Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Rusted Nut, 7647 PA-49, Osceola, PA 16942, USA

November 25, 2020 12:00 PM

7647 State Route 49, Osceola, 16942 Pennsylvania, United States

1. Employees of the business have tested positive for Covid-19. Some other employees have stated that their family members have also tested positive for Covid-19. These two groups of employees are still coming to work and not staying home for the appropriate quarantine period. The remaining employees are concerned that they are exposed to the transmission of Covid-19 while working.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 15
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-27

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, PeaceHealth Southwest Urgent Care, Main Street, Vancouver, WA, USA

PeaceHealth Southwest Urgent Care, Main Street, Vancouver, WA, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“Complaint #1: Hazard Description: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- In the ER at triage, there is no partition to keep employees and patients protected from Covid-19. Everyone has partitions now, everywhere you go, and yet at the point of entry when known Covid... See Morecases are walking through the door they do not have one. That is a health and safety risk/issue for everyone involved. We should be trying to protect our health heroes better. ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Hazard Location: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Emergency Room ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Complaint #2: Hazard Description: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Memorial Urgent Care is taking oral temperatures upon entry of the facility for both employees, patients and visitors. Everywhere else, everyone else uses the digital forehead thermometer. It seems like this is not the best idea during a pandemic. After checking in for work yesterday and having my temperature check, I have felt symptoms coming on. The temperature checker is also not wearing a face shield as is protocol (this is true of the Southwest campus as well...no face shields.) Approximate number of people exposed? All the employees and thousands of patients. ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Hazard Location: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Oral temperature checking-Memorial Urgent Care No face shields or partition-Memorial Urgent Care and Peacehealth Southwest campus (92nd AVE, 5th Street entrance and Triage in the ER.) ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Complaint #3: Hazard Description: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- There was a confirmed Covid-19 case in our department (General Surger) on 10/26/20 and this employee has exposed at least 7 people. Those of us exposed are NOT allowed to stay home or get tested without symptoms. Even without a test the CDC guidelines clearly stated that we should at least be at home for 14 days, and we are not. ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Hazard Location: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- 505 NE 87th ave, suite 301 -----------------------------------------------------------------------


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-26
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, NORTHWEST SUPPORTED LIVING INC, 5300 Macarthur Blvd Ste 201, VANCOUVER, WA, 98661, USA

NORTHWEST SUPPORTED LIVING INC, 5300 Macarthur Blvd Ste 201, VANCOUVER, WA, 98661, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“Hazard Description: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- The address I provided is for the office(formerly known as Brighton Enterprises) and within the company are several (20+) different residential sites that require a caregiver to be there 24/7, some with doubl... See Moree-staffing at all times. The sign at the front of the door is the standard stop and we will take your temperature and if you show any symptoms or signs, you go home. Many employees just come in without taking their temperature, not showing any other staff, say they just had it taken elsewhere, etc. If the temperature reads high, they have you try it until the thermometer reads less than 100.4 degrees. One client had a covid scare at work, and the company told us that their guardian wanted to still have them go to work without being tested. When employees brought up health concerns, lead staff informed us that if we didn't feel comfortable coming into shift, that we had to find our own coverage. Also have insisted staff come in when calling out sick and asking if they could just vomit in a bucket in a corner, sleep on the couch, anything to avoid doing their part to assure us of our safety and health. ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Hazard Location: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- 9000 NE 21st Avenue Vancouver, WA 98665 15405 SE Greenpark Street Vancouver, WA 98683 Main office: 5300 MacArthur Blvd Vancouver, WA 98661


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-26
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, North Beach Junior Senior High School, 336 State Route 115, Ocean Shores, WA 98569, USA

North Beach Junior Senior High School, 336 State Route 115, Ocean Shores, WA 98569, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“Site 1: Ocean Shores Elementary School 300 Mt. Olympus Avenue Ocean Shores, WA 98569 -A student with a cough and no pre-existing health condition listed (such as asthma or allergies) is returned to the classroom instead of going into isolation to await parent's arrival to be taken home. Staff member... See Morereported feeling shamed for overreacting. After making the declaration to work from home, she received disciplinary action for work productivity. -Photos of school staff providing an example of how not to wear a mask and maintain social distance. Site 2: North Beach Middle School/High School 336 State Route 115 Ocean Shores, WA 98569 -There is a culture of noncompliance with the guidelines at this site. When the school nurse enters a room, employees scramble to put their masks on. Some employees do not bother with that at all. The prevailing attitude seems to be "we're all family here" and "we practically live here" and "we have to have common sense." -Staff members' children are allowed on campus and while some stay in their parent's room, others have the freedom to go from room to room without wearing masks (this has been reported by more than one person, so is not an isolated incident). Site 3: Pacific Beach Elementary 11 4th Street S Pacific Beach, WA 98571 -Elementary school children allegedly being asked to clean and disinfect bathrooms. Site 4: North Beach School District - District Wide and District Office 336 State Route 115 Ocean Shores, WA 98569 -Communications from administration advising school nurse not to communicate public health information or not to get involved.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-27
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, EDJE Solutions, 204 Southeast Stone Mill Drive, Vancouver, WA, USA

EDJE Solutions, 204 Southeast Stone Mill Drive, Vancouver, WA, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“In addition to this complaint the Department an additional complaint with the same allegations and is included in this phone fax investigation. Location of alleged hazard(s): 1. Edje LLC 2. Elite Fund Raising 204 Se Stonemill Dr Ste 205 Vancouver, WA 98684 Description of alleged hazard(s): Complaint... See More#1 COVID outbreak at work, employer not telling employees positive COVID outbreaks. Employees not feeling safe and being lied to by employer. Many workers tested positive for COVID. Complaint #2 4 outbreaks of covid over the last couple days and they have no intent on keeping us safe nor cleaning to sanitize everything. They said that if we don't feel safe we can get tested but we will continue to work. They are trying to keep it quiet so people don't freak out about. They are bribing people with bigger spiff opportunities so people will want to come in to work. We come in contact with everybody daily not easy to avoid people.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-18
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, STATE OF WASHINGTON DEPT OF CORRECTIONS, 7345 Linderson Way, TUMWATER, WA, 98501, USA

STATE OF WASHINGTON DEPT OF CORRECTIONS, 7345 Linderson Way, TUMWATER, WA, 98501, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“'- Requiring employees to wear surgical masks but refusing to provide them to employees. Management Services "guards" the front door and the masks. Stating they are trying to hand out as few masks as possible. Business Services Manager will not provide a new mask to employees. Says we have to wear t... See Morehem for a week straight. - Once in the building, many employees are not wearing their masks when at cubicle or in proximity to other employees. Both 3rd and 4th floors. 100s of employees exposed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-24
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, WALMART INC, 1601 Nw Louisana Ave, CHEHALIS, WA, 98532, USA

WALMART INC, 1601 Nw Louisana Ave, CHEHALIS, WA, 98532, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“Complaint #1 Location: 1601 NW Louisiana Ave, Chehalis, WA 98532 Allegations: Customers and some employees are not wearing masks, no social distancing. Customers are allowed to come in without masks and management does not approach them. Employees are scared to come to work due to COVID outbreaks. C... See Moreomplaint #2 Location: 5900 Littlerock Rd SW, Tumwater, WA 98512 Allegations: Mandatory facemask ruling is not enforced. Customers and staff are permitted to come in without masks and management will not do anything about it. No social distancing enforced, especially in the break room. Complaint #3 Location: 3715 Ocean Beach Hwy 2, Longview, WA 98632 Allegations: At Walmart 5 to 7 employees have tested positive for covid, including management. No one has told the other employees. As I see it we all have been exposed!


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-08
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, CHUCKS PRODUCE & STREET MARKET #2 LLC, 2302 Ne 117th St, VANCOUVER, WA, 98686, USA

CHUCKS PRODUCE & STREET MARKET #2 LLC, 2302 Ne 117th St, VANCOUVER, WA, 98686, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“Location of alleged hazard(s): Bakery Department 2302 Ne 117th St Vancouver, WA 98686-4010 Description of alleged hazard(s): - 4 positive COVID cases, 6 more went home for two weeks. Other workers exposed but were not notified. - No social distancing - Breakroom mask concerns - 50 people


Source:... See MoreOsha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, WASHINGTON CVS PHARMACY LLC, 1106 N Columbia Center Blvd, KENNEWICK, WA, 99336, USA

WASHINGTON CVS PHARMACY LLC, 1106 N Columbia Center Blvd, KENNEWICK, WA, 99336, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“One pharmacist working when they had been exposed by a family member. After receiving a positive test, they quarantined.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-21 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Domino's Pizza, 9329 N Division St, Spokane, WA 99218, USA

Domino's Pizza, 9329 N Division St, Spokane, WA 99218, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees being to close to each other during covid-19 due to small store. 2.Store not being regularly sanitized during Covid. (No knowledge of sanitation log kept)


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-14 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY, 1125 Ne Washington Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY, 1125 Ne Washington Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“Inappropriate PPE that does not fit to provide medical care to patients. Told to wear small sized gloves regardless of hand size. pressures employees to not wear gloves or reuse contaminated gloves. instructs employees to come to work ill.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

January 14, 2021 8:47 PM

“The owner refused to wipe down the countertop or the card swipe after me requesting him to do so after several people using it. I want everyone to refrain from going to this station since he does nothing to protect people during covid 19 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

My experience with Moderna vaccine, San Angelo, TX, USA

Symptoms: Joint Pain Soreness
San Angelo, TX, USA

January 22, 2021 5:53 PM

“I had my first dose of the Moderna vaccine on January 3. The next day I had arm soreness at the site of the injection but not as bad a my flu shot back in September. The second day I had a little bit of soreness in my joints but was really no big deal. It did not keep me from doing anything I would... See Morenormally do. This shows that your body is mounting an immune defense to the virus. Overall, my experience was excellent‼️
This vaccine is a godsend and I would encourage everyone to get vaccinated and DO NOT believe the misinformation about it changing your DNA👎🏻 It is impossible for any VACCINATION to change your DNA.
The mRNA vaccine prompts you own immune system to make it’s own antigen against the virus. This technology is absolutely amazing.
Do your research on mRNA vaccines and it will blow your mind. So exciting for the future.
A lot of effort went in to getting this vaccine along with the Pfizer vaccine out to the American citizens and I feel like it has been politicized to death. I know MANY people who have had both the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines with no issues. If you have concerns about your ability to get the vaccine, talk to your Doctor, PA or NP.
Get vaccinated ASAP so we can get our lives back again. Love to all my fellow Texans out there and thanks to Gov Greg Abbott and Shannon Medical Center❤️👍🏻🇨🇱
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

December 31, 2020 11:24 AM

“Responding to an add on facebook I ordered and paid for a battery powered chainsaw on Dec. 13. I then received a confirmation email. On Dec. 30 I received an envelope the size of a cigarette pack containing a manual chainsaw. Where are the fact checkers when you need them? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:39 PM

“I ordered this saw on December 13th, on December 15th I recieved a confirmation notice the my purchase was on its way, today January 4th 2021 in the mail all I recieved was a chain. Is this a scam or what,and where is the rest of my purchased SAW????? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 16, 2021 3:36 PM

“I ordered a Stihl wood cutter and got an IWORKS mini chain saw that does not work. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 14, 2021 11:44 AM

“I wonder how many people were duped by this disreputable company! Guess I should know better than to order from a company I know nothing about! Shame on them for taking hard earned money during this day and time. And shame on Facebook for allowing them to advertise. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 7, 2021 7:57 PM

“I purchased the portable carbon steel chain from Blackcass. When going to their site, It looks like you are getting the Chain saw and are advertising it for $29.99 When in reality you are purchasing the chain for $29.99. They do advertise that you are getting the chain and not the chainsaw, but m... See Moreake it look like you are getting the saw. When you look at the ad it is very deceiving. I do realize that I did not pay attention when I pushed the buy button. They do say 100% money back guarantee, but do not honor that when you try to return the item. I keep contacting the company. First they offered me the saw at a discount price. Second they offered me 10% of my money back. Then 12% then 15% twice. They keep saying that not to return the item until they give me the return address. They have not yet sent me the return address. I have a friend that says they wait to send me the return address until it is too late to send it to them because they give you 30 days to return the item. They have not yet sent me the address. I just want to send it back. I have contacted paypal and they say there is nothing they can do. I have contacted yt network technology which is the company that paypal says I purchased the item from. I have only heard from them 1 time and sent them the information that they asked for, but have not heard back. What do I do? Can this company be stopped? See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 21, 2021 4:42 PM

“I fed both my dogs a chicken wrapped dream See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 23, 2021 6:40 PM

“Anaphylaxis is a severe, life-threatening allergic reaction. It can occur after vaccination, but is rare.

The CDC released a report on Jan 17th 2021 stating that:

During December 21, 2020–January 10, 2021, monitoring by the Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System detected 10 cases of anaphylax... See Moreis after administration of a reported 4,041,396 first doses of Moderna COVID-19 vaccine (2.5 cases per million doses administered). In nine cases, onset occurred within 15 minutes of vaccination. No anaphylaxis-related deaths were reported.

The implications for public health practice:

Locations administering COVID-19 vaccines should adhere to CDC guidance, including screening recipients for contraindications and precautions, having necessary supplies and staff members available to manage anaphylaxis, implementing recommended post-vaccination observation periods, and immediately treating suspected anaphylaxis with intramuscular epinephrine injection.

Source: CDC.gov
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 4, 2021 11:00 AM

“Company name: Essaar Inc.
Brand name: Soho Fresh
Product recalled: 70% Rubbing Alcohol
Reason of the recall: Contaminated with Methanol
FDA Recall date: January 04, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement Essaar Inc. is voluntarily recalling lot 200528303 of Soho Fresh 70% Rubbing Alcohol... See Morein 33.81 oz. clear plastic bottles to the consumer level. FDA analysis of the product revealed it is contaminated with methanol. Substantial methanol exposure can result in nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma, permanent damage to the nervous system or death. Although all persons using these products on their hands are at risk, young children who accidently ingest these products and adolescents and adults who drink these products as an alcohol (ethanol) substitute, are most at risk for methanol poisoning.

To date, Essar Inc. has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The product is used as an external purpose use rubbing alcohol and is packaged in 33.81 oz. clear plastic bottles with lot number 200528303 and UPC 7502268987367.

Soho Fresh was distributed nationwide to retail stores. Essaar Inc. is notifying its distributors and customers by email and mail and is arranging for the return of all recalled product to Essaar Inc. Consumers that have product which is being recalled should stop using and discard or return to place of purchase or to Essaar Inc. contacting via email or phone or mailing address mentioned above for arrangements of return. Consumers who have purchased this product should not open the package or use the contents. Instead, they should return the product to the location of purchase for a full refund or call Essaar Inc. at 201-647-7606 Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm, Eastern Standard Time. Essaar Inc. can also be reached via email at essaarinc@yahoo.com.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax. Complete and submit the report Online.

Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178
This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. FDA’s update  

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User