Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, UHS of Lakeside, LLC, 2985 Brunswick Road, BARTLETT, TN, 38133, USA

December 3, 2020 12:00 PM

2985 Brunswick Road, Bartlett, 38133 Tennessee, United States

1. The Geriatric Unit had an outbreak. COVID-19 patients were transferred to other units due to staff shortage would exposed other employees. NOTE: The agency does not have jurisdiction to manage the following: 2. There is a lack of staffing and way too many patients.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-04

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

DOUBLE EAGLE PAWN INC, 315 East Francis Ave, SPOKANE, WA, 99208, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Two employees have contracted COVID-19 but the business remains open. The capacity limit is loosely enforced and the store is not sanitized.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

TRAVIS PATTERN & FOUNDRY INC, 1413 E Hawthorne Rd, SPOKANE, WA, 99217, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“70 people tested positive for COVID-19 over the weekend and they aren't closing to decontaminate the building.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

SCHOOL DIST #59 PEND OREILLE COUNTY, 305 Monumental Way, CUSICK, WA, 99119, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees and students are not wearing face coverings as required. They will wear coverings below the nose and will remove when indoors when not actively engaged in eating or drinking.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

OUTFRONT MEDIA LLC, 15320 E Marietta Ave, SPOKANE VALLEY, WA, 99216, USA

January 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees are not required to wear masks and several employees have contracted COVID-19 and employees in close contact with them were not informed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

MASKLESS CASHIER DRIVE THRU WINDOW, Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

Dairy Queen (Treat), E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

January 15, 2021 4:33 PM

“The middle aged woman cashier in the drive thru window on Friday, January 15, 2021 at around 2:15pm was maskless. This is not acceptable. She was exposing everyone in the drive thru because she wasn’t wearing a mask. She was handling both food and money. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 15, 2021 4:35 PM

“Young receptionist working at the front desk wasn’t wearing her mask. She had it pulled down around her chin. Masks are mandatory in this doctors office. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Northern Lights Pizza - No masks, Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

Northern Lights Pizza, Southwest 9th Street, Des Moines, IA, USA

January 15, 2021 5:16 PM

“Customer here. Walked in to pick up my pizza NONE of the employees including the owner had a mask on. Working in close proximity as well. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Grace Presbyterian Church PCUSA, 6671 Yale Rd, BARTLETT, TN, 38134, USA

Grace Presbyterian Church PCUSA, 6671 Yale Rd, BARTLETT, TN, 38134, USA

December 29, 2020 12:00 PM

“Employees, including children, have tested positive for the coronavirus (COVID-19). The employer does not require the use of face coverings except for in the hallways when parents arrive to pick up children.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-07 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Covington Pike Chrysler-Plymouth, Inc., 8170 US Highway 64, BARTLETT, TN, 38133, USA

Covington Pike Chrysler-Plymouth, Inc., 8170 US Highway 64, BARTLETT, TN, 38133, USA

December 15, 2020 12:00 PM

“1. There have been multiple cases of COVID-19 in the building, and the employer does not have procedures in place to communicate positive cases to employees in a timely manner. 2. The employer does not have a policy in place to prohibit ill and/or employees that have taken a COVID-19 test, and waiti... See Moreng for results, from coming to work. 3. There are no contact tracing procedures in place. 4. The employer does not disinfectant the workplace.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-10
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Maury County - Battle Creek Elementary School, 165 Battle Creek Way, SPRING HILL, TN, 37174, USA

Maury County - Battle Creek Elementary School, 165 Battle Creek Way, SPRING HILL, TN, 37174, USA

January 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee is being asked to go into a small restroom to help assist an unmasked student several times a day. There is no social distancing during this assistance Students in the building are not masked. Very few teachers wear a mask. Students are not social distanced. They sit next to each other o... See Moren a rug. They are pulled into small group rooms and sit shoulder to shoulder. No extra cleaning is taking place in the building. There is no designated isolation room. At the beginning of the year we did, but it has since been turned into a staff lounge. Employees do not have proper PPE when dealing with sick students. The school nurse has not been on campus for weeks and the front office keeps sick students in the front office with no mask. Anyone can walk in and be exposed. Front office staff is also the ones evaluating the sick students and they have zero medical experience. Sick students should be immediately placed in an isolation room with a mask and the people assisting should be in PPE. Exposed employees are continuing to work with students even after being contact traced. Hazard Location: Classrooms, Restrooms, Front Office, Hallways, and Small Group Rooms.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

December 27, 2020 3:02 PM

“False advertising misleading GTA 26 was ordered only received blades pictures of item was not item that I received See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 8, 2021 12:49 PM

“On December 14, 2020 I ordered the Blackcass battery operated chainsaw. On January 8, 2021 I received a chain with two handles attached. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 16, 2021 3:36 PM

“I ordered a Stihl wood cutter and got an IWORKS mini chain saw that does not work. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 5, 2021 9:18 AM

“On 12/6/20, I had ordered 2 chainsaws as Christmas gifts for $65.97, but only received 2 vinyl pouches containing the chains to the saws. I contacted the seller to find out when I could expect the delivery on the saws, along with any tracking info they could provide on the items. A few days later th... See Moreey contacted me by email saying for me to check my order details, what I had ordered was the chains, and if I wanted the saws they were $89.99 each. So since I paid through PayPal, I will be reporting the issue and trying to retrieve my monies back. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:00 AM

“Company name: Essaar Inc.
Brand name: Soho Fresh
Product recalled: 70% Rubbing Alcohol
Reason of the recall: Contaminated with Methanol
FDA Recall date: January 04, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Essaar Inc. is voluntarily recalling lot 200528303 of Soho Fresh 70% Rubbing Alcohol... See Morein 33.81 oz. clear plastic bottles to the consumer level. FDA analysis of the product revealed it is contaminated with methanol. Substantial methanol exposure can result in nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma, permanent damage to the nervous system or death. Although all persons using these products on their hands are at risk, young children who accidently ingest these products and adolescents and adults who drink these products as an alcohol (ethanol) substitute, are most at risk for methanol poisoning.

To date, Essar Inc. has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The product is used as an external purpose use rubbing alcohol and is packaged in 33.81 oz. clear plastic bottles with lot number 200528303 and UPC 7502268987367.

Soho Fresh was distributed nationwide to retail stores. Essaar Inc. is notifying its distributors and customers by email and mail and is arranging for the return of all recalled product to Essaar Inc. Consumers that have product which is being recalled should stop using and discard or return to place of purchase or to Essaar Inc. contacting via email or phone or mailing address mentioned above for arrangements of return. Consumers who have purchased this product should not open the package or use the contents. Instead, they should return the product to the location of purchase for a full refund or call Essaar Inc. at 201-647-7606 Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm, Eastern Standard Time. Essaar Inc. can also be reached via email at essaarinc@yahoo.com.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. Complete and submit the report Online.

Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178
This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s update  

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 1:49 PM

“BlackCass. I ordered a hand-held saw and received only an extra chain. Can I get a refund? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:51 PM

“I am a teacher and am authorized to get the Moderna vaccine. I made an appointment in Ridgewood 2 days ago. Appoint was at 5:20 but didn't get my shot until 7:40. The lines are extremely long at night. But the nurse said they are empty in the morning. Once you get inside it is very fast, everyone is... See Morevery helpful and you can sign up for your second vaccine. They make you wait 15 mins to make sure you're ok before you leave. I have no side effects from the shot and feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 7:46 PM

“I ordered a hand held chain saw on Dec 12th 2020. I was v
Charged $40.89 .
What did come in the mail
Was a extra chain, but no saw See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 10:32 PM

“Totally false advertising. I order two chainsaws and got two open 26" chains with straps on both ends. Not happy. This advertising was misleading and took over 30 days to receive this product in the mail. I am totally dissatisfied with this purchase and company. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 7:57 PM

“I purchased the portable carbon steel chain from Blackcass. When going to their site, It looks like you are getting the Chain saw and are advertising it for $29.99 When in reality you are purchasing the chain for $29.99. They do advertise that you are getting the chain and not the chainsaw, but m... See Moreake it look like you are getting the saw. When you look at the ad it is very deceiving. I do realize that I did not pay attention when I pushed the buy button. They do say 100% money back guarantee, but do not honor that when you try to return the item. I keep contacting the company. First they offered me the saw at a discount price. Second they offered me 10% of my money back. Then 12% then 15% twice. They keep saying that not to return the item until they give me the return address. They have not yet sent me the return address. I have a friend that says they wait to send me the return address until it is too late to send it to them because they give you 30 days to return the item. They have not yet sent me the address. I just want to send it back. I have contacted paypal and they say there is nothing they can do. I have contacted yt network technology which is the company that paypal says I purchased the item from. I have only heard from them 1 time and sent them the information that they asked for, but have not heard back. What do I do? Can this company be stopped? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User