Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, JA Industries, LLC., 249 Elliott Road, Henderson, NV 89011, USA

December 9, 2020 12:00 PM

249 Elliott Road, Henderson, 89011 Nevada, United States

1. The employer is not following the Governor's COVID-19 guidelines in regard to: Failure to comply with the mandate for employees to wear face coverings. 2. The employer is not following the Governor's COVID-19 guidelines in regard to: Failure to comply with social distancing measures by maintaining a minimum six-foot distance between employees in public spaces. 3. The employer is not following the Governor's COVID-19 guidelines in regard to: Daily deep disinfection of high contact surfaces. 4. The employer is not following the Governor's COVID-19 guidelines in regard to: Employers must perform daily symptom assessment of employees. Hazard Location: Inside warehouse. 8/4/2020 bb

Alleged Hazards: 4,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-27

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“16 students and one employee at Boston University recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Flower Avenue Liquor and Wine store on Flower Ave. recently tested positive for COVID-19. The employee’s last day at work was Jan. 18.

Source: sourceofthespring.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“47 students and seven employees at Northern Illinois University have recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald’s on Rymal Road East in Hamilton recently tested positive for COVID-19. On January 19

Source: brampton-news.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald's - Yale Road Chilliwack recently tested positive for COVID-19 on Jan 16.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Triple C Brewing Company in Charlotte, N.C recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: wccbcharlotte.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Montgomery County-run liquor store in Silver Spring recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the FREEHOLD INSPECTION STATION recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Guenther House in Southtown San Antonio recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna Covid-19 vaccine

Symptoms: Soreness

January 25, 2021 9:42 PM

“Very minor side effects slightly sore arm injection site sleepy for a day that's it See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 1, 2021 8:08 AM

“Ordered Stihl pruner from Blackcass. 2020 Hot Selling GTA 26 Battery Powered Wood Cutter $29.99. Says style Outdoor Portable Carbon Steel Chain. I assumed this meant the chain was carbon steel. Ad goes on to list what's included. You can view their ads online. Received the chain only. When I contac... See Moreted company, they informed me I had only ordered the chain. Who buys just the chain? I am finding others who are experiencing the same issue. Disputing through PayPal also. Feel this is quite the scam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna Covid19 vaccine, New Jersey, USA

Symptoms: Fever Chills Muscle Pain Soreness
New Jersey, USA

January 25, 2021 11:34 PM

“My first Moderna injection gave me minor symptoms. The first 30 min after the injection I felt slight soreness in the injection site. As the day progressed my arm got very sore where it was hard to lift it above my shoulder. Before bed I felt muscle aches and chills. Overnight I got a 101.7 fever wh... See Moreich decreased to 100.6 a few hours later. My temp remained around 100 for several more hours before I took 2 Tylenol tablets. After I took the Tylenol my fever, aches and chills went away, but my arm remained sore for a few more days. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 8:51 PM

“I am a teacher and am authorized to get the Moderna vaccine. I made an appointment in Ridgewood 2 days ago. Appoint was at 5:20 but didn't get my shot until 7:40. The lines are extremely long at night. But the nurse said they are empty in the morning. Once you get inside it is very fast, everyone is... See Morevery helpful and you can sign up for your second vaccine. They make you wait 15 mins to make sure you're ok before you leave. I have no side effects from the shot and feel fine. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 23, 2021 5:18 PM

“I lost $240k on Luckin Coffee, all my life savings. Now I'm broke af. I believed luckin was growing strong and becoming the next asia starbucks. I didn't know they could cheat on balance sheet, and had no idea about VIE structure and that a company can just fail in 3 months. From Nov to Jan did a 30... See More0% gain. I was just late to the party and entered at the wrong time, and played really badly.... I learned the lesson the hard way and I'm gonna just invest in etfs, gold and bonds for the rest of my hopefully long but quite useless life.

Source: Reddit
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 1:49 PM

“BlackCass. I ordered a hand-held saw and received only an extra chain. Can I get a refund? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 31, 2020 11:24 AM

“Responding to an add on facebook I ordered and paid for a battery powered chainsaw on Dec. 13. I then received a confirmation email. On Dec. 30 I received an envelope the size of a cigarette pack containing a manual chainsaw. Where are the fact checkers when you need them? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 7:57 PM

“I purchased the portable carbon steel chain from Blackcass. When going to their site, It looks like you are getting the Chain saw and are advertising it for $29.99 When in reality you are purchasing the chain for $29.99. They do advertise that you are getting the chain and not the chainsaw, but m... See Moreake it look like you are getting the saw. When you look at the ad it is very deceiving. I do realize that I did not pay attention when I pushed the buy button. They do say 100% money back guarantee, but do not honor that when you try to return the item. I keep contacting the company. First they offered me the saw at a discount price. Second they offered me 10% of my money back. Then 12% then 15% twice. They keep saying that not to return the item until they give me the return address. They have not yet sent me the return address. I have a friend that says they wait to send me the return address until it is too late to send it to them because they give you 30 days to return the item. They have not yet sent me the address. I just want to send it back. I have contacted paypal and they say there is nothing they can do. I have contacted yt network technology which is the company that paypal says I purchased the item from. I have only heard from them 1 time and sent them the information that they asked for, but have not heard back. What do I do? Can this company be stopped? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 10:32 PM

“Totally false advertising. I order two chainsaws and got two open 26" chains with straps on both ends. Not happy. This advertising was misleading and took over 30 days to receive this product in the mail. I am totally dissatisfied with this purchase and company. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 29, 2020 1:59 PM

“I purchased the metre from boots chemist about 5 months ago and have just realised it measures in mmol/L I see there is a recall out on this metre, what should I do 💁‍♀️ See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 11:44 AM

“I wonder how many people were duped by this disreputable company! Guess I should know better than to order from a company I know nothing about! Shame on them for taking hard earned money during this day and time. And shame on Facebook for allowing them to advertise. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User