Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Tri-County Metropolitan Transportation District, 4012 SE 17th Ave, Portland, OR 97202, USA

November 18, 2020 12:00 PM

4012 Southeast 17th Avenue, Portland, 97202 Oregon, United States

Serious

Alleged Hazards: 1,
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-01

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, United States Postal Service, 18555 East Smoky Hill Road, AURORA, CO, 80015, USA

United States Postal Service, 18555 East Smoky Hill Road, AURORA, CO, 80015, USA

June 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“1.) Employees are potentially exposed to the SARS-CoV-2 novel coronavirus due to social distancing in the workplace not being enforced. Contrary to the OSHAct of 1970, Section 5(a)(1).

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 25
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-25 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SNYDER MANUFACTURING COMPANY, 6228 SOUTH TROY CIRCLE, ENGLEWOOD, CO, 80111, USA

SNYDER MANUFACTURING COMPANY, 6228 SOUTH TROY CIRCLE, ENGLEWOOD, CO, 80111, USA

June 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“1.) Employees are exposed to COVID-19 illness due to employees exhibiting influenza (flu)/allergy-like signs and symptoms including, but not limited to fever, sneezing, runny nose, cough and shortness of breath as well as mask mandates not being enforced within the workplace, thus exposing employees... See Moreto illnesses, contrary to The OSH Act of 1970, General Duty Clause, 5(a)(1).

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 13
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-28
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, USPS, 738 Peoria St. #D, AURORA, CO, 80011, USA

USPS, 738 Peoria St. #D, AURORA, CO, 80011, USA

June 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“1.) Employees are potentially exposed to the SARS-CoV-2 novel coronavirus due to social distancing in the workplace not being enforced. Contrary to the OSHAct of 1970, Section 5(a)(1).

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 45
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-25 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Palmetto Club Apartments, 5320 West 80th Avenue, ARVADA, CO, 80003, USA

Palmetto Club Apartments, 5320 West 80th Avenue, ARVADA, CO, 80003, USA

June 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Maintenance employees are not wearing face masks while working inside the building complex and not following the CDC guidelines. Contrary to Section 5(a)(1) of the OSH Act.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 4
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-05-03 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Intermountain Rural Electric Association, 5496 N HWY 85, SEDALIA, CO, 80135, USA

Intermountain Rural Electric Association, 5496 N HWY 85, SEDALIA, CO, 80135, USA

June 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are required to wear face masks but are not provided with one and not following the CDC guidelines. Contrary to Section 5(a)(1) of the OSH Act.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-05-07 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Zynex Medical, 9555 Maroon Circle, ENGLEWOOD, CO, 80112, USA

Zynex Medical, 9555 Maroon Circle, ENGLEWOOD, CO, 80112, USA

June 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are exposed to health hazards in the form of COVID-19 while working in the facility. Employer does not inform employees of positive tests of coworkers and potential exposure to infected persons. Contrary to OSH Act Section 5(a)(1).

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 350
Source: O... See Moresha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-05-12 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, VA Medical Center San Diego, 3350 La Jolla Village Dr., SAN DIEGO, CA, 92161, USA

VA Medical Center San Diego, 3350 La Jolla Village Dr., SAN DIEGO, CA, 92161, USA

June 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“It was alleged that on or about 4/19/21, a call center employee started having symptoms of COVID-19 and reported to work the next day still not feeling well. The employee then went to Employee Health and tested positive for COVID-19. It was also alleged that during the COVID-19 pandemic, there have... See Morebeen several Health Administration Service (HAS) employees (MSA/AMSAs) who have tested positive in the HAS supported areas (e.g., call center, primary care, specialty clinics- where patients are checking in/out and the employer failed to notify co-workers in contact with the positive employees or withheld the disclosure. It was also alleged that employees working in the call center are not wearing face coverings in accordance with current guidelines. It was also alleged that facility coordinated with Employee Health to send employees back to work while awaiting test results, mainly nursing and HAS.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-28
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, U.S. Customs and Border Protection - Murrietta Station, 25762 Madison Avenue, MURRIETA, CA, 92562, USA

U.S. Customs and Border Protection - Murrietta Station, 25762 Madison Avenue, MURRIETA, CA, 92562, USA

June 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“It was alleged that the U.S. Border Patrol is bringing in hundreds of detainees from Texas and Arizona for processing and that a high percent of the detainees have COVID-19 and are not being tested until they leave the facility to be released into the public. It was further alleged that approximatel... See Morey 30-40 Border Patrol Agents are being exposed each day to detainees with COVID-19.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 40
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-05-13
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, TSA - HONOLULU, Honolulu Airport, HONOLULU, HI, 96819, USA

TSA - HONOLULU, Honolulu Airport, HONOLULU, HI, 96819, USA

June 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“a. Employer did not report the death of an employee b. Employer did not establish reporting procedures and did not inform employees of procedures to report work related injuries and illnesses promptly and accurate


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-19 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Rose City Station, 2425 NE 50th Ave., PORTLAND, OR, 97213, USA

Rose City Station, 2425 NE 50th Ave., PORTLAND, OR, 97213, USA

June 14, 2021 12:00 PM

“A mail carrier from the Rose City Park Post Office never wears a mask when delivering mail in the neighborhood. On 4/7/21, their truck number was 6422395. For example, they walk by people walking their dog, and although the dog walkers are wearing masks, the carrier will not make any attempt to main... See Moretain six feet of social distancing while not wearing a mask.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-08
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

June 10, 2021 10:20 AM

“My story is much the same as everyone else's....On May 11 I ordered a battery powered hand held wood cutter/chainsaw. Paid $25.99 via pay pal. Waited 3 weeks and got a survival chain in the mail. I emailed the "company" and they told me that the chain IS what I ordered and that the battery powered o... See Morene is $80.
You can clearly see from the order confirmation that it tells you that you are ordering the battery powered hand held wood cutter...
These people are a scam and need to be held accountable and shut down.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 15, 2021 12:31 PM

“Much the same story here. My PayPal account was hit for $25.99 for the Battery Powered Pruning Chain Saw I ordered. The acct was debited on May 13. A few weeks later I received a small envelop via Fedex or USPS, can't remember, with NO paperwork and something inside that I had no clue what it was. I... See Moresee from other complaints that this might have been the "survival" chain. Not what I ordered for sure and again no clue what to do with that. Not even sure that "chain" is even related to the battery saw I ordered. SCAM for sure. I reported it to PayPal.
Amphitrite Technology Limited
Invoice ID c20869293867169.1
Purchase details
Battery-Powered Wood Cutter - 2021
Newst chainsaws-A perfect tool for pruning shrubs and trees Saw chain accessories
$19.99
Shipping
$6.00
Total
$25.99
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Not a power saw, Upper Peninsula of Michigan, MI, USA

Upper Peninsula of Michigan, MI, USA

June 3, 2021 7:57 PM

“Ordered power saw, received a wire chain with ring on each end. I want my 27. 00 back. What a rip. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 1:24 PM

“I thought I was buying battery operated saw and got something different than what was ordered See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 29, 2021 11:43 AM

“DreamBone Spirals proved fatal to our 14 yo dashhound. We gave him these spirals about a couple days he started throwing up and could not go to the bathroom. The vet examined, did bloodwork and x-rays. Our Rocky had blockage due to the treats and was extremely sick. Blood work showed barely any... See Morewhite blood count and his diaphram was spasming. Vet said he was septic and suffering. We let our boy go and it was so un-necessary. I look closer at the packaging and it said made in China. I will no long trust ANY treats and if I don't make them they will not get any. We are so sad..... See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 16, 2021 8:00 PM

“Company name: Fold Hill Foods
Product recalled: Applaws Cat Dry Chicken, Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Salmon, AVA Adult Mature Chicken 7+, AVA Senior Chicken 12+, AVA Sensitive Skin & Stomach, AVA Weight Management, AVA Hairball, AVA Oral Care, AVA British Shorthair, AVA Persian, AVA Maine Coon, by Sa... See Moreinsbury’s Hypoallergenic Recipe complete dry cat food with Salmon 1+ Years, Applaws Kitten Dry Chicken, by Sainsbury’s Hypoallergenic Recipe complete dry cat food with Chicken 1+ Years, Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Lamb, Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Duck, Applaws Cat Dry Ocean Fish, Applaws Cat Dry Senior Chicken, AVA Kitten Chicken, AVA Adult Chicken, AVA Adult Fish
FSA Recall date: 06/16/2021
Recall details: Fold Hill Foods is taking the precautionary action of recalling several hypoallergenic cat food products because of safety concerns. This product recall information notice has been updated to include all best before dates for Applaws products with the site code GB218E5009. This is not due to the identification of further safety concerns, but is a voluntary action by the manufacturer to make things easier for consumers to understand which products have been affected.

- Applaws Cat Dry Chicken (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Salmon (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- AVA Adult Mature Chicken 7+ (2kg and 4kg)
- AVA Senior Chicken 12+ (2kg)
- AVA Sensitive Skin & Stomach (1.5kg)
- AVA Weight Management (1.5kg)
- AVA Hairball (1.5kg)
- AVA Oral Care (1.5kg)
- AVA British Shorthair (1.5kg)
- AVA Persian (1.5kg)
- AVA Maine Coon (1.5kg)
- by Sainsbury’s Hypoallergenic Recipe complete dry cat food with Salmon 1+ Years (800g)
- Applaws Kitten Dry Chicken (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- by Sainsbury’s Hypoallergenic Recipe complete dry cat food with Chicken 1+ Years (800g)
- Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Lamb (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Duck (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- Applaws Cat Dry Ocean Fish (350g, 1.8kg and 6kg)
- Applaws Cat Dry Senior Chicken (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- AVA Kitten Chicken (300g and 2kg)
- AVA Adult Chicken (300g, 2kg and 4kg)
- AVA Adult Fish (2kg)

If you have bought any of the above products you should stop feeding them to your cat. If you have bought an AVA product contact www.petsathome.com and fill out the contact form on the help page or livechat. If you have bought an Applaws product contact www.applaws.com/uk/contact-us. If you have bought a Sainsbury’s product contact www.sainsburys.co.uk/help or their Customer Careline on 0800 636262. If cat owners are concerned about the health of their pet then they should seek immediate advice from their vet.

There is concern on the safety of the products listed above. There has been an increase in cases of pancytopenia in cats and there is a possible link to the cat food products listed above. Pancytopenia is a very rare condition wherein the number of blood cells (red, white, and platelets) rapidly decreases, causing serious illness.

Check the full recall details on food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less

June 3, 2021 6:32 PM

“April 20 2021 order battery powered Skil chain saw. They sent a wire with 2 rings. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 14, 2021 3:00 PM

“Well I seen an ad for a battery powered wood saw in April and they are telling me they sent it and I received but what I received was not what their ad said all Im doing is trying to get my money back and when I went on their site many people did the same as I did and never received See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 1, 2021 3:39 PM

“SCAM. Thought I purchased a battery powered wood cutter from Roses pro.com. All I got was a chain. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 28, 2021 10:01 AM

“Advertised as battery operated chain saw but only received a thin metal wire. This company, Amphitrite Technology Limited, apparently has many of these ads online. They are cheating many consumers out of money with this deception and illegal practice. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User