Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, POLE POSITION EXPRESS LOGISTICS LLC, 6705 East Marginal Way South, Seattle, WA 98108, USA

December 15, 2020 12:00 PM

6705 East Marginal Way South, Seattle, 98108 Washington, United States

1. 6-20 employees do not wear masks; this creates the potential of hundreds of other employees being exposed. 2. These employees routinely breaching a 6ft distance while not wearing a mask or any PPE. 3. The primary hazardous location is the clock in/clock out area. 4. My peers working dispatch and drivers, are within a 6ft distance of others and do not wear masks. 5. Amazon has a fleet of Sub-contracted delivery service providers or DSPs. There are approximately 6-8 different companies leased to Amazon. The DSP needs to be made responsible for their own employee safety conduct,the employees in all companies are not following COVID practices.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-19

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“16 students and one employee at Boston University recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Flower Avenue Liquor and Wine store on Flower Ave. recently tested positive for COVID-19. The employee’s last day at work was Jan. 18.

Source: sourceofthespring.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“47 students and seven employees at Northern Illinois University have recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald’s on Rymal Road East in Hamilton recently tested positive for COVID-19. On January 19

Source: brampton-news.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald's - Yale Road Chilliwack recently tested positive for COVID-19 on Jan 16.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Triple C Brewing Company in Charlotte, N.C recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: wccbcharlotte.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Montgomery County-run liquor store in Silver Spring recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the FREEHOLD INSPECTION STATION recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Guenther House in Southtown San Antonio recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna Covid-19 vaccine

Symptoms: Soreness

January 25, 2021 9:42 PM

“Very minor side effects slightly sore arm injection site sleepy for a day that's it See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 13, 2021 4:58 PM

“Yes my little Angie was given a dream bone on Sept 26, 2020 at 7:30 pm at 8:pm she threw up the dream bone and then a few times with fluid and then collapsed on the floor her jaw was tight. I grabbed her up and rushed her to the vet. She had been poisoned by the dream bones her favourite treat. S... See Morehe started hemorraging blood out her butt, after transfusion it stopped around 4.30 am sept 27th then they called me to say her heart stopped and they revived her and she was on a ventolator and when I got there awww so sad poor thing. She was now bleeding in her lungs OH MY GOD. She passed away that morning. I cried for 2 and a half hours in the room with her dead I just could not bear to leave her. The vet bill was over 2400 dollars and she was gone in 12 hours after eating that stupid dream bone. I still have the package of treats. I bought them at Walmart. She was not even 2 years old yet. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 25, 2021 7:00 PM

“Company name: Nostrum Laboratories, Inc.
Brand name: Nostrum Laboratories, Inc.
Product recalled: Metformin HCl Extended Release Tablets, USP 750 mg
Reason of the recall: Due to levels of nitrosamine impurities above the ADI limit of 96 ng/day
FDA Recall date: January 25, 2021
Recall details: K... See Moreansas City, Missouri,Nostrum Laboratories, Inc. is voluntarily recalling one lot of Metformin HCl Extended Release Tablets, USP 750 mg (generic equivalent to Glucophage Tablets) to the consumer level. The Metformin HCl Extended Release Tablets, USP 750 mg (generic equivalent to Glucophage Tablets) have been found to contain levels of nitrosamine impurities above the ADI limit of 96 ng/day, as published in the FDA Guidance Document issued September 2020. This is an expansion of the recall initially announced on November 2nd 2020. NDMA is classified as a probable human carcinogen (a substance that could cause cancer) based on results from laboratory tests. 

NDMA is a known environmental contaminant and found in water and foods, including meats, dairy products, and vegetables. To date, Nostrum Laboratories, Inc. has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

The product is indicated as an adjunct to diet and exercise to improve blood glucose control in adults with type 2 diabetes mellitus and is packaged in HDPE bottles of 100 tablets, under NDC 29033-056-01. The affected Metformin HCl Extended Release Tablets, USP 750 mg (generic equivalent to Glucophage Tablets) lot is listed in the table below. The product can be identified as an off-white oblong tablet debossed with “NM7”. Metformin HCl Extended Release Tablets, USP 750 mg (generic equivalent to Glucophage Tablets) was distributed Nationwide in the USA to wholesalers who further distributed to pharmacies and patients.

- Product Description: Metformin HCl Extended Release Tablets, USP 750 mg (generic equivalent to Glucophage Tablets)
- NDC: 29033-056-01
- Lot Number: MET200601
- Expiry Dates: 07/2022

Nostrum Laboratories, Inc. is notifying its distributors by letter and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Consumers with medical questions regarding this recall can contact Nostrum Laboratories, Inc. Medical Affairs at phone number 816-308-4941 or email quality@nostrumpharma.com Monday through Friday from 8 am – 5 pm CST. Consumers should contact their physician or pharmacy for further medical advice.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 3:23 PM

“I ordered a Stihl battery powered chainsaw as.shown on the advertisement on Facebook but instead I received a Commando Wire Saw that worked manually. I feel this needs to reported if not made right! The advertisement was very misleading. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 29, 2020 1:59 PM

“I purchased the metre from boots chemist about 5 months ago and have just realised it measures in mmol/L I see there is a recall out on this metre, what should I do 💁‍♀️ See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 1, 2021 8:08 AM

“Ordered Stihl pruner from Blackcass. 2020 Hot Selling GTA 26 Battery Powered Wood Cutter $29.99. Says style Outdoor Portable Carbon Steel Chain. I assumed this meant the chain was carbon steel. Ad goes on to list what's included. You can view their ads online. Received the chain only. When I contac... See Moreted company, they informed me I had only ordered the chain. Who buys just the chain? I am finding others who are experiencing the same issue. Disputing through PayPal also. Feel this is quite the scam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:51 PM

“I am a teacher and am authorized to get the Moderna vaccine. I made an appointment in Ridgewood 2 days ago. Appoint was at 5:20 but didn't get my shot until 7:40. The lines are extremely long at night. But the nurse said they are empty in the morning. Once you get inside it is very fast, everyone is... See Morevery helpful and you can sign up for your second vaccine. They make you wait 15 mins to make sure you're ok before you leave. I have no side effects from the shot and feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 12, 2021 2:00 PM

“Company name: Midwestern Pet Foods Inc.
Brand name: Sportmix, Nunn Better, ProPac, and Others
Product recalled: Dog and Cat Pet Food
Reason of the recall: Aflatoxin Levels Exceed Acceptable Levels
FDA Recall date: January 11, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Midwestern Pet Foods, Inc.,... See Moreof Evansville, IN is expanding its December 30, 2020 voluntary recall of certain dog and cat food products produced in our Chickasha Operations Facility to include all dog and cat pet food products made with corn products because those products may contain aflatoxin levels which exceed acceptable limits. Products were distributed nationally to online distributors and retail stores nationwide. Midwestern Pet Foods is expanding its voluntary recall out of an abundance of caution to help protect the health and safety of pets. The products recalled cover all that expire on or before July 9, 2022, depicted as “07/09/22” in the date code on the product, as discussed below. Products with expiration dates after 07/09/22 are not included in the recall. Aflatoxin is a toxin produced by the mold Aspergillus flavus, which can grow on corn and other grains used as ingredients in pet food. At high levels, aflatoxin can cause illness and death in pets. There have been reports of illnesses and deaths in dogs associated with certain lots of products. No human illnesses have been reported. Out of an abundance of caution, we have expanded this recall to cover all corn products containing pet foods with expiration dates prior to 07/09/22. If your pet shows signs of aflatoxin poisoning including sluggishness, loss of appetite, vomiting jaundice (yellowish tint to the eyes, gums, or skin due to liver damage), and/or diarrhea, contact a veterinarian immediately. Provide a full diet history to your veterinarian. It may be helpful to take a picture of the pet food label, including the lot number and best buy date. Lot code information may be found on the back of bag and will appear in a three‐line code, with the top line in format “EXP 03/03/22/05/L#/B###/HH:MM”.

As explained above, this recall covers ONLY product manufactured at Midwestern Pet Food’s Chickasha, Oklahoma facility. Note that the unique Chickasha Facility identifier is located in the date code as a“05” and “REG. OK‐PFO‐0005” at the end of the date code.

In addition, the only Midwestern Pet Foods facility that produces product bearing a three‐line date code is our Chickasha Facility (See first image below).

Retailers and distributors should immediately pull recalled lots from their inventory and shelves. Do not sell or donate the recalled products. Retailers are encouraged to contact consumers who have purchased the recalled products, if you have the means to do so (frequent buyer cards, etc.). Pet parents: do not feed the recalled products to your pets or any other animals. Destroy the food in a way that children, pets and wildlife cannot access them. Wash and sanitize pet food bowls, cups, and storage containers. Always ensure you wash and sanitize hands after handling recalled food or any utensils which have contacted recalled food. Contact Midwestern Pet Foods Consumer Affairs at 800‐474‐4163, ext. 455 from 7AM to 4PM Central Time, Monday through Friday, or by email at info@midwesternpetfoods.com for additional information. This voluntary recall is being conducted in cooperation with the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. All other Midwestern Pet Foods products are unaffected by this recall action. Recalled products are as follows, with lot codes found in Expanded Recall Lot Numbers:

Pro Pac Adult Mini Chunk
Pro Pac Performance Puppy
Splash Fat Cat 32%
Nunn Better Maintenance
Sportstrail 50
Sportmix Original Cat 15
Sportmix Original Cat 31
Sportmix Maintenance 44
Sportmix Maintenance 50
Sportmix High Protein 50
Sportmix Energy Plus 44
Sportmix Energy Plus 50
Sportmix Stamina 44
Sportmix Stamina 50
Sportmix Bite Size 40
Sportmix Bite Size 44
Sportmix High Energy 44
Sportmix High Energy 50
Sportmix Premium Puppy 16.5
Sportmix Premium Puppy 33

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 7:57 PM

“I purchased the portable carbon steel chain from Blackcass. When going to their site, It looks like you are getting the Chain saw and are advertising it for $29.99 When in reality you are purchasing the chain for $29.99. They do advertise that you are getting the chain and not the chainsaw, but m... See Moreake it look like you are getting the saw. When you look at the ad it is very deceiving. I do realize that I did not pay attention when I pushed the buy button. They do say 100% money back guarantee, but do not honor that when you try to return the item. I keep contacting the company. First they offered me the saw at a discount price. Second they offered me 10% of my money back. Then 12% then 15% twice. They keep saying that not to return the item until they give me the return address. They have not yet sent me the return address. I have a friend that says they wait to send me the return address until it is too late to send it to them because they give you 30 days to return the item. They have not yet sent me the address. I just want to send it back. I have contacted paypal and they say there is nothing they can do. I have contacted yt network technology which is the company that paypal says I purchased the item from. I have only heard from them 1 time and sent them the information that they asked for, but have not heard back. What do I do? Can this company be stopped? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna Covid19 vaccine, New Jersey, USA

Symptoms: Fever Chills Muscle Pain Soreness
New Jersey, USA

January 25, 2021 11:34 PM

“My first Moderna injection gave me minor symptoms. The first 30 min after the injection I felt slight soreness in the injection site. As the day progressed my arm got very sore where it was hard to lift it above my shoulder. Before bed I felt muscle aches and chills. Overnight I got a 101.7 fever wh... See Moreich decreased to 100.6 a few hours later. My temp remained around 100 for several more hours before I took 2 Tylenol tablets. After I took the Tylenol my fever, aches and chills went away, but my arm remained sore for a few more days. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 5, 2021 5:07 PM

“I ordered a Skil handheld battery operated chainsaw and after several weeks received a pocket chainsaw in a small pouch. Never in any of the advertisements for the chainsaw that I ordered were there pictures of the pocket chainsaw I received. I even used PayPal to protect myself. This is clearly a... See Morescam and they need to be held accountable. This was Christmas present for someone and not only was it late, now it's not even what I ordered!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User