Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SCHOOL DIST #210 KING COUNTY, 4041 S 298th St, Auburn, WA 98001, USA

November 18, 2020 12:00 PM

4041 South 298th Street, Auburn, 98001 Washington, United States

Employees have tested positive for Covid19 and employees that have been in direct contact are not being informed. Employees are all over the building without a mask.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-22

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Children in classrooms (specifically science) not being distanced by three feet.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“General Manager does not wear a mask inside of his office with the door closed and instructs me to come in with him and shut the door even if I try and stand outside. Assistant manager has pulled mask down to call out to kitchen workers, inches from my face. Workers wearing masks under their noses a... See Morend under their chins walk closely by me and talk with me in the kitchen and bakery area at the back of the restaurant. Cooks prepare food with masks below their chin and servers wear masks below the nose walking through the pass and through the bakery area. Off-duty employee walked from dining area to kitchen and bakery area and pulled down mask to socialize with staff.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-05
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Business not requiring masks.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Management is directing low-level employees to enter a Covid-19 testing area without proper PPE and proper training. The only thing they are providing is a pair of gloves and disposable mask. Five facility employee's works in the area. They are not doing temperature check or screening.


Source:... See MoreOsha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer not wearing a mask or 6ft social distance rule after having covid.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION, 1802 M St Nw, AUBURN, WA, 98001, USA

COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION, 1802 M St Nw, AUBURN, WA, 98001, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer allowing employees to work with COVID symptoms (fever, chills, body ache, aches, cough), until they produce a positive test result.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-26 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, OVERCOMER COVENANT CHURCH, 33415 Military Rd S, AUBURN, WA, 98001, USA

OVERCOMER COVENANT CHURCH, 33415 Military Rd S, AUBURN, WA, 98001, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The whole school Not exercising proper Covid-19 precautions. 2. Masks wearing is not enforced and hardly worn by staff and students. 3. NO required social distancing including large gatherings. 4. Complaints not being address and are ignored.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-19 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, ACTION TAX LLC, 1833 Auburn Way N Ste T, AUBURN, WA, 98002, USA

ACTION TAX LLC, 1833 Auburn Way N Ste T, AUBURN, WA, 98002, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees were observed not wearing face protection.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, OAK HARBOR FREIGHT LINES, 1225 37th St Nw, AUBURN, WA, 98001, USA

OAK HARBOR FREIGHT LINES, 1225 37th St Nw, AUBURN, WA, 98001, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Outbreak of COVID-19 no disinfecting being done.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Chipotle Mexican Grill, 2845 Bell Road, AUBURN, CA, 95603, USA

Chipotle Mexican Grill, 2845 Bell Road, AUBURN, CA, 95603, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“3205: The employer did not develop COVID-19 policies/procedures to respond effectively and immediately to individuals at the workplace who are a COVID-19 case. Specifically, the employer did not implement effective cleaning and disinfecting procedures. The employer did nor report COVID-19 cases at t... See Morehe workplace to the local health department. The employer did not give employees notice of the potential COVID-19 exposure, within one business day. Employer did not exclude COVID-19 cases or employees with COVID-19 exposure from the workplace for 14 days after the last known COVID-19 exposure.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-21
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User