Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, TREECAT PRODUCTIONS, 423 Shoreline Village Drive, Long Beach, CA 90802, USA

November 18, 2020 12:00 PM

423 Shoreline Village Drive, Long Beach, 90802 California, United States

3203(a) NO IIPP TO PREVENT THE SPREAD OF COVID

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-08-20

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Children in classrooms (specifically science) not being distanced by three feet.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“General Manager does not wear a mask inside of his office with the door closed and instructs me to come in with him and shut the door even if I try and stand outside. Assistant manager has pulled mask down to call out to kitchen workers, inches from my face. Workers wearing masks under their noses a... See Morend under their chins walk closely by me and talk with me in the kitchen and bakery area at the back of the restaurant. Cooks prepare food with masks below their chin and servers wear masks below the nose walking through the pass and through the bakery area. Off-duty employee walked from dining area to kitchen and bakery area and pulled down mask to socialize with staff.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-05
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Business not requiring masks.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Management is directing low-level employees to enter a Covid-19 testing area without proper PPE and proper training. The only thing they are providing is a pair of gloves and disposable mask. Five facility employee's works in the area. They are not doing temperature check or screening.


Source:... See MoreOsha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer not wearing a mask or 6ft social distance rule after having covid.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, LONG BEACH ELEMENTARY, 400 S Washington Ave, LONG BEACH, WA, 98631, USA

LONG BEACH ELEMENTARY, 400 S Washington Ave, LONG BEACH, WA, 98631, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Long Beach Elementary School does not have a properly functioning HVAC system, and staff is not permitted to open windows. 2. Long Beach Elementary have removed many of the crank handles on the windows to prevent anyone from opening them. Employees are concerned about the impact of this on emerge... See Morency procedures, as the building is in a tsunami zone. In the event of a near shore earthquake/tsunami, the emergency plan calls for all windows on the lower floor to be opened and all persons to go to the second floor. Opening the windows in this scenario is meant to stabilize the building as much as possible by allowing water to enter the building, equalizing pressure, instead of allowing water to build up pressure on the exterior of the building and potentially destabilizing it. Also, in the event of an armed intruder in the school, windows have proven to be a viable means of escape. This option is denied to us. Several classrooms nearly always have stagnant air. Employees have taped a thin string to the vents in several classrooms. They only move when someone walks by. Many classrooms get very warm during the day and are still warm the next morning. It doesn't seem like the system is functioning as it should. The school district has said the HVAC system is adequate, and will not provide any data to support this assertion. Another employee has requested an independent evaluation of the HVAC system, to which the district has said it is not needed. Employees would like an independent evaluation of the HVAC system, including air exchange rates. And would also like to be able to open windows to increase ventilation. LONG BEACH ELEMENTARY 400 S Washington Ave Long Beach, WA 98631


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-18
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Long Beach Women's and Children's Medical Clinic, 780 Atlantic Avenue, LONG BEACH, CA, 90813, USA

Long Beach Women's and Children's Medical Clinic, 780 Atlantic Avenue, LONG BEACH, CA, 90813, USA

March 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“T8CCR 3203 (a)(4) & (a)(6). The employer failed to implement infection control measures to prevent the transmission of the novel Coronavirus, COVID-19, including applicable CDC recommendations, including but not limited to: - Performing temperature screenings of all employees. - Enforcing and requir... See Moreing for employees to wear face coverings. - Actively encouraging sick managers, supervisors, or employees to stay home and notify their supervisor if they begin exhibiting signs and symptoms of COVID-19.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-19
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Pacific Container Terminal, 1521 Pier J Avenue East, LONG BEACH, CA, 90802, USA

Pacific Container Terminal, 1521 Pier J Avenue East, LONG BEACH, CA, 90802, USA

March 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“EMPLOYER FAILED TO ENFORCE SOCIAL DISTANCING AND FACE COVERINGS DURING COVID 19 OUTBREAK

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-07 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, ActivCare Living, Inc., 5401 E. Centralia Street, LONG BEACH, CA, 90808, USA

ActivCare Living, Inc., 5401 E. Centralia Street, LONG BEACH, CA, 90808, USA

March 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“ER IS NOT ADHEARING TO CONTAINMENT PROCEDURES DURING COVID 19

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-07 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, COVANTA ENERGY, 118 PIER S AVE, LONG BEACH, CA, 90802, USA

COVANTA ENERGY, 118 PIER S AVE, LONG BEACH, CA, 90802, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“ER HAS FAILED TO IMPLEMENT A WRITTEN COVID 19 POLICY AND PROCEDURE

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 100
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-14 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

SCAM, Alameda, CA, USA

Alameda, CA, USA

May 4, 2021 2:10 PM

“I bought a battery powered woodcutting saw from Kenyak. I recieved a chain with two rings. How can we stop these people. I bought this a couple months ago and today the ad is still running on USA today. Please help. Please stop these people. The add is still on USA today See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Vaccine, Lafayette, CO, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Lafayette, CO, USA

April 12, 2021 11:56 PM

“I have had previous allergic reactions to nuts, but am happy to report I did not experience an allergic reaction as a result of having the Pfizer vaccine. I had it at about 4-5PM, and no immediate side effects. By the late evening my arm hurt and I didn’t want to lift it. By the next morning, the pa... See Morein had decreased, and by that evening it was completely gone. I have never had Covid before :^) See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 12, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: J. M. Smucker Co.
Brand name: Meow Mix®
Product recalled: Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food
Reason of the recall: Potential Salmonella Contamination
FDA Recall date: April 12, 2021
Recall details: Orrville, OH – The J. M. Smucker Co. today announced a limited, voluntary recal... See Morel of two lots of Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30LB bag) due to potential salmonella contamination. The Company has received no reports of pet illness or adverse reaction and has issued this recall out of an abundance of caution.

The impacted products were sold at select Walmart stores in IL, MO, NE, NM, OK, UT, WI, and WY. No other Meow Mix® products are impacted by this recall. If pet parents have products matching the following description in their possession, they should stop feeding it to their cats and dispose of it immediately. This information can be found on the bottom and back of each bag.

- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1081804. Best If Used By Date: 9/14/2022
- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1082804. Best If Used By Date: 9/15/2022

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 21, 2021 12:38 PM

“Blackcass.com is a total scam. My wife bought me what she thought was a mini electric chain saw. The site showed a sthil chain saw for $29.99 instead of $59.99. Not knowing the prices on tools she thought to surprise me. The next day I found her order in our computer and immediately contacted them a... See Morend tried to cancel it. They said it was too late as the order had already been processed. 10 weeks later we got a hand rose clipper instead. My wife had paid $37.99 for a clipper I got at Ace hardware before for $9.99 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 19, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Tenacore LLC
Brand name: Tenacore LLC
Product recalled: 2001 Tenacore Replacement CareFusion Alaris 8100 bezels
Reason of the recall: Potentially weakened elastic
FDA Recall date: April 19, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement On February 24th, 2021, Tenacore LLC initiated a... See Morenationwide recall of 2001 Tenacore replacement CareFusion Alaris 8100 bezels due to potentially weakened plastic. A bezel with weakened plastic may, over time, lead to separation of the bezel post (recall issue) as well as other damage to the bezel (e.g., external cracking). The separation of one or more bezel posts may result in free flow, over infusion, under infusion or interruption of infusion. There is a related recall initiated by Becton Dickinson (BD). Information regarding that recall can be found using the following link: Becton Dickinson (BD) (CareFusion 303, Inc.) Recalls Alaris Pump Module Model 8100 Bezel Assembly Which Could Result in Free Flow, Over-Infusion, Under-Infusion, or Interruption of Infusion | FDA Consumers who have: Tenacore bezel parts (part number TIPA-8100-4410) with timestamp 5 and/or timestamp 6 should stop the distribution and use of these and return them to Tenacore LLC.
Alaris 8100 units that were serviced by Tenacore, or purchased from Tenacore between July 2020 and Feb 2020, should be inspected per the instructions described below to ensure that your device is not impacted. If it is, please return your device to Tenacore LLC.
Recalled bezels were manufactured from May 2020 to June 2020 and distributed from July 2020 through Feb 2021. The following products have been recalled:
Check the full recall details on fda.gov
Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Vaccine side effects, Lauderhill, Florida, USA

Symptoms: Other Headache
Lauderhill, Florida, USA

April 25, 2021 12:35 PM

“I am having side effects. the left side of my mouth moves by it self, and air comes out. it did it back to back. my head and neck was hurting. also at times my beath stops for a brife second. these things never happened before. should i go to the hospital See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 4, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Hospira, Inc.
Brand name: Hospira, Inc.
Product recalled: 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 30 mL and 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP 30 mL
Reason of the recall: Due to mislabeling
FDA Recall date: May 04, 2021
Recall details: Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer company, is volun... See Moretarily recalling lot EG6023 of 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 30 mL and lot EG8933 of 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP 30 mL, to the hospital/institution level due to mislabeling whereby a portion of each lot was incorrectly labeled as the other product. This issue was identified as part of the investigation of a confirmed customer report.

Hospira’s assessment of the potential risk to patients concluded that the use of the impacted product is likely to cause adverse events of moderate to high severity. If 1% lidocaine is administered to the patient instead of 0.5% bupivacaine, the patient may be underdosed, leading to lack of efficacy with potential outcomes such as inadequate pain management, and failure of surgical anesthesia. If 0.5% bupivacaine is administered to the patient instead of 1% lidocaine, an overdose of bupivacaine may occur, which could lead to potential outcomes such as seizures; respiratory abnormalities including low oxygen and/or elevated carbon dioxide in the blood, too much acid in the body fluids, and temporary cessation of breathing; heart abnormalities such as heart contraction and/or relaxation issues, irregular heartbeat, slower than normal heart rate, abnormal heart rhythm in which the ventricles of the heart quiver instead of pumping normally, cardiac arrest and cardiac flatline.

To date, Hospira, Inc. has not received reports of any adverse events associated with this issue for these lots. 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP is indicated in adults for the production of local or regional anesthesia or analgesia for surgery, dental and oral surgery procedures, diagnostic and therapeutic procedures, and obstetrical procedures. 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP is indicated for the production of local or regional anesthesia by infiltration techniques such as percutaneous injection and intravenous regional anesthesia by peripheral nerve block techniques such as brachial plexus and intercostal and by central neural techniques such as lumbar and caudal epidural blocks when the accepted procedures for these techniques as described in standard textbooks are observed.

The NDC, Lot Number, Expiration Date, Strength and Configuration details for 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP and 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP are in the table below and a photo of the products can be found at the end of this press release. The product lots were distributed nationwide to wholesalers, distributors, retailers, and hospitals in the United States, Puerto Rico and Guam from December 29, 2020 to April 15, 2021.

- 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP, Single Dose Teartop Vial. NDC: Vial: 0409-1162-19 Tray: 0409-1162-02. Lot number: EG6023. Expiration Date: 01 July 2022. Strength: 0.5%, 150 mg/30 mL (5 mg/mL). Configuration/ Count: Case Pack 2 x 25 Vials.
- 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP Single Dose Teartop Vial. NDC: Vial: 0409-4279-16 Tray: 0409-4279-02. Lot number: EG8933. Expiration Date: 01 Aug 2022. Strength: 1%, 300 mg/30 mL (10 mg/mL). Configuration/ Count: Case Pack 2 x 25 Vials.

Hospira, Inc., places the utmost emphasis on patient safety and product quality at every step in the manufacturing and supply chain process. Hospira, Inc. has notified wholesalers, distributors, retailers, and hospitals by mail to arrange for return of any recalled product.

Wholesalers, distributors or retailers with an existing inventory of the lot, which is being recalled, should stop administration and distribution and quarantine immediately. If you have further distributed the recalled product, to the wholesale or retail level, please notify any accounts or additional locations which may have received the recalled product from you.

Hospitals/Institutions should inform Healthcare Professionals in your organization of this recall. For additional assistance, call Stericycle at 1-800-805-3093 between the hours of 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET, Monday through Friday.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 29, 2021 5:31 PM

“I ordered a "Battery-Powered Wood Cutter x 1". The picture of my order was very similar to the one next to this report I am making. They sent me an email back telling my they had two options on the page and I chose to pay for some chain looking thing that looks like you can kill someone with it. And... See Morethey refuse to give me my money back. I have the order, email correspondence and photos of the product I ordered. They advertise in very large photos one thing and then have a very small photo in the corner of something else. You had no idea was even there. Until you don't get what you ordered, but in stead you get the tiny thing in the corner. I can supply all this to you if you can stop these thieves from continuing there false business practices. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer vaccine first dose, Fort Collins, CO, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Fort Collins, CO, USA

April 13, 2021 11:07 PM

“I just received my first dose today. The shot was completely painless. I did not have any soreness in my arm until a few hours later. No side effects so far. I have been feeling good after the shot. My next one is in 21 days. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 4, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Hospira, Inc.
Brand name: Hospira, Inc.
Product recalled: Sterile Water for Injection, USP, 100 mL Single Dose Glass Fliptop Vial
Reason of the recall: Due to visible particulate
FDA Recall date: May 04, 2021
Recall details: Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer company, is voluntarily recallin... See Moreg lot DN9185 of Sterile Water for Injection, USP, 100 mL Single Dose Glass Fliptop Vial, to the hospital/institution level due to a confirmed customer report for a single vial with a visible particulate.

Hospira’s assessment of the potential risk to patients concluded that in rare instances the use of the impacted product can be associated with potential adverse events such as anaphylaxis, fever,    gastrointestinal disturbances, vein irritation, localized vein inflammation, phlebitis, end-organ granuloma, tissue ischemia, pulmonary emboli, and infarction.

To date, Hospira, Inc. has not received reports of any adverse events associated with this issue for this lot. Sterile Water for Injection USP is a sterile, nonpyrogenic preparation of water for injection which contains no bacteriostat, antimicrobial agent or added buffer and is supplied only in single-dose containers. This parenteral preparation is indicated only for diluting or dissolving drugs for intravenous, intramuscular or subcutaneous injection, according to instructions of the manufacturer of the drug to be administered.

The NDC, Lot Number, Expiration Date, and Configuration details for Sterile Water for Injection, USP, is indicated in the table below and a photo of the product can be found at the end of this press release. The product lot was distributed nationwide to wholesalers/distributors/and hospitals in the United States from October to December 2020.

- Sterile Water for Injection, USP 100 mLbr Single-dose Glass Fliptop Vial. NDC: Vial: 0409-4887-25 | Carton: 0409-4887-99. Lot Number: DN9185. Expiration Date. 01 Apr 2023. Presentation: 100 mL, Single-dose Glass Fliptop Vial. Configuration: Tray of 25 vials.

Hospira, Inc., places the utmost emphasis on patient safety and product quality at every step in the manufacturing and supply chain process. Hospira, Inc. has notified wholesalers/ distributors/hospitals by letter to arrange for return of any recalled product.

Wholesalers, distributors or hospitals with an existing inventory of the lot, which is being recalled, should stop use and distribution and quarantine immediately. If you have further distributed the recalled product, to the wholesale or hospital level/institution, please notify any accounts or additional locations which may have received the recalled product from you. Hospitals/Institutions should inform Healthcare Professionals in your organization of this recall. For additional assistance, call Stericycle at 1-800-805-3093 between the hours of 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET, Monday through Friday.

Healthcare Professionals with questions regarding this recall can contact Pfizer using the information in the link below.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User