKS, CA, 91411, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Online Complaint: We are required to go back to the school site, but day after day our work area is not sanitized. Trash cans full. Counter tops not sanitized, dirty gloves on the floors by our work station. We have students, parents, employees in and out, but our work stations are not sanitized. I... See Morebrought this to the plant managers attention, but things are not changing. I have several pictures to show OSHA. The school is not following COVID/CDC guidelines.

Alleged Hazards: 2,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-19
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Ability Pathways, 8141 Troost Ave, North Hollywood, CA 91605, USA

Ability Pathways, 8141 Troost Ave, North Hollywood, CA 91605, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“California Code of Regulations, Title 8, Section 3203(a)(4) and (6). Injury and Illness Prevention Program. The Employer did not test clients for the COVID-19 virus when they exhibited symptoms for the virus. In addition, when the Employer discovered that clients and employees were infected with the... See Morevirus, the Employer did not notify employees about the infections in their workplace. California Code of Regulations, Title 8, Section 3380(f). Personal Protective Devices. The Employer did not provide employees face masks, disposable gowns, gloves, and disinfectant for employees. Complainant notes: Complainant tested positive for the COVID-19 virus on June 24th . Complainant told the RN about her infection, and the RN told Complainant not to tell anyone else about it. Complainant believes she contracted the virus while working with a patient who had the virus, but was not tested even though the patient exhibited symptoms of the virus. The patient contracted the virus from another staff member. The RN treated patients who exhibited COVID-19 symptoms with antibiotics for weeks, instead of testing the clients for the virus. Lack of transparency. 6 clients contracted the disease in the two houses one is hospitalized; 4 EEs contracted the virus, and one staff member spread the virus to another house. As a result, a client living in the third house passed away, and additional staff members have the virus. Due to the illnesses and licensing entities inspecting the facility in the last 2 weeks, EE heard that ER now provides EEs with PPE and disinfectant, and ER separated the COVID-19 patients from the well patients. Complainant filed a complaint against the ER's license, and to the ombudsman. 7-16-20: Duty Officer spoke with[] asked us to call her back on 7-17-20 @ 3pm, and Duty officer collected the above additional information.

Alleged Hazards: 2,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-06
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User