Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, EOS IT Management Solutions Inc., 30826 Santana Street, HAYWARD, CA, 94544, USA

December 5, 2020 12:00 PM

30826 Santana Street, Hayward, 94544 California, United States

1. T8 CCR 3650(t)(4) The employer failed to ensure that employees do not stand on forks in order to access the third tier of storage racks. 2. T8 CCR 3203(a)(4), (6) & (7) The employer has not implemented safe screening precautions when employees have had to get testing for COVID-19. The employer (direct supervisor) tells employees to come back to work after getting tested instead of waiting 10-14 days in quarantine.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-19

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Two employees have contracted COVID-19 but the business remains open. The capacity limit is loosely enforced and the store is not sanitized.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“70 people tested positive for COVID-19 over the weekend and they aren't closing to decontaminate the building.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees and students are not wearing face coverings as required. They will wear coverings below the nose and will remove when indoors when not actively engaged in eating or drinking.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees are not required to wear masks and several employees have contracted COVID-19 and employees in close contact with them were not informed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

MASKLESS CASHIER DRIVE THRU WINDOW, Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

January 15, 2021 4:33 PM

“The middle aged woman cashier in the drive thru window on Friday, January 15, 2021 at around 2:15pm was maskless. This is not acceptable. She was exposing everyone in the drive thru because she wasn’t wearing a mask. She was handling both food and money. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 15, 2021 4:35 PM

“Young receptionist working at the front desk wasn’t wearing her mask. She had it pulled down around her chin. Masks are mandatory in this doctors office. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Northern Lights Pizza - No masks, Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

January 15, 2021 5:16 PM

“Customer here. Walked in to pick up my pizza NONE of the employees including the owner had a mask on. Working in close proximity as well. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Truepill Pharmacy, 3121 Diablo Avenue, HAYWARD, CA, 94545, USA

Truepill Pharmacy, 3121 Diablo Avenue, HAYWARD, CA, 94545, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“The employer failed to identify and control the hazard of employees not social distancing to prevent the spread of COVID-19 within the workplace. The warehouse workstations are overcrowded with employees and employees cannot social distance. T8 CCR 3203(a)(4) & (6)

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Ex... See Moreposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-12
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Hayward Sisters Hospital, 27200 Calaroga Avenue, HAYWARD, CA, 94545, USA

Hayward Sisters Hospital, 27200 Calaroga Avenue, HAYWARD, CA, 94545, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer did not identify a COVID-19 case or suspected case, and place the case in an AII room in a timely manner. T8 CCR Section 5199(e)(5) 2. The employer did not use feasible engineering and work practice controls to minimize employee exposures to COVID-19 or provide respiratory protection... See Morein accordance with subsection (g) to control exposures. The employer did not provide N95s to nurses working directly with a patient who presented with symptoms of COVID-19 and later tested positive. T8 CCR Section 5199(e)(1) 3. The employer did not conduct an analysis of the exposure scenario to determine which employees had significant exposures to a case of COVID-19 that was not identified until the patient passed away. The employer did not provide appropriate follow up (i.e. testing) to all potentially exposed employees, and/or, determine whether precautionary removal was necessary to prevent spread of COVID-19. Some potentially employees were tested right away, but the ICU nurses were not initially tested, while all were required to work if asymptomatic. T8 CCR Section 5199(h)(6)(8) 4. The employer did not establish, implement and/or maintain an effective written patient protection and health care worker back and musculoskeletal injury prevention plan, with procedures for repair or replacement of appropriate patient handling equipment. When a Hoyer lift did not function properly, nurses had to lift a patient by hand, injuring their backs. T8 CCR Section 5120(c)(7)(B)


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-02
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, FedEx, 3596 Baumberg Avenue, HAYWARD, CA, 94545, USA

FedEx, 3596 Baumberg Avenue, HAYWARD, CA, 94545, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer fails to enforce social distancing and mask wearing when employees are loading and unloading trucks. 2. The employer fails to provide adequate ventilation to protect employees from COVID-19 in trucks being unloaded. 3. The employer fails to ensure that an outside vendor and independe... See Morent drivers wear masks to protect employees required to work within 6 feet of them. 4. The employer fails to ensure that commonly touched surfaces, such as the drinking water fill stations and time keeping system are sanitized after being touched by employees. 5. The employer fails to ensure that hand sanitizer and wipes are available on the conveyor where employees work. T8 CCR 3205 & 3203

Alleged Hazards: 5, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-04
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

The COVID vaccine, London, UK

Symptoms: Other Headache Fever
London, UK

January 11, 2021 10:53 PM

“I got the Oxford vaccine yesterday and I got a bit of a headache but then I went home and slept for most of the night and woke up with a migraine. Also, I had a fever from it. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 1:49 PM

“BlackCass. I ordered a hand-held saw and received only an extra chain. Can I get a refund? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:39 PM

“I ordered this saw on December 13th, on December 15th I recieved a confirmation notice the my purchase was on its way, today January 4th 2021 in the mail all I recieved was a chain. Is this a scam or what,and where is the rest of my purchased SAW????? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 19, 2020 2:56 PM

“I ordered a battery powered chainsaw only got a chainsaw chain See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 10:32 PM

“Totally false advertising. I order two chainsaws and got two open 26" chains with straps on both ends. Not happy. This advertising was misleading and took over 30 days to receive this product in the mail. I am totally dissatisfied with this purchase and company. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 10:51 PM

“Same thing happened to me ordered this product got the chain had to go back and purchase the saw. It says it a Stihl in a nice case and it come in a box unknown name. False fake advertising from start to finish. Playing games on getting answers from them on why this is not the product I ordered. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 7:46 PM

“I ordered a hand held chain saw on Dec 12th 2020. I was v
Charged $40.89 .
What did come in the mail
Was a extra chain, but no saw See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 11:44 AM

“I wonder how many people were duped by this disreputable company! Guess I should know better than to order from a company I know nothing about! Shame on them for taking hard earned money during this day and time. And shame on Facebook for allowing them to advertise. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 1, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Precision Dose Inc.
Brand name: GUM Paroex
Product recalled: Paroex Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse, 15 mL unit dose cups
Reason of the recall: Potential contamination with Burkholderia lata
FDA Recall date: December 31, 2020
Recall details: Company Announcement Precision Dose,... See MoreInc. is voluntarily recalling all lots of Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12%, 15mL Unit Dose Cups bearing an expiration date from 1/31/2021 – 02/28/2022 (see specific lots below) to the consumer level. Precision Dose, Inc. was notified by the manufacturer of the product, Sunstar Americas, Inc., that this product may be contaminated with the bacteria Burkholderia lata.

From information provided by the manufacturer, Sunstar Americas, Inc., use of the defective product in the immunocompetent host may result in oral and, potentially, systemic infections requiring antibacterial therapy. In the most at-risk populations, the use of the defective product may result in life-threatening infections, such pneumonia and bacteremia.

To date, no adverse events have been reported to Precision Dose, Inc. related to this recall. The prescription oral rinse product, available through healthcare professionals only, is indicated for use as part of a professional program for the treatment of gingivitis and the product impacted is:

- Distributed in cases each containing 3 shrink-wrapped plastic trays each with 10 unit dose cups, 30-pack. NDC 68094-028-62
- Distributed in cases each containing 10 shrink-wrapped plastic trays each with 10 unit dose cups, 100-pack. NDC 68094-028-61

Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse was distributed nationwide in the USA to pharmaceutical wholesalers. Precision Dose, Inc. is notifying its consignees directly and is arranging for return of all recalled product. Patients, pharmacies, and healthcare facilities in possession of these products should stop using and dispensing immediately.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Precision Dose, Inc. at 1 (800) 397-9228 (Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Central Time) or by email to customercare@precisiondose.com. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced problems that may be related to using this drug product. Affected products and lot numbers follow below: AFFECTED LOTS-Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12%

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Cat food cans had been expired, SuperFresh Glen Rock, Lincoln Avenue, Glen Rock, NJ, USA

SuperFresh Glen Rock, Lincoln Avenue, Glen Rock, NJ, USA

January 3, 2021 5:22 AM

“I bought 9lives canned cat food and 3 of 4 cans had been expired from 11/11/19. Their store is not offering refunds but if I had not looked at the date my cats would have got sick See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User