Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Watermark Country Club LLC dba Cork Wine & Grille, 5500 Cascade Rd SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546, USA

November 18, 2020 12:00 PM

5500 Cascade Road Southeast, Grand Rapids, 49546 Michigan, United States

This location has not followed any rules or restrictions in regards to how many people may be allowed at events. Staff members are being forced to work and management has been directed to not inform anyone that¿s been in contact with a positive case. Also there has been no effort in shutting down to sanitize when a staff member has informed management of any positive cases. As of 7/28/20, the establishment has almost 200 people reserved on the patio for live music.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-28

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Children in classrooms (specifically science) not being distanced by three feet.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“General Manager does not wear a mask inside of his office with the door closed and instructs me to come in with him and shut the door even if I try and stand outside. Assistant manager has pulled mask down to call out to kitchen workers, inches from my face. Workers wearing masks under their noses a... See Morend under their chins walk closely by me and talk with me in the kitchen and bakery area at the back of the restaurant. Cooks prepare food with masks below their chin and servers wear masks below the nose walking through the pass and through the bakery area. Off-duty employee walked from dining area to kitchen and bakery area and pulled down mask to socialize with staff.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-05
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Business not requiring masks.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Management is directing low-level employees to enter a Covid-19 testing area without proper PPE and proper training. The only thing they are providing is a pair of gloves and disposable mask. Five facility employee's works in the area. They are not doing temperature check or screening.


Source:... See MoreOsha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer not wearing a mask or 6ft social distance rule after having covid.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Elders' Helpers, 500 Cherry St SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49503, USA

Elders' Helpers, 500 Cherry St SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49503, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Required in-office work, denied remote work. 2. Elders - Helpers refused to conduct daily in-person or virtual health checks (symptom and/or temperature screening) of employees before they entered the office. 3. Elders - Helpers did not ensure that employees wore a cloth face covering as a measur... See Moree to contain the wearer's respiratory droplets and help protect their co-workers. 4. Elders - Helpers failed to provide a safe working environment for its 12 office employees.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-25
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Grand Rapids Public Schools, 1331 Franklin St SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49506, USA

Grand Rapids Public Schools, 1331 Franklin St SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49506, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“Grand Rapids Public Schools is planning to return students to in-person learning on Tuesday, January 19, 2021. Many teaching staff are being required to come to the buildings even though they are teaching virtually. We believe this is a violation of MIOSHA Covid-19 Emergency Rule 5(8), dated October... See More14, 2020. The student case load for these teachers is completely online and they have been working remotely since April 2020. It is obviously feasible that these employees can work from home. They will continue working remotely on Wednesdays during this period of hybrid instruction because all staff are working from home on Wednesdays; yet they are being required to report to the buildings for work the other 4 days of the week. Many of these staff members are immuno-compromised. Some have been provided ADA accommodations to work from home, but not everyone who has asked for this accommodation has received it. There are at least 20 employees spread across the district who are affected by this decision. The employer states that this decision has been made since under current MDHHS order, gathering in schools is allowable. This complaint is being filed on behalf of the virtual teachers only.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-15
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, MV Transportation Inc, 125 Cottage Grove St SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49507, USA

MV Transportation Inc, 125 Cottage Grove St SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49507, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1) In the last month, six drivers alone have been exposed to Covid-19, twelve total in the last three months. This is due to lack of sanitizing the buses and the sanitization that is being done, isn't done properly. The employer has someone from The Rapid that is supposed to come in nightly to sanit... See Moreize the buses. There have been many complaints that this individual is not sanitizing, but rather sleeping. Management has stated that they don't care if the individual is sleeping or spraying because they do not pay him. 2) This individual and two other employees that sanitize the buses were exposed to Covid-19. The employer allows their employees to come back to work while they're waiting for the results as well as allowing drivers to be face-to-face with no mask on. 3) None of the management team or maintenance staff wears masks unless The Rapid management comes in where they will then put their masks on. If the employer knows that OSHA is coming into the facility, they will have everyone put on their masks. 4) Drivers share buses without having them properly sanitized. The employer doesn't notify the drivers that they have come in to contact with someone who may be Covid-19 positive. This is concerning if a driver shares buses with one of these drivers.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-20
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, MV Transportation Inc, 125 Cottage Grove St SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49507, USA

MV Transportation Inc, 125 Cottage Grove St SE, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49507, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1) The General Manager (GM) is disciplining the drivers for taking time off to get tested after being in direct contact with someone who has tested positive for Covid-19 or if they have symptoms of Covid-19. There are drivers who have been threatened with discipline and I have been disciplined for t... See Moreaking time off after being informed that I was in direct contact with someone who tested positive for Covid-19. I followed the instructions of the CDC, the MDHHS, and MIOSHA on quarantining and getting tested after I was notified and the GM still disciplined me for missing work. 2) The employer is not sanitizing or cleaning the buses properly. The GM told MIOSHA during a previous onsite investigation that the buses are sanitized daily and deep cleaned weekly and this is absolutely untrue. None of the drivers have ever see the buses being sanitized. There is no log kept to show what day or time any bus is sanitized. The buses are equipped with a video system that could easily show if the busses are being sanitized and cleaned, but there is no log or record to show when it occurs. In the last two months, we have had eight drivers test positive for Covid-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-26
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Grand Rapids Public Schools - Nutrition Services, 1440 Davis Ave NW, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49504, USA

Grand Rapids Public Schools - Nutrition Services, 1440 Davis Ave NW, GRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49504, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee had come to work multiple days in a row with symptoms. When answering the screening questions, this individual indicated they had no symptoms. This employee has now tested positive for Covid-19. Other employees who were in direct contact with this employee are now on an at home quarantin... See Moree.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-18
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

April 29, 2021 5:31 PM

“I ordered a "Battery-Powered Wood Cutter x 1". The picture of my order was very similar to the one next to this report I am making. They sent me an email back telling my they had two options on the page and I chose to pay for some chain looking thing that looks like you can kill someone with it. And... See Morethey refuse to give me my money back. I have the order, email correspondence and photos of the product I ordered. They advertise in very large photos one thing and then have a very small photo in the corner of something else. You had no idea was even there. Until you don't get what you ordered, but in stead you get the tiny thing in the corner. I can supply all this to you if you can stop these thieves from continuing there false business practices. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer vaccine first dose, Fort Collins, CO, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Fort Collins, CO, USA

April 13, 2021 11:07 PM

“I just received my first dose today. The shot was completely painless. I did not have any soreness in my arm until a few hours later. No side effects so far. I have been feeling good after the shot. My next one is in 21 days. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Vaccine side effects, Lauderhill, Florida, USA

Symptoms: Other Headache
Lauderhill, Florida, USA

April 25, 2021 12:35 PM

“I am having side effects. the left side of my mouth moves by it self, and air comes out. it did it back to back. my head and neck was hurting. also at times my beath stops for a brife second. these things never happened before. should i go to the hospital See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 4, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Hospira, Inc.
Brand name: Hospira, Inc.
Product recalled: 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 30 mL and 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP 30 mL
Reason of the recall: Due to mislabeling
FDA Recall date: May 04, 2021
Recall details: Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer company, is volun... See Moretarily recalling lot EG6023 of 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 30 mL and lot EG8933 of 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP 30 mL, to the hospital/institution level due to mislabeling whereby a portion of each lot was incorrectly labeled as the other product. This issue was identified as part of the investigation of a confirmed customer report.

Hospira’s assessment of the potential risk to patients concluded that the use of the impacted product is likely to cause adverse events of moderate to high severity. If 1% lidocaine is administered to the patient instead of 0.5% bupivacaine, the patient may be underdosed, leading to lack of efficacy with potential outcomes such as inadequate pain management, and failure of surgical anesthesia. If 0.5% bupivacaine is administered to the patient instead of 1% lidocaine, an overdose of bupivacaine may occur, which could lead to potential outcomes such as seizures; respiratory abnormalities including low oxygen and/or elevated carbon dioxide in the blood, too much acid in the body fluids, and temporary cessation of breathing; heart abnormalities such as heart contraction and/or relaxation issues, irregular heartbeat, slower than normal heart rate, abnormal heart rhythm in which the ventricles of the heart quiver instead of pumping normally, cardiac arrest and cardiac flatline.

To date, Hospira, Inc. has not received reports of any adverse events associated with this issue for these lots. 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP is indicated in adults for the production of local or regional anesthesia or analgesia for surgery, dental and oral surgery procedures, diagnostic and therapeutic procedures, and obstetrical procedures. 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP is indicated for the production of local or regional anesthesia by infiltration techniques such as percutaneous injection and intravenous regional anesthesia by peripheral nerve block techniques such as brachial plexus and intercostal and by central neural techniques such as lumbar and caudal epidural blocks when the accepted procedures for these techniques as described in standard textbooks are observed.

The NDC, Lot Number, Expiration Date, Strength and Configuration details for 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP and 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP are in the table below and a photo of the products can be found at the end of this press release. The product lots were distributed nationwide to wholesalers, distributors, retailers, and hospitals in the United States, Puerto Rico and Guam from December 29, 2020 to April 15, 2021.

- 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP, Single Dose Teartop Vial. NDC: Vial: 0409-1162-19 Tray: 0409-1162-02. Lot number: EG6023. Expiration Date: 01 July 2022. Strength: 0.5%, 150 mg/30 mL (5 mg/mL). Configuration/ Count: Case Pack 2 x 25 Vials.
- 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP Single Dose Teartop Vial. NDC: Vial: 0409-4279-16 Tray: 0409-4279-02. Lot number: EG8933. Expiration Date: 01 Aug 2022. Strength: 1%, 300 mg/30 mL (10 mg/mL). Configuration/ Count: Case Pack 2 x 25 Vials.

Hospira, Inc., places the utmost emphasis on patient safety and product quality at every step in the manufacturing and supply chain process. Hospira, Inc. has notified wholesalers, distributors, retailers, and hospitals by mail to arrange for return of any recalled product.

Wholesalers, distributors or retailers with an existing inventory of the lot, which is being recalled, should stop administration and distribution and quarantine immediately. If you have further distributed the recalled product, to the wholesale or retail level, please notify any accounts or additional locations which may have received the recalled product from you.

Hospitals/Institutions should inform Healthcare Professionals in your organization of this recall. For additional assistance, call Stericycle at 1-800-805-3093 between the hours of 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET, Monday through Friday.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 6, 2021 12:47 AM

“This was all after waiting the 20 minutes before leaving within 5 minutes after getting in my car I felt a burning in my right foot that within 20 minutes was burning both feet and legs all the way. Burning in my body from the waste down for 4 hours then severe rash all over my body except my face. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

SCAM, Alameda, CA, USA

Alameda, CA, USA

May 4, 2021 2:10 PM

“I bought a battery powered woodcutting saw from Kenyak. I recieved a chain with two rings. How can we stop these people. I bought this a couple months ago and today the ad is still running on USA today. Please help. Please stop these people. The add is still on USA today See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 29, 2021 10:25 AM

““I purchased this Stihl chain saw on Feb 4, 2021 from Blackcass but to date all I received was a chain with grips. I would like my saw as ordered or a full refund and they pay for shipping. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

2nd Dose Pfizer Vaccine, Parkland Hospital, Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, TX, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Dizziness Fatigue Body Ache Soreness
Parkland Hospital, Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, TX, USA

April 21, 2021 6:01 PM

“Day 1 after vaccination my symptoms were a headache, nausea, medicine head, dizzy spells and alittle fatigue. Day 2 after my second dose. My symptoms include the following, sore painful arm, nausea, slight headache, medicine head, body & muscle aches, lymph nodes appeared to be inflamed which caused... See Moremy ears to hurt. Felt like I had a mild case of the flu. Been miserable and missing 2 days of work because of this. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 12, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: J. M. Smucker Co.
Brand name: Meow Mix®
Product recalled: Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food
Reason of the recall: Potential Salmonella Contamination
FDA Recall date: April 12, 2021
Recall details: Orrville, OH – The J. M. Smucker Co. today announced a limited, voluntary recal... See Morel of two lots of Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30LB bag) due to potential salmonella contamination. The Company has received no reports of pet illness or adverse reaction and has issued this recall out of an abundance of caution.

The impacted products were sold at select Walmart stores in IL, MO, NE, NM, OK, UT, WI, and WY. No other Meow Mix® products are impacted by this recall. If pet parents have products matching the following description in their possession, they should stop feeding it to their cats and dispose of it immediately. This information can be found on the bottom and back of each bag.

- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1081804. Best If Used By Date: 9/14/2022
- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1082804. Best If Used By Date: 9/15/2022

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 4, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Hospira, Inc.
Brand name: Hospira, Inc.
Product recalled: Sterile Water for Injection, USP, 100 mL Single Dose Glass Fliptop Vial
Reason of the recall: Due to visible particulate
FDA Recall date: May 04, 2021
Recall details: Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer company, is voluntarily recallin... See Moreg lot DN9185 of Sterile Water for Injection, USP, 100 mL Single Dose Glass Fliptop Vial, to the hospital/institution level due to a confirmed customer report for a single vial with a visible particulate.

Hospira’s assessment of the potential risk to patients concluded that in rare instances the use of the impacted product can be associated with potential adverse events such as anaphylaxis, fever,    gastrointestinal disturbances, vein irritation, localized vein inflammation, phlebitis, end-organ granuloma, tissue ischemia, pulmonary emboli, and infarction.

To date, Hospira, Inc. has not received reports of any adverse events associated with this issue for this lot. Sterile Water for Injection USP is a sterile, nonpyrogenic preparation of water for injection which contains no bacteriostat, antimicrobial agent or added buffer and is supplied only in single-dose containers. This parenteral preparation is indicated only for diluting or dissolving drugs for intravenous, intramuscular or subcutaneous injection, according to instructions of the manufacturer of the drug to be administered.

The NDC, Lot Number, Expiration Date, and Configuration details for Sterile Water for Injection, USP, is indicated in the table below and a photo of the product can be found at the end of this press release. The product lot was distributed nationwide to wholesalers/distributors/and hospitals in the United States from October to December 2020.

- Sterile Water for Injection, USP 100 mLbr Single-dose Glass Fliptop Vial. NDC: Vial: 0409-4887-25 | Carton: 0409-4887-99. Lot Number: DN9185. Expiration Date. 01 Apr 2023. Presentation: 100 mL, Single-dose Glass Fliptop Vial. Configuration: Tray of 25 vials.

Hospira, Inc., places the utmost emphasis on patient safety and product quality at every step in the manufacturing and supply chain process. Hospira, Inc. has notified wholesalers/ distributors/hospitals by letter to arrange for return of any recalled product.

Wholesalers, distributors or hospitals with an existing inventory of the lot, which is being recalled, should stop use and distribution and quarantine immediately. If you have further distributed the recalled product, to the wholesale or hospital level/institution, please notify any accounts or additional locations which may have received the recalled product from you. Hospitals/Institutions should inform Healthcare Professionals in your organization of this recall. For additional assistance, call Stericycle at 1-800-805-3093 between the hours of 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET, Monday through Friday.

Healthcare Professionals with questions regarding this recall can contact Pfizer using the information in the link below.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User