Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!


IMPORTANT - Your report is queued
It may take up to 12 hours to process your report.


Email us at support@safelyhq.com if you have questions.

Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Madera County Superior Court, 209 W Yosemite Ave, Madera, CA 93637, United States

November 18, 2020 12:00 PM

209 West Yosemite Avenue, Madera, 93637 California, United States

Not enforcing wearing of masks. Not enforcing social distancing. Encouraging Pot lucks and birthday parties with no social distancing. Meeting being held with no face mask wearing or social distancing. No posting of prior COVID-19 complaints.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 5
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-21

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Ingram Book Co in Douglas County. Investigation Start Date: 23-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 19-07-2021 New Cases of: 6

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Pacific Cast Technologies in Linn County. Investigation Start Date: 14-07-2021, with the most recent onset of: 14-07-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Pahlisch Homes Central Oregon in Deschutes County. Investigation Start Date: 19-07-2021, with the most recent onset of: 23-07-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Red Robin in Marion County. Investigation Start Date: 09-07-2021, with the most recent onset of: 08-07-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

5 employees tested positive for Covid-19, Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber,10500 Old Hwy 99 South, Winston, OR 97496

Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber,10500 Old Hwy 99 South, Winston, OR 97496

July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber in Douglas County. Investigation Start Date: 15-07-2021, with the most recent onset of: 19-07-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

21 employees tested positive for Covid-19, Roseburg Forest Products: Riddle Plywood,3064 Riddle Bypass Rd, Riddle, OR 97469

Roseburg Forest Products: Riddle Plywood,3064 Riddle Bypass Rd, Riddle, OR 97469

July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

“21 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Roseburg Forest Products: Riddle Plywood in Douglas County. Investigation Start Date: 24-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 19-07-2021 New Cases of: 21

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

“10 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Selmet Inc in Linn County. Investigation Start Date: 24-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 17-07-2021 New Cases of: 10

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

“7 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Sherm's Food 4 Less in Jackson County. Investigation Start Date: 16-07-2021, with the most recent onset of: 19-07-2021 New Cases of: 7

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Umpqua Valley Public Defender in Douglas County. Investigation Start Date: 22-07-2021, with the most recent onset of: 22-07-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 28, 2021 12:00 PM

“17 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Walmart Distribution Center in Umatilla County. Investigation Start Date: 26-04-2021, with the most recent onset of: 14-07-2021 New Cases of: 17

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

July 19, 2021 6:51 PM

“Ordered hand chainsaw from them off Facebook. I got a weird metal string thing that I almost threw away because I nor anyone I asked knew what the hell it was. What a ripoff!!! I am trying to get my money back, but if they think for... See More one moment that I'm going to pay to have that piece of sh*t sent back to them, they better think again!! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 11, 2021 3:25 PM

“I saw the chain saw advertised on Facebook and ordered it 4 months ago and still have not recieved it they got my money though. And can not get a real tracking number. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 13, 2021 4:17 PM

“I ordered the Battery-Powered Wood Cutter, this is the second one I’ve ordered and have not received I either want my money back for 2 or I want them sent. On April 15th they shipped a Battery Powered WOOD CUTERR, I have not received it yet, plus... See More I ordered one before this, I would like to know where they are,  Aphitrite Technology limited See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 7, 2021 11:46 AM

“Yesterday I bought and gave my dog two dream one twist dog treats. A couple hours later he was acting sick. Head down, not himself. He's a very energetic blue Lacy so this is unlike him. Yesterday evening I noticed he was trying to poo but couldn't.... See More He refused his normal treats (not the dream bone but he gets blue buffalo bits after potty breaks) this was another red flag . My boy never turns down a treat.
All last night he was restless. It's now 10 am on the day after giving him the dream bone twists. He's still restless, can't get comfy, lays down then stands up then sits down with his head down. Won't eat, even things he normally loves. I've rubbed his belly and tried to comfort him. I let him out and walked him around a bit to try and help his bowels move along. Still nothing. He ate a bit of grass which is normal when dogs don't feel good. A bit later he started puking a massive amount and I could see alot of undigested dream bone in it. Those dream bones are the only new thing hes had and now he's really sick. I'm scared after reading about other law suites and issues regarding this product that my dog might have obstructed bowels from eating eat. I'm watching him closely and ready to take him to the vet as soon as I see if he's going to improve after puking or not. Vet visits are really expensive and if he needs surgery or declines further I'm going to raise hell. It's not okay for money hungry corporates to line their pockets while falsely advertising its products as safe knowing dam well it's killing beloved animals. My dog deserved a treat not a fight for his life.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 12, 2021 2:22 PM

“I ordered the hand-held battery operated chainsaw from Amphitrite Technology Limited on Facebook, but what I received was a hand-held chain. No saw was delivered. This company is a SCAM. Do not order anything from them. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

July 1, 2021 6:02 PM

“Company name: Ardil Commercial
Brand name: Limar
Product recalled: Hand sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Packaged in bottles that resemble drink containers
FDA Recall date: July 01, 2021
Recall details: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic – Ardil Comercial is voluntarily recalling one lot of Limar Hand Sanitizer, packaged... See More in 4 oz bottles to the consumer level. The hand sanitizer is being recalled because it is packaged in containers that resemble water bottles.

The product poses a risk of ingestion. Ingesting hand sanitizer, which is intended for topical use, could potentially result in alcohol toxicity. Symptoms of alcohol toxicity may range from lack of coordination, slowed or slurred speech, drowsiness to coma, which can be fatal. Furthermore, ingesting alcohol can affect the brain and cause impaired driving or operating heavy machinery. Alcohol can also interact with numerous drugs which may result in serious adverse effects. Ingesting alcohol by people with alcohol addiction may interfere with maintaining abstinence. Additionally, people with alcohol addiction may seek large amounts of ethanol-based hand sanitizers as a substitute. 

To date, Ardil Comercial has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall. The product is intended to be applied topically to help reduce bacteria on the skin that could cause diseases when soap and water are not available and is packaged in 4 oz bottles. under the brand Limar. The product can be identified by the bottle’s labels pictured below.  The affected product lots include the following lot number: 079932-4611-05-J with the following expiration date: May 2022. Hand Sanitizer 4 oz Limar was distributed nationwide to a distributor who may have further distributed nationwide in the USA.

Ardil Comercial is notifying its distributors and customers by telephone, press release and is arranging for a replacement of all recalled products. Consumers and distributors that have the product which is being recalled should return to place of purchase. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

July 1, 2021 8:00 PM

“Company name: Natural Instinct
Product recalled: Working Dog Duck, Pure Duck, Working Dog Puppy, Duck Carcass, Duck Necks
FSA Recall date: 07/01/2021
Recall details: Natural Instinct Ltd is recalling several dog food products containing duck because salmonella has been found in the products.

- Working Dog Duck... See More (1kg and 2x500g). Use by: 08 January 2022 15 January 2022 22 January 2022 13 February 2022 20 February 2022 11 March 2022 18 March 2022.
- Pure Duck (1kg and 2x500g). Use by: 08 January 2022 15 January 2022 22 January 2022 13 February 2022 20 February 2022 11 March 2022 18 March 2022.
- Working Dog Puppy (1kg and 2x500g). Use by: 15 January 2022 22 January 2022 13 February 2022 20 February 2022 11 March 2022.
- Duck Carcass (Pack of 2). Use by: 08 January 2022 15 January 2022 20 February 2022.
- Duck Necks (Pack of 6). Use by: 15 January 2022 22 January 2022.

(Pet owners) If you have bought any of the above products do not use them. Instead, return them to the store from where they were bought for a full refund. When handling and serving raw pet food it is always advised to clean utensils and feeding bowls thoroughly after use.

Consumers should wash hands thoroughly after handling raw pet food, bowls, utensils or after contact with the faeces of animals. Raw pet food should be stored separately from any food (especially ready to eat foods). Care should be taken when defrosting to avoid cross contamination of foods and surfaces.

In humans, symptoms caused by salmonella usually include fever, diarrhoea and abdominal cramps. Infected animals may not necessarily display signs of illness, but symptoms can include diarrhoea.

Check the full recall details on food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less
Diagnosis: Salmonella

July 23, 2021 12:03 AM

“Company name: HIS
Brand name: HIS
Product recalled: Dietary Supplement for Weight Loss
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Sibutramine
FDA Recall date: July 22, 2021
Recall details: Palisades Park, NJ, HIS is voluntarily recalling all lots and all presentations of Miss Slim (10 count & 30 count... See More capsules) to the consumer level. HIS decided to recall Miss Slim after it was contacted by the FDA regarding the presence of sibutramine in the product.

Sibutramine was an FDA-approved drug used as an appetite suppressant for weight loss but was withdrawn from the market because of safety issues. The presence of sibutramine in Miss Slim renders it an unapproved drug for which safety and efficacy has not been established and therefore subject to a recall. To date, HIS has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

The product is marketed as a dietary supplement and is packaged 10 count UPC (742137605030) and 30 count UPC (609728434472) capsules. The product sold online at missslimusa.com.

Risk Statement: Products containing sibutramine pose a threat to consumers because sibutramine is known to substantially increase blood pressure and/or pulse rate in some patients and may present a significant risk for patients with a history of coronary artery disease, congestive heart failure, arrhythmias or stroke.

HIS is notifying its customers by website missslimusa.com and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Consumers that have Miss Slim which is being recalled should stop using it. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

July 19, 2021 9:02 PM

“Company name: Alpha Male Plus
Brand name: Alpha Male Plus
Product recalled: Alpha Male Plus Male Enhancer fruit chew
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Tadalafil
FDA Recall date: July 19, 2021
Recall details: Tucson, AZ, Alpha Male Plus is voluntarily recalling all lots within expiry of Alpha... See More Male Plus Male Enhancer fruit chews to the consumer level. FDA analysis has found the product to be tainted with tadalafil, an ingredient known as a phosphodiesterase (PDE-5) inhibitor found in a FDA approved product for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction. The presence of tadalafil in Alpha Male Plus Male Enhancer renders the product an unapproved drug for which safety and efficacy have not been established and, therefore, subject to recall.

Risk Statement: Consumers with underlying medical conditions who take Alpha Male Plus Male Enhancer with undeclared tadalafil may experience serious health risks. For example, PDE-5 inhibitors may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs (such as nitroglycerin) lowering blood pressure to dangerous levels that may be life-threatening. Consumers with diabetes, high blood pressure, or heart disease often take nitrates. To date, Alpha Male Plus has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

The tainted Alpha Male Plus Male Enhancer product was manufactured by Dr Manuel Mascarenas M.D. in Tucson, Arizona located at 5190 E Farness Dr Ste 104, 85712. Dr Mascarenas is the originator and manufacturer of these products for the global market. Alpha Male Plus was selected to act as the US distributor and distribute these products for the US market.

The tadalafil ingredient was never disclosed or made known to its US distributor and was only discovered through FDA laboratory analysis. Dr Manuel Mascarenas is solely responsible for the creation, formulation and proliferation of this product. Through the use of concealment, dishonest means and an unknowing 3rd party Dr Mascarenas was able to begin distributing this mislabeled and potentially harmful product to the US market.

Alpha Male Plus was marketed as a dietary supplement for male sexual enhancement and is packaged in 1strip per foil pouch within a cardboard box, UPC [8 60003 03770 6] [8 60003 74512 0].

The affected Alpha Male Plus Male Enhancer includes all lots. The product was distributed nationwide in the USA via internet directly to consumers via their website.

Company is notifying its distributors and customers by e-mail and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Consumers/distributors/retailers that have product which is being recalled should stop using or return to place of purchase/discard/contact their doctor, etc.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less

July 6, 2021 2:14 PM

“On 5/11/21, ordered a wood cutter for final payment of 25.99.
I received some wire contraption instead. No answer to emails sent. Scam. Do not order any products from FaceBook unless you like throwing away your money. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User