Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Aphecal Enterprises, 875 E Patriot Blvd, Reno, NV 89511, USA

December 5, 2020 12:00 PM

875 East Patriot Boulevard, Reno, 89511 Nevada, United States

1. None of the employees are required to wear face coverings and management is encouraging them not to wear them. 2. Management is instructing employees to wear face coverings only when visitors are in the building and then subsequently telling them to remove their face coverings after they leave. 3. An employee recently reported feeling ill showing symptoms of COVD-19 and management told them that regardless of their test results they would still be required to report for work. 4. Other employees are exhibiting symptoms of COVID-19 and the employer is ignoring them and allowing those employees to continue working potentially exposing others. 5. Workstations are not being sanitized in the office or in the warehouse.

Alleged Hazards: 5, Employees Exposed: 15
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-06

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“Three employees at Sanremo Bakery in Etobicoke recently tested positive for Covid-19 and last worked on Jan. 16

Source: toronto.ctvnews.ca See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“16 students and one employee at Boston University recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Flower Avenue Liquor and Wine store on Flower Ave. recently tested positive for COVID-19. The employee’s last day at work was Jan. 18.

Source: sourceofthespring.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“47 students and seven employees at Northern Illinois University have recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald’s on Rymal Road East in Hamilton recently tested positive for COVID-19. On January 19

Source: brampton-news.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald's - Yale Road Chilliwack recently tested positive for COVID-19 on Jan 16.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Triple C Brewing Company in Charlotte, N.C recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: wccbcharlotte.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Montgomery County-run liquor store in Silver Spring recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the FREEHOLD INSPECTION STATION recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Guenther House in Southtown San Antonio recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 23, 2021 4:13 PM

“Investors who have suffered losses on Luckin Coffee investments have potential legal claims under U.S. securities laws. Investors who purchased Luckin Coffee ADSs may be able to sue Luckin Coffee, the directors of Luckin Coffee, the Company’s auditor and the underwriters of Luckin Coffee to recover... See Moretheir losses.

Investors who have suffered losses on their purchases of Luckin Coffee ADSs may have strong legal claims under the U.S. securities laws because, Luckin Coffee has now admitted that its 2019 sales were fabricated by senior officers of the Company;

Apart from Luckin Coffee itself, other persons may be potentially liable, including underwriters of Luckin Coffee’s IPO and SO, and Luckin Coffee’s auditors.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 3:23 PM

“I ordered a Stihl battery powered chainsaw as.shown on the advertisement on Facebook but instead I received a Commando Wire Saw that worked manually. I feel this needs to reported if not made right! The advertisement was very misleading. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 25, 2021 3:00 PM

“I ordered what I thought was a Skihl brand chainsaw and got a piece of crap chainsaw that was defective and dangerous to use as it fell apart easily. When you put it down the chain fell off. The guard didnt fit the chain. And just a very dangerous tool See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 21, 2021 4:42 PM

“I fed both my dogs a chicken wrapped dream See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 1, 2021 8:08 AM

“Ordered Stihl pruner from Blackcass. 2020 Hot Selling GTA 26 Battery Powered Wood Cutter $29.99. Says style Outdoor Portable Carbon Steel Chain. I assumed this meant the chain was carbon steel. Ad goes on to list what's included. You can view their ads online. Received the chain only. When I contac... See Moreted company, they informed me I had only ordered the chain. Who buys just the chain? I am finding others who are experiencing the same issue. Disputing through PayPal also. Feel this is quite the scam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:39 PM

“I ordered this saw on December 13th, on December 15th I recieved a confirmation notice the my purchase was on its way, today January 4th 2021 in the mail all I recieved was a chain. Is this a scam or what,and where is the rest of my purchased SAW????? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

My experience with Moderna vaccine, San Angelo, TX, USA

Symptoms: Joint Pain Soreness
San Angelo, TX, USA

January 22, 2021 5:53 PM

“I had my first dose of the Moderna vaccine on January 3. The next day I had arm soreness at the site of the injection but not as bad a my flu shot back in September. The second day I had a little bit of soreness in my joints but was really no big deal. It did not keep me from doing anything I would... See Morenormally do. This shows that your body is mounting an immune defense to the virus. Overall, my experience was excellent‼️
This vaccine is a godsend and I would encourage everyone to get vaccinated and DO NOT believe the misinformation about it changing your DNA👎🏻 It is impossible for any VACCINATION to change your DNA.
The mRNA vaccine prompts you own immune system to make it’s own antigen against the virus. This technology is absolutely amazing.
Do your research on mRNA vaccines and it will blow your mind. So exciting for the future.
A lot of effort went in to getting this vaccine along with the Pfizer vaccine out to the American citizens and I feel like it has been politicized to death. I know MANY people who have had both the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines with no issues. If you have concerns about your ability to get the vaccine, talk to your Doctor, PA or NP.
Get vaccinated ASAP so we can get our lives back again. Love to all my fellow Texans out there and thanks to Gov Greg Abbott and Shannon Medical Center❤️👍🏻🇨🇱
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 29, 2020 1:59 PM

“I purchased the metre from boots chemist about 5 months ago and have just realised it measures in mmol/L I see there is a recall out on this metre, what should I do 💁‍♀️ See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 7:46 PM

“I ordered a hand held chain saw on Dec 12th 2020. I was v
Charged $40.89 .
What did come in the mail
Was a extra chain, but no saw See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna COVID-19 injection, Mount Pleasant, SC, USA

Symptoms: Fatigue
Mount Pleasant, SC, USA

January 22, 2021 12:40 PM

“Adverse reaction in arm now requires surgery. Orthro surgeon, MRI confirm the damage is from reaction not needle placement. Also, extreme fatigue, had tremors and brain fog. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User