Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, 1501 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46222, USA

November 25, 2020 12:00 PM

1501 West Washington Street, Indianapolis, 46222 Indiana, United States

They had certain management employees tested for Corvus-19 and allowed these employees to continue to work before getting the test results. An employee has tested positive. They also have non-essential employees working when they aren't needed there currently.

Indianapolis Public Transportation Group

Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-04-02

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“16 students and one employee at Boston University recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Flower Avenue Liquor and Wine store on Flower Ave. recently tested positive for COVID-19. The employee’s last day at work was Jan. 18.

Source: sourceofthespring.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“47 students and seven employees at Northern Illinois University have recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald’s on Rymal Road East in Hamilton recently tested positive for COVID-19. On January 19

Source: brampton-news.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the McDonald's - Yale Road Chilliwack recently tested positive for COVID-19 on Jan 16.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Triple C Brewing Company in Charlotte, N.C recently tested positive for COVID-19

Source: wccbcharlotte.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Montgomery County Liquor & Wine (Silver Spring), 8715 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the Montgomery County-run liquor store in Silver Spring recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Employee tested positive for Covid-19, MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

MVC Inspection Center of Freehold, 801 Okerson Rd, Freehold, NJ 07728

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at the FREEHOLD INSPECTION STATION recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Guenther House in Southtown San Antonio recently tested positive for COVID-19.

Source: twitter.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna Covid-19 vaccine

Symptoms: Soreness

January 25, 2021 9:42 PM

“Very minor side effects slightly sore arm injection site sleepy for a day that's it See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 4, 2021 7:46 PM

“I ordered a hand held chain saw on Dec 12th 2020. I was v
Charged $40.89 .
What did come in the mail
Was a extra chain, but no saw See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

My experience with Moderna vaccine, San Angelo, TX, USA

Symptoms: Joint Pain Soreness
San Angelo, TX, USA

January 22, 2021 5:53 PM

“I had my first dose of the Moderna vaccine on January 3. The next day I had arm soreness at the site of the injection but not as bad a my flu shot back in September. The second day I had a little bit of soreness in my joints but was really no big deal. It did not keep me from doing anything I would... See Morenormally do. This shows that your body is mounting an immune defense to the virus. Overall, my experience was excellent‼️
This vaccine is a godsend and I would encourage everyone to get vaccinated and DO NOT believe the misinformation about it changing your DNA👎🏻 It is impossible for any VACCINATION to change your DNA.
The mRNA vaccine prompts you own immune system to make it’s own antigen against the virus. This technology is absolutely amazing.
Do your research on mRNA vaccines and it will blow your mind. So exciting for the future.
A lot of effort went in to getting this vaccine along with the Pfizer vaccine out to the American citizens and I feel like it has been politicized to death. I know MANY people who have had both the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines with no issues. If you have concerns about your ability to get the vaccine, talk to your Doctor, PA or NP.
Get vaccinated ASAP so we can get our lives back again. Love to all my fellow Texans out there and thanks to Gov Greg Abbott and Shannon Medical Center❤️👍🏻🇨🇱
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 31, 2020 11:24 AM

“Responding to an add on facebook I ordered and paid for a battery powered chainsaw on Dec. 13. I then received a confirmation email. On Dec. 30 I received an envelope the size of a cigarette pack containing a manual chainsaw. Where are the fact checkers when you need them? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 5, 2021 5:07 PM

“I ordered a Skil handheld battery operated chainsaw and after several weeks received a pocket chainsaw in a small pouch. Never in any of the advertisements for the chainsaw that I ordered were there pictures of the pocket chainsaw I received. I even used PayPal to protect myself. This is clearly a... See Morescam and they need to be held accountable. This was Christmas present for someone and not only was it late, now it's not even what I ordered!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 19, 2021 10:19 PM

“My puppy Angus, at age 5 months, ate a small amount of a dream bone on Jan 9, 2020 in the afternoon, and then started crying and pacing, not eating any more. About 5 pm, he refused to eat, and went to lie down in his bed, not begging at our table while we ate. He seemed stiff, and lay down with his... See Moreneck stretched out. Soon he was unresponsive and glassy-eyed, and stiff as a board. I took him to the Emergency vet, who did not think that there was any obstruction, and while at the vet's he improved, so I brought him home for observation. The vet said that it could be the onset of a neurological condition, or something in the Dreambone. He recovered, is now 18 months (it is more than a year later) and has never had a similar episode. By a process of elimination, it is probable that the Dreambone caused this reaction, and that it wasn't lethal because he only ate a small amount. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 13, 2021 4:58 PM

“Yes my little Angie was given a dream bone on Sept 26, 2020 at 7:30 pm at 8:pm she threw up the dream bone and then a few times with fluid and then collapsed on the floor her jaw was tight. I grabbed her up and rushed her to the vet. She had been poisoned by the dream bones her favourite treat. S... See Morehe started hemorraging blood out her butt, after transfusion it stopped around 4.30 am sept 27th then they called me to say her heart stopped and they revived her and she was on a ventolator and when I got there awww so sad poor thing. She was now bleeding in her lungs OH MY GOD. She passed away that morning. I cried for 2 and a half hours in the room with her dead I just could not bear to leave her. The vet bill was over 2400 dollars and she was gone in 12 hours after eating that stupid dream bone. I still have the package of treats. I bought them at Walmart. She was not even 2 years old yet. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:39 PM

“I ordered this saw on December 13th, on December 15th I recieved a confirmation notice the my purchase was on its way, today January 4th 2021 in the mail all I recieved was a chain. Is this a scam or what,and where is the rest of my purchased SAW????? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna Covid19 vaccine, New Jersey, USA

Symptoms: Fever Chills Muscle Pain Soreness
New Jersey, USA

January 25, 2021 11:34 PM

“My first Moderna injection gave me minor symptoms. The first 30 min after the injection I felt slight soreness in the injection site. As the day progressed my arm got very sore where it was hard to lift it above my shoulder. Before bed I felt muscle aches and chills. Overnight I got a 101.7 fever wh... See Moreich decreased to 100.6 a few hours later. My temp remained around 100 for several more hours before I took 2 Tylenol tablets. After I took the Tylenol my fever, aches and chills went away, but my arm remained sore for a few more days. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 3:23 PM

“I ordered a Stihl battery powered chainsaw as.shown on the advertisement on Facebook but instead I received a Commando Wire Saw that worked manually. I feel this needs to reported if not made right! The advertisement was very misleading. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 8, 2021 12:49 PM

“On December 14, 2020 I ordered the Blackcass battery operated chainsaw. On January 8, 2021 I received a chain with two handles attached. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User