Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, North American Dental Group, 31118 Harper Ave, SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI, 48082, USA

December 3, 2020 12:00 PM

31118 Harper Avenue, St. Clair Shores, 48082 Michigan, United States

1. There are 8 employees working at a time. Proper covid 19 procedures are not in place 2. There is no glass present at the front desk and patients are not scheduled accordingly to reduce risk. 3. Also due to high patient volume all proper cleaning guidelines are not in place.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-29

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Braden River High School located on East State Road 70 in Bradenton recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: bradenton.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“81 staff members and 102 students at Cypress-Fairbanks Independent School District located in TX recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: communityimpact.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 160 St in Surrey recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: burnabynow.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

6 Employees test positive for Covid-19, New London City Public Works, 111 Union St, New London, CT 06320, United States

New London City Public Works, 111 Union St, New London, CT 06320, United States

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employee at New London City Public Works located on Union St in New London recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: theday.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

An Employee test positive for Covid-19, Howard County Library System HCLS, Glenwood Branch, Maryland 97, Cooksville, MD, USA

Howard County Library System HCLS, Glenwood Branch, Maryland 97, Cooksville, MD, USA

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Howard County Library System HCLS located on Glenwood Branch in Cooksville recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Starbucks located on North H Street in Lompoc recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: ksby.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Sobeys Ira Needles located on Ira Needles Boulevard in Kitchener recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: kitchenertoday.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

NO MASKS!, Cryoshift Gilbert, South Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA

Cryoshift Gilbert, South Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA

January 18, 2021 9:47 PM

“Customers aren’t wearing masks at all! This is a county wide mandate in Maricopa! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Ascension Medical Group Eastside Surgical Associates, 29000 Little Mack Avenue, SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI, 48081, USA

Ascension Medical Group Eastside Surgical Associates, 29000 Little Mack Avenue, SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI, 48081, USA

January 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Too many patients in office and in lobby, patient's temperature checked inside by front desk exposing the office to Covid-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-12 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, South Lake Public Schools, 23101 Stadium Blvd, SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI, 48080, USA

South Lake Public Schools, 23101 Stadium Blvd, SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI, 48080, USA

January 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. We are employed by South Lake Schools in St. Clair Shores, and work at South Lake High School. There are about 35 teachers here, around 20 support staff, and about 600 students that are supposed to come back to school onsite before the end of September. It has been very scary coming back to work... See Morewithout a written plan that details how the staff and teachers are being protected from the threat of COVID-19, and no training on procedures for entering, staying six feet apart, how we are being protected, no cleaning instruction or ppe, or anything. 2. We have been onsite at this high school for three weeks now and there is no entry screening procedure - they aren't taking temperatures as we come in the building, and people be coming in from every door in the building. They sent us a link to a survey that ask us four questions about our health. That link is shared by everybody and nothing happens when you mark that you may have symptoms or could have been exposed to someone who is sick. Everyone knows that no one looks at the responses to these questions. 3. They just started passing out face masks to many of us, but did not provide any information as to how to use them, or any training on how to use them or wear them proper. We have not been provided face shields or any additional PPE for close working areas, either. 4. I see people walking in the hallways with no masks and there are no floor markings for anything. 5. Our big concern is the chemicals. They put unlabeled containers of some kind of wipes in classrooms and other unlabeled cleaning chemicals, no instructions or training on how to use, when to use, or if we have to use some Ppe when using these chemicals. Nothing. Chemicals assigned to workers without training or disclose of what the chemical is or how to handle them. 6. There are no action taken to keep employees safe from COVID. So there is no one here that can help us, train us, or ensure we are protected and safe. We thought we would be trained or taught how to control infectious disease in the workplace, but have not received any training on this. No training on PPE. They just dropped boxes of masks in classrooms and offices and they don't even fit everyone. 7. We have seen no plan on cleaning classrooms between classes.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-15
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 8, 2021 6:01 PM

“Company name: Fresenius Kabi USA
Brand name: Fresenius Kabi
Product recalled: Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30 mg/mL
Reason of the recall: Presence of particulate matter
FDA Recall date: January 08, 2021
Recall details: Fresenius Kabi USA is voluntarily recalling a single lot of Ketoro... See Morelac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30 mg/mL, 1 mL fill in a 2 mL amber vial to the user level due to the presence of particulate matter. Particulate matter was found in reserve sample vials. No adverse event reports have been received for the recalled lot, which was produced and sold in 2019.

Administration of products containing particulate matter could obstruct blood vessels and result in local irritation of blood vessels, swelling at the site of injection, a mass of tissue that could become inflamed and infected, blood clots traveling to the lung, scarring of the lung tissues, and allergic reactions that could lead to life-threatening consequences.

Ketorolac Tromethamine, a nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug, is indicated for the short-term (up to 5 days in adults) management of moderately severe acute pain that requires analgesia at the opioid level. The total combined duration of use of oral Ketorolac Tromethamine and Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection should not exceed 5 days. Listed below is a table of the recalled lot distributed nationwide in the United States to wholesalers, distributors, hospitals, and pharmacies between March 28, 2019 and September 3, 2019.

Product Name/Product size: Ketorolac Tromethamine Injection, USP, 30mg / mL, 1 mL fill in a 2 mL amber vial
NDC Number: 63323-162-01
Product Code: 160201
Batch Number: 6121083
Expiration Date: 02/2021
First Ship Date: 03/28/2019
Last Ship Date: 09/03/2019

Fresenius Kabi is notifying its distributors and customers by letter and asking customers and distributors to check their stock immediately and to quarantine and discontinue the use and distribution of any affected product. Distributors should notify their customers and direct them to quarantine and discontinue distributing or dispensing the affected lot, and to return the product to Fresenius Kabi.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 27, 2020 3:02 PM

“False advertising misleading GTA 26 was ordered only received blades pictures of item was not item that I received See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 1, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Precision Dose Inc.
Brand name: GUM Paroex
Product recalled: Paroex Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse, 15 mL unit dose cups
Reason of the recall: Potential contamination with Burkholderia lata
FDA Recall date: December 31, 2020
Recall details: Company Announcement Precision Dose,... See MoreInc. is voluntarily recalling all lots of Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12%, 15mL Unit Dose Cups bearing an expiration date from 1/31/2021 – 02/28/2022 (see specific lots below) to the consumer level. Precision Dose, Inc. was notified by the manufacturer of the product, Sunstar Americas, Inc., that this product may be contaminated with the bacteria Burkholderia lata.

From information provided by the manufacturer, Sunstar Americas, Inc., use of the defective product in the immunocompetent host may result in oral and, potentially, systemic infections requiring antibacterial therapy. In the most at-risk populations, the use of the defective product may result in life-threatening infections, such pneumonia and bacteremia.

To date, no adverse events have been reported to Precision Dose, Inc. related to this recall. The prescription oral rinse product, available through healthcare professionals only, is indicated for use as part of a professional program for the treatment of gingivitis and the product impacted is:

- Distributed in cases each containing 3 shrink-wrapped plastic trays each with 10 unit dose cups, 30-pack. NDC 68094-028-62
- Distributed in cases each containing 10 shrink-wrapped plastic trays each with 10 unit dose cups, 100-pack. NDC 68094-028-61

Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse was distributed nationwide in the USA to pharmaceutical wholesalers. Precision Dose, Inc. is notifying its consignees directly and is arranging for return of all recalled product. Patients, pharmacies, and healthcare facilities in possession of these products should stop using and dispensing immediately.

Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Precision Dose, Inc. at 1 (800) 397-9228 (Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Central Time) or by email to customercare@precisiondose.com. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced problems that may be related to using this drug product. Affected products and lot numbers follow below: AFFECTED LOTS-Chlorhexidine Gluconate Oral Rinse USP, 0.12%

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 8, 2021 12:49 PM

“On December 14, 2020 I ordered the Blackcass battery operated chainsaw. On January 8, 2021 I received a chain with two handles attached. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 23, 2020 10:00 PM

“Company name: Shane Erickson, Inc. DBA Innovative Marketing Consultants
Brand name: IMC
Product recalled: Wash-Free Hand Sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Methanol
FDA Recall date: December 23, 2020
Recall details: Shane Erickson, Inc. is voluntarily recalling lot 2020/05/11 and MFG:... See More2020/05/10 L/N: 20200510-3 of imc Wash-Free Hand Sanitizer 50 ml, 100 ml, 300 ml and Wash Free Hand Sanitizer 300 ml lot 2020/05/11 and Thrifty White Pharmacy Wash-Free Hand Sanitizer 300 ml lot 2020/05/11 listed in the table below to the consumer level. The products are being recalled due to the potential presence of methanol (wood alcohol).

Risk Statement: Substantial methanol exposure can result in nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma, permanent damage to the nervous system or death. Although all persons using these products on their hands are at risk, young children who accidentally ingest these products and adolescents and adults who drink these products as an alcohol (ethanol) substitute, are most at risk for methanol poisoning. To date, Shane Erickson, Inc. has not received any reports of adverse events related to the product(s) of this recall. Recalled Products:

- IMC Wash-Free Hand Sanitizer 50 ml, 1.7 oz (8 19845 00597 8). Lot: 43962. Expiration date: 45056
- IMC Wash-Free Hand Sanitizer 100 ml, 3.4 oz (8 19845 00598 5). Lot: MFG: 2020/05/10 L/N: 20200510-3. Expiration date: N/A
- IMC Wash-Free Hand Sanitizer | Wash-Free Hand Sanitizer | Thrifty White Pharmacy Wash-Free Hand Sanitizer 300 ml, 10.14 oz (8 19845 00599 2). Lot: 43962. Expiration date: 45056

The product is used as a hand sanitizer for handwashing to decrease bacteria on the skin when soap and water are not available. All products are packaged in a plastic bottle. The 50 ml are in a HDPE opaque white bottle with a blue cap, the 100 ml is in a clear PET bottle with a clear cap and the 300 ml are in a clear PET bottle with a black pump. The product can be identified by checking the product size, UPC details, lot number and expiration date on the bottle containing the product. The product can also be identified by this information on the back label: Made in China, Distributed by IMC 4284 Shoreline Dr, Spring Park, MN 55384, YUEWEIXIAOZHENGZI (2020) - 04 - No. 0023.

Some of the product has custom front labels (see examples below) the back label on the custom labels have the same identification information as previously mentioned above. The hand sanitizer was distributed Nationwide in the USA to wholesale and retail customers.

Shane Erickson, Inc. is notifying its distributors and customers by mail/email and is arranging for the return of all recalled products. Consumer, distributors, and retailers that have product, which is being recalled, should stop use or distribution and return to place of purchase. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact Shane Erickson, Inc. by phone at 952.252.1254 [Call: 952.252.1254] or email sales@imcsuccess.com Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Central Time Zone.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 16, 2021 3:36 PM

“I ordered a Stihl wood cutter and got an IWORKS mini chain saw that does not work. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 31, 2020 11:24 AM

“Responding to an add on facebook I ordered and paid for a battery powered chainsaw on Dec. 13. I then received a confirmation email. On Dec. 30 I received an envelope the size of a cigarette pack containing a manual chainsaw. Where are the fact checkers when you need them? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:51 PM

“I am a teacher and am authorized to get the Moderna vaccine. I made an appointment in Ridgewood 2 days ago. Appoint was at 5:20 but didn't get my shot until 7:40. The lines are extremely long at night. But the nurse said they are empty in the morning. Once you get inside it is very fast, everyone is... See Morevery helpful and you can sign up for your second vaccine. They make you wait 15 mins to make sure you're ok before you leave. I have no side effects from the shot and feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 7:46 PM

“I ordered a hand held chain saw on Dec 12th 2020. I was v
Charged $40.89 .
What did come in the mail
Was a extra chain, but no saw See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 10:51 PM

“Same thing happened to me ordered this product got the chain had to go back and purchase the saw. It says it a Stihl in a nice case and it come in a box unknown name. False fake advertising from start to finish. Playing games on getting answers from them on why this is not the product I ordered. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User