Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, ERMCO Electric, 625 W Vermont St, Indianapolis, IN 46202, USA

November 18, 2020 12:00 PM

625 West Vermont Street, Indianapolis, 46202 Indiana, United States

Not wearing mask and not enforcing the policy.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-04-30

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Children in classrooms (specifically science) not being distanced by three feet.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“General Manager does not wear a mask inside of his office with the door closed and instructs me to come in with him and shut the door even if I try and stand outside. Assistant manager has pulled mask down to call out to kitchen workers, inches from my face. Workers wearing masks under their noses a... See Morend under their chins walk closely by me and talk with me in the kitchen and bakery area at the back of the restaurant. Cooks prepare food with masks below their chin and servers wear masks below the nose walking through the pass and through the bakery area. Off-duty employee walked from dining area to kitchen and bakery area and pulled down mask to socialize with staff.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-05
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Business not requiring masks.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Management is directing low-level employees to enter a Covid-19 testing area without proper PPE and proper training. The only thing they are providing is a pair of gloves and disposable mask. Five facility employee's works in the area. They are not doing temperature check or screening.


Source:... See MoreOsha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer not wearing a mask or 6ft social distance rule after having covid.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Penn Station East Coast Subs, 3429 S East Street, SOUTHPORT, IN, 46227, USA

Penn Station East Coast Subs, 3429 S East Street, SOUTHPORT, IN, 46227, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“Extremely unsanitary and health code violations. Multiple employees not wearing the mask, pulling down the mask, touching hair and face while either wearing gloves or not, touching food without gloves. Looked like there was not a manager or anyone in charge of the place. Every single employee who ha... See Mored a mask on did not have it on correctly and barely covered their mouth and not their nose at all.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-10
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Allergy Partners of Central Indiana, 8202 Clearvista Parkway, Indianapolis, IN 46256, USA

Allergy Partners of Central Indiana, 8202 Clearvista Parkway, Indianapolis, IN 46256, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer not providing hand sanitizer.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-05-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Hellenic Senior Living of Indianapolis, 8601 Shelby St, SOUTHPORT, IN, 46227, USA

Hellenic Senior Living of Indianapolis, 8601 Shelby St, SOUTHPORT, IN, 46227, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“Other Patients for quarantined for 23 days and there are no patients that are sick or with symptoms. It is devastating for the mental health of elderly people to be confined. Patients are told that if they refuse to self-quarantine, then they get an additional 14 days, quarantine, or that they will... See Morecontact local authorities or even terminate the contract of residency. Not all residents are abiding by the quarantine. The patients could be taken out in small groups while maintaining social distancing. Smokers are allowed to go out.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-04-09
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Train with New Sunshine, 8001 Woodland Dr, NEW AUGUSTA, IN, 46278, USA

Train with New Sunshine, 8001 Woodland Dr, NEW AUGUSTA, IN, 46278, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer did not alert employees of exposure to COVID-19 within the office. Those who were exposed to COVID-19 were not asked to quarantine or get tested.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-26 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Dormakaba, 6161 E 75th st., INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46250, USA

Dormakaba, 6161 E 75th st., INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46250, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“Coworker has tested positive for COVID-19 and continues to report to work and/or family member of a coworker has tested positive for COVID-19 and the coworker continues to report to work We are assembling and we can not do our jobs and stay 6 feet away from people. They have tried to move our work c... See Moreenters around but it just is not working out. We have also had a people come down with covid 19. They have had us off sense Monday April 6th since that there has been a few more cases of it. We return on the 13th of April, but that is not been 14 days and what if there is more of us to have it and we have not developed Symptoms. Then we will be passing it on to more people and our families. I just don't feel safe.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-04-12
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User