Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Iron Door Concepts, 1347 North Santiago Street, Santa Ana, CA 92701, USA

November 18, 2020 12:00 PM

1347 North Santiago Street, Santa Ana, 92701 California, United States

T8 CCR § 3203(a)(6) ¿ Positive Covid-19 cases in the workplace not addressed effectively by Employer. Employees concerned with potential exposure to Covid-19 at the workplace.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-02

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Children in classrooms (specifically science) not being distanced by three feet.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“General Manager does not wear a mask inside of his office with the door closed and instructs me to come in with him and shut the door even if I try and stand outside. Assistant manager has pulled mask down to call out to kitchen workers, inches from my face. Workers wearing masks under their noses a... See Morend under their chins walk closely by me and talk with me in the kitchen and bakery area at the back of the restaurant. Cooks prepare food with masks below their chin and servers wear masks below the nose walking through the pass and through the bakery area. Off-duty employee walked from dining area to kitchen and bakery area and pulled down mask to socialize with staff.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-05
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Business not requiring masks.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Management is directing low-level employees to enter a Covid-19 testing area without proper PPE and proper training. The only thing they are providing is a pair of gloves and disposable mask. Five facility employee's works in the area. They are not doing temperature check or screening.


Source:... See MoreOsha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer not wearing a mask or 6ft social distance rule after having covid.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Altium Packaging, 1217 East Saint Gertrude Place, SANTA ANA, CA, 92701, USA

Altium Packaging, 1217 East Saint Gertrude Place, SANTA ANA, CA, 92701, USA

April 7, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. T8 CCR § 3328(a) and (c) - Packaging machinery on line 4 was defective and Employer had a utility worker manually pack causing back pains due to constant bending forward for long period. 2. T8 CCR § 3328(g) - Packaging machinery not maintained causing unsafe hazards when jammed, employees had to... See Morego in to remove stuck box.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-16
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Patrol Masters, 1651 East 4th Street, SANTA ANA, CA, 92701, USA

Patrol Masters, 1651 East 4th Street, SANTA ANA, CA, 92701, USA

February 24, 2021 12:00 PM

“T8 CCR § 3205(c)(10)(A) - Multiple employees tested positive for COVID-19, including the owner, and came to office to work. Employees concerned with potential exposure to COVID-19 in the workplace.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 20
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-12-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Advance Urgent Medical Group, 1401 West 1st Street, SANTA ANA, CA, 92703, USA

Advance Urgent Medical Group, 1401 West 1st Street, SANTA ANA, CA, 92703, USA

February 3, 2021 12:00 PM

“T8 CCR § 3203(a)(4) and (a)(6) - Positive Covid-19 case at the clinic not being addressed by Employer.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-06 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Orange County Department of Child Support Services, 1055 North Main Street, SANTA ANA, CA, 92701, USA

Orange County Department of Child Support Services, 1055 North Main Street, SANTA ANA, CA, 92701, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. T8 CCR § 3205(c)(6) - No physical distancing protocol enforced in the workplace. Employees concerned with potential exposure to Covid-19. 2. T8 CCR § 3362 - Employer not enforcing cleaning protocols. 3. T8 CCR § 5142 - Old HVAC system that breaks down almost weekly.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employee... See Mores Exposed: 8
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-19
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, El Toro Carniceria Meat Market, 1340 W. 1st Street, SANTA ANA, CA, 92703, USA

El Toro Carniceria Meat Market, 1340 W. 1st Street, SANTA ANA, CA, 92703, USA

December 30, 2020 12:00 PM

“Employees may have tested positive for Covid 19 and Employer not communicating, not providing Personal Protective Equipment and not enforcing social distancing. T8 CCR 3203(a)(4)(C)

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 3
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-05-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Pfizer BioNTech vaccine, Walgreens, Ohio 43, Streetsboro, OH, USA

Symptoms: Fatigue Lightheaded Muscle Pain Soreness
Walgreens, Ohio 43, Streetsboro, OH, USA

April 28, 2021 5:52 PM

“Got the first dose of the Pfizer vaccine yesterday at Walgreens. Process was very smooth, no allergic reactions. Had some initial wooziness and lightheadedness 5 minutes after receiving the vaccine but may have just been anxiety.

Symptoms after 27 hours: sore arm, joint and muscle pain, fatigue.... See MoreFeeling warm/flushed but no fever. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 4, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Hospira, Inc.
Brand name: Hospira, Inc.
Product recalled: Sterile Water for Injection, USP, 100 mL Single Dose Glass Fliptop Vial
Reason of the recall: Due to visible particulate
FDA Recall date: May 04, 2021
Recall details: Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer company, is voluntarily recallin... See Moreg lot DN9185 of Sterile Water for Injection, USP, 100 mL Single Dose Glass Fliptop Vial, to the hospital/institution level due to a confirmed customer report for a single vial with a visible particulate.

Hospira’s assessment of the potential risk to patients concluded that in rare instances the use of the impacted product can be associated with potential adverse events such as anaphylaxis, fever,    gastrointestinal disturbances, vein irritation, localized vein inflammation, phlebitis, end-organ granuloma, tissue ischemia, pulmonary emboli, and infarction.

To date, Hospira, Inc. has not received reports of any adverse events associated with this issue for this lot. Sterile Water for Injection USP is a sterile, nonpyrogenic preparation of water for injection which contains no bacteriostat, antimicrobial agent or added buffer and is supplied only in single-dose containers. This parenteral preparation is indicated only for diluting or dissolving drugs for intravenous, intramuscular or subcutaneous injection, according to instructions of the manufacturer of the drug to be administered.

The NDC, Lot Number, Expiration Date, and Configuration details for Sterile Water for Injection, USP, is indicated in the table below and a photo of the product can be found at the end of this press release. The product lot was distributed nationwide to wholesalers/distributors/and hospitals in the United States from October to December 2020.

- Sterile Water for Injection, USP 100 mLbr Single-dose Glass Fliptop Vial. NDC: Vial: 0409-4887-25 | Carton: 0409-4887-99. Lot Number: DN9185. Expiration Date. 01 Apr 2023. Presentation: 100 mL, Single-dose Glass Fliptop Vial. Configuration: Tray of 25 vials.

Hospira, Inc., places the utmost emphasis on patient safety and product quality at every step in the manufacturing and supply chain process. Hospira, Inc. has notified wholesalers/ distributors/hospitals by letter to arrange for return of any recalled product.

Wholesalers, distributors or hospitals with an existing inventory of the lot, which is being recalled, should stop use and distribution and quarantine immediately. If you have further distributed the recalled product, to the wholesale or hospital level/institution, please notify any accounts or additional locations which may have received the recalled product from you. Hospitals/Institutions should inform Healthcare Professionals in your organization of this recall. For additional assistance, call Stericycle at 1-800-805-3093 between the hours of 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET, Monday through Friday.

Healthcare Professionals with questions regarding this recall can contact Pfizer using the information in the link below.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 12, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: J. M. Smucker Co.
Brand name: Meow Mix®
Product recalled: Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food
Reason of the recall: Potential Salmonella Contamination
FDA Recall date: April 12, 2021
Recall details: Orrville, OH – The J. M. Smucker Co. today announced a limited, voluntary recal... See Morel of two lots of Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30LB bag) due to potential salmonella contamination. The Company has received no reports of pet illness or adverse reaction and has issued this recall out of an abundance of caution.

The impacted products were sold at select Walmart stores in IL, MO, NE, NM, OK, UT, WI, and WY. No other Meow Mix® products are impacted by this recall. If pet parents have products matching the following description in their possession, they should stop feeding it to their cats and dispose of it immediately. This information can be found on the bottom and back of each bag.

- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1081804. Best If Used By Date: 9/14/2022
- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1082804. Best If Used By Date: 9/15/2022

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 4, 2021 11:48 PM

“I was sent a comando chain instead this company is a fraud and PayPal let it happen 😡😡😡🤦🏽‍♀️🤬 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

2nd Dose Pfizer Vaccine, Parkland Hospital, Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, TX, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Dizziness Fatigue Body Ache Soreness
Parkland Hospital, Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, TX, USA

April 21, 2021 6:01 PM

“Day 1 after vaccination my symptoms were a headache, nausea, medicine head, dizzy spells and alittle fatigue. Day 2 after my second dose. My symptoms include the following, sore painful arm, nausea, slight headache, medicine head, body & muscle aches, lymph nodes appeared to be inflamed which caused... See Moremy ears to hurt. Felt like I had a mild case of the flu. Been miserable and missing 2 days of work because of this. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

SCAM, Alameda, CA, USA

Alameda, CA, USA

May 4, 2021 2:10 PM

“I bought a battery powered woodcutting saw from Kenyak. I recieved a chain with two rings. How can we stop these people. I bought this a couple months ago and today the ad is still running on USA today. Please help. Please stop these people. The add is still on USA today See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 30, 2021 3:56 PM

“The same still saw scam as the other people on here. Same ad. It states $19.99 for that day and I ordered it. I also got the little manual wire saw. It said saw and accessories. It really hurts people on a fixed income. I hope they are proud of themselve See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 22, 2021 10:09 AM

“Yes. I also ordered the GTA 26 battery-powered electric chainsaw. I got the chain with handles. I was bantering back and forth with Chinese agent, who really does not know what to do except to try and get more money from me for an inferior chainsaw for $6. I ordered a GTA 26 chainsaw, Stihl brand. I... See Moregot the hand chainsaw (had never heard of using a chain by hand, but it is an actual thing). I don't think you can convert the hand chainsaw to using it with an actual chain saw anyway. The Chinese agent is trying appease me by saying I can get a chainsaw to use with the chain for $60. The website he sent me show a completely different chainsaw for 29.99 and he sent the actual picture of the See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 21, 2021 12:38 PM

“Blackcass.com is a total scam. My wife bought me what she thought was a mini electric chain saw. The site showed a sthil chain saw for $29.99 instead of $59.99. Not knowing the prices on tools she thought to surprise me. The next day I found her order in our computer and immediately contacted them a... See Morend tried to cancel it. They said it was too late as the order had already been processed. 10 weeks later we got a hand rose clipper instead. My wife had paid $37.99 for a clipper I got at Ace hardware before for $9.99 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 30, 2021 6:01 PM

“Company name: Acella Pharmaceuticals, LLC
Brand name: Acella
Product recalled: NP Thyroid (Thyroid Tablets, USP)
Reason of the recall: Sub potency
FDA Recall date: April 30, 2021
Recall details: Acella Pharmaceuticals, LLC, is voluntarily recalling certain lots listed in the Tables 1 and 2 belo... See Morew of 15-mg, 30-mg, 60-mg, 90-mg and 120-mg NP Thyroid®, Thyroid Tablets, USP [levothyroxine (T4) and liothyronine (T3)] to the consumer level. The products are being recalled because routine testing has found these lots to be sub potent. The product contains less than 90% of the labeled amount of liothyronine (T3) and/or levothyroxine (T4).

Risk Statement: Patients being treated for hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid), who receive sub potent NP Thyroid®, may experience signs and symptoms of hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid) which may include, fatigue, increased sensitivity to cold, constipation, dry skin, puffy face, hair loss, slow heart rate, depression, swelling of the thyroid gland and/or unexplained weight gain or difficulty losing weight.

There is reasonable risk of serious injury in newborn infants or pregnant women with hypothyroidism including early miscarriage, fetal hyperthyroidism, and/or impairments to fetal neural and skeletal development. In elderly patients and patients with underlying cardiac disease toxic cardiac manifestations of hyperthyroidism may occur, such as cardiac pain, palpitations, or cardiac arrhythmia.

To date, Acella has received 43 reports of serious adverse events that could possibly be related to this recall. NP Thyroid®, Thyroid Tablets, USP is composed of levothyroxine and liothyronine, and used to treat hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid). The products subject to recall are packed in 100-count and 7-count bottles. See product images below. To best identify the product, the NDC’s, Product Description, Lot Numbers, and Expiration Dates are listed on the link below.

These lots were distributed nationwide in the United States to Acella’s direct accounts, including wholesalers, pharmacies, and healthcare offices. Acella is proactively notifying its consignees to discontinue distribution of the above referenced lots being recalled and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Patients who are currently taking NP Thyroid® from the lots being recalled should not discontinue use without contacting their healthcare provider for further guidance and/or a replacement prescription.

Consumers with questions about the recall can email Acella Pharmaceuticals at recall@acellapharma.com or contact our representatives at 1-888-424-4341, Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm ET. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User