Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Anoka-Hennepin School District 11, MN, USA

November 10, 2020 12:00 PM

Minnesota, United States

1. Blaine High School has more than 5 positive staff covid cases, and the number of cases is above the state guidelines for movement to full distance learning. 2. Superintendent appears to be ignoring the state guidelines from Minnesota Department of Health and Minnesota Department of Education in regard to distance learning. 3. The employer isn't taking precautions to protect employees from Covid-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-23

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Children in classrooms (specifically science) not being distanced by three feet.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“General Manager does not wear a mask inside of his office with the door closed and instructs me to come in with him and shut the door even if I try and stand outside. Assistant manager has pulled mask down to call out to kitchen workers, inches from my face. Workers wearing masks under their noses a... See Morend under their chins walk closely by me and talk with me in the kitchen and bakery area at the back of the restaurant. Cooks prepare food with masks below their chin and servers wear masks below the nose walking through the pass and through the bakery area. Off-duty employee walked from dining area to kitchen and bakery area and pulled down mask to socialize with staff.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-05
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Business not requiring masks.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Management is directing low-level employees to enter a Covid-19 testing area without proper PPE and proper training. The only thing they are providing is a pair of gloves and disposable mask. Five facility employee's works in the area. They are not doing temperature check or screening.


Source:... See MoreOsha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer not wearing a mask or 6ft social distance rule after having covid.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Metro Transit, 560 6th Ave N, MINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55411, USA

Metro Transit, 560 6th Ave N, MINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55411, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“The employer is not following the executive order guidelines including COVID-19 Preparedness Plan Requirements for Minnesota Businesses; the COVID- 19 Protocols put in place by employer are not mandated thus putting employees at risk. 1. The employer is not enforcing the wearing of face coverings. 2... See More. Social distancing not enforced. 3. Hygiene practices not in place and employees are exposed to very unsanitary conditions.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-16
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Perkins Restaurant - Bakery, 623 W Washington St, BRAINERD, MN, 56401, USA

Perkins Restaurant - Bakery, 623 W Washington St, BRAINERD, MN, 56401, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“The employer is not following the guidelines set forth in Executive Orders 20-54 and 21-11, which include COVID-19 Preparedness Plan Requirements for Minnesota Businesses, specifically: 1. The employer is not requiring or enforcing the wearing of face coverings for all employees while working within... See Morethe restaurant. 2. The employer does not have procedures in place to conduct health screenings of employees to identify individuals with symptoms of or potential exposure to COVID-19. 3. The employer is not following isolation and quarantine procedures for employees identified as having COVID-19 or as being a close contact of someone who has COVID-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-15
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Holiday Station Stores, 905 Co Rd 4, SAINT CLOUD, MN, 56303, USA

Holiday Station Stores, 905 Co Rd 4, SAINT CLOUD, MN, 56303, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not ensuring or enforcing that the facility is cleaned and disinfected frequently throughout the workday to help stop or slow the spread of Covid-19. 2. The employer is not ensuring or enforcing that all employees complete the daily health screening questionnaire to help stop or s... See Morelow the spread of Covid-19. 3. The employer does not have or enforce that employees stay home after direct contact with Covid-19 or after a known positive case of Covid-19 at the workplace.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Wheelers Point Resort, 2605 River Ln NW, BAUDETTE, MN, 56623, USA

Wheelers Point Resort, 2605 River Ln NW, BAUDETTE, MN, 56623, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer does not have a Covid-19 Preparedness Plan in place and/or available for employees. 2. The employer is not ensuring or enforcing that social distancing and face covering are worn to help stop or slow the spread of Covid-19. 3. The employer is not ensuring or enforcing that the facili... See Morety is cleaned and disinfected frequently throughout the workday to help stop or slow the spread of Covid-19. 4. The employer is not ensuring or enforcing that all employees complete the daily health screening questionnaire to help stop or slow the spread of Covid-19. 5. The employer does not have or enforce that employees stay home after direct contact with Covid-19 or after a known positive case of Covid-19 at the workplace.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-13
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Walgreens, 1609 Kenwood Avenue, DULUTH, MN, 55811, USA

Walgreens, 1609 Kenwood Avenue, DULUTH, MN, 55811, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer knew an employee tested positive to COVID-19 and contined to have them work. 2. Guidelines for COVID-19 are not being followed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

April 29, 2021 10:25 AM

““I purchased this Stihl chain saw on Feb 4, 2021 from Blackcass but to date all I received was a chain with grips. I would like my saw as ordered or a full refund and they pay for shipping. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 4, 2021 11:48 PM

“I was sent a comando chain instead this company is a fraud and PayPal let it happen 😡😡😡🤦🏽‍♀️🤬 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 21, 2021 12:38 PM

“Blackcass.com is a total scam. My wife bought me what she thought was a mini electric chain saw. The site showed a sthil chain saw for $29.99 instead of $59.99. Not knowing the prices on tools she thought to surprise me. The next day I found her order in our computer and immediately contacted them a... See Morend tried to cancel it. They said it was too late as the order had already been processed. 10 weeks later we got a hand rose clipper instead. My wife had paid $37.99 for a clipper I got at Ace hardware before for $9.99 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 4, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Hospira, Inc.
Brand name: Hospira, Inc.
Product recalled: 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 30 mL and 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP 30 mL
Reason of the recall: Due to mislabeling
FDA Recall date: May 04, 2021
Recall details: Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer company, is volun... See Moretarily recalling lot EG6023 of 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP 30 mL and lot EG8933 of 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP 30 mL, to the hospital/institution level due to mislabeling whereby a portion of each lot was incorrectly labeled as the other product. This issue was identified as part of the investigation of a confirmed customer report.

Hospira’s assessment of the potential risk to patients concluded that the use of the impacted product is likely to cause adverse events of moderate to high severity. If 1% lidocaine is administered to the patient instead of 0.5% bupivacaine, the patient may be underdosed, leading to lack of efficacy with potential outcomes such as inadequate pain management, and failure of surgical anesthesia. If 0.5% bupivacaine is administered to the patient instead of 1% lidocaine, an overdose of bupivacaine may occur, which could lead to potential outcomes such as seizures; respiratory abnormalities including low oxygen and/or elevated carbon dioxide in the blood, too much acid in the body fluids, and temporary cessation of breathing; heart abnormalities such as heart contraction and/or relaxation issues, irregular heartbeat, slower than normal heart rate, abnormal heart rhythm in which the ventricles of the heart quiver instead of pumping normally, cardiac arrest and cardiac flatline.

To date, Hospira, Inc. has not received reports of any adverse events associated with this issue for these lots. 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP is indicated in adults for the production of local or regional anesthesia or analgesia for surgery, dental and oral surgery procedures, diagnostic and therapeutic procedures, and obstetrical procedures. 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP is indicated for the production of local or regional anesthesia by infiltration techniques such as percutaneous injection and intravenous regional anesthesia by peripheral nerve block techniques such as brachial plexus and intercostal and by central neural techniques such as lumbar and caudal epidural blocks when the accepted procedures for these techniques as described in standard textbooks are observed.

The NDC, Lot Number, Expiration Date, Strength and Configuration details for 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP and 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP are in the table below and a photo of the products can be found at the end of this press release. The product lots were distributed nationwide to wholesalers, distributors, retailers, and hospitals in the United States, Puerto Rico and Guam from December 29, 2020 to April 15, 2021.

- 0.5% Bupivacaine Hydrochloride Injection, USP, Single Dose Teartop Vial. NDC: Vial: 0409-1162-19 Tray: 0409-1162-02. Lot number: EG6023. Expiration Date: 01 July 2022. Strength: 0.5%, 150 mg/30 mL (5 mg/mL). Configuration/ Count: Case Pack 2 x 25 Vials.
- 1% Lidocaine HCl Injection, USP Single Dose Teartop Vial. NDC: Vial: 0409-4279-16 Tray: 0409-4279-02. Lot number: EG8933. Expiration Date: 01 Aug 2022. Strength: 1%, 300 mg/30 mL (10 mg/mL). Configuration/ Count: Case Pack 2 x 25 Vials.

Hospira, Inc., places the utmost emphasis on patient safety and product quality at every step in the manufacturing and supply chain process. Hospira, Inc. has notified wholesalers, distributors, retailers, and hospitals by mail to arrange for return of any recalled product.

Wholesalers, distributors or retailers with an existing inventory of the lot, which is being recalled, should stop administration and distribution and quarantine immediately. If you have further distributed the recalled product, to the wholesale or retail level, please notify any accounts or additional locations which may have received the recalled product from you.

Hospitals/Institutions should inform Healthcare Professionals in your organization of this recall. For additional assistance, call Stericycle at 1-800-805-3093 between the hours of 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET, Monday through Friday.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Petmatrix Dreambone Dino Chews, Yulee, FL, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting Other
Yulee, FL, USA

April 27, 2021 9:13 AM

“We gave our dog the Dreambone Dino Chews on Sunday. On Tuesday we noticed he was wanting to go into his kennel and sleep. Tuesday evening he was acting odd with jerking movement, sticking his tongue out, oddly staring at the ceiling and refusing to drink water. We immediately took him to the vet whe... See Morere they induced vomiting, gave him antibiotics and an IV. He continued to not drink water in his own and show neurological behaviors that our vet said was focal seizures, lip-licking and star-gazing. The Dreambone treats were the only change in his diet. He would not drink water on his own for at least 3 days and he had focal seizures on and off for about 5 days. Do not give your dog any Petmatrix, Spectrum, or Dreambone product. They will poison your beloved pet. They package says they are made in China and when you google the company they are also made in Vietnam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: Doctor visit

May 4, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Hospira, Inc.
Brand name: Hospira, Inc.
Product recalled: Sterile Water for Injection, USP, 100 mL Single Dose Glass Fliptop Vial
Reason of the recall: Due to visible particulate
FDA Recall date: May 04, 2021
Recall details: Hospira, Inc., a Pfizer company, is voluntarily recallin... See Moreg lot DN9185 of Sterile Water for Injection, USP, 100 mL Single Dose Glass Fliptop Vial, to the hospital/institution level due to a confirmed customer report for a single vial with a visible particulate.

Hospira’s assessment of the potential risk to patients concluded that in rare instances the use of the impacted product can be associated with potential adverse events such as anaphylaxis, fever,    gastrointestinal disturbances, vein irritation, localized vein inflammation, phlebitis, end-organ granuloma, tissue ischemia, pulmonary emboli, and infarction.

To date, Hospira, Inc. has not received reports of any adverse events associated with this issue for this lot. Sterile Water for Injection USP is a sterile, nonpyrogenic preparation of water for injection which contains no bacteriostat, antimicrobial agent or added buffer and is supplied only in single-dose containers. This parenteral preparation is indicated only for diluting or dissolving drugs for intravenous, intramuscular or subcutaneous injection, according to instructions of the manufacturer of the drug to be administered.

The NDC, Lot Number, Expiration Date, and Configuration details for Sterile Water for Injection, USP, is indicated in the table below and a photo of the product can be found at the end of this press release. The product lot was distributed nationwide to wholesalers/distributors/and hospitals in the United States from October to December 2020.

- Sterile Water for Injection, USP 100 mLbr Single-dose Glass Fliptop Vial. NDC: Vial: 0409-4887-25 | Carton: 0409-4887-99. Lot Number: DN9185. Expiration Date. 01 Apr 2023. Presentation: 100 mL, Single-dose Glass Fliptop Vial. Configuration: Tray of 25 vials.

Hospira, Inc., places the utmost emphasis on patient safety and product quality at every step in the manufacturing and supply chain process. Hospira, Inc. has notified wholesalers/ distributors/hospitals by letter to arrange for return of any recalled product.

Wholesalers, distributors or hospitals with an existing inventory of the lot, which is being recalled, should stop use and distribution and quarantine immediately. If you have further distributed the recalled product, to the wholesale or hospital level/institution, please notify any accounts or additional locations which may have received the recalled product from you. Hospitals/Institutions should inform Healthcare Professionals in your organization of this recall. For additional assistance, call Stericycle at 1-800-805-3093 between the hours of 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET, Monday through Friday.

Healthcare Professionals with questions regarding this recall can contact Pfizer using the information in the link below.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 28, 2021 7:00 PM

“Company name: Scentsational Soaps & Candles, Inc.
Brand name: Ulta Beauty Collection & SS
Product recalled: Scented Hand Sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Presence of Methanol (Wood Alcohol), Benzene and Acetaldehyde
FDA Recall date: April 28, 2021
Recall details: Scentsational Soaps & Candles, I... See Morenc., is voluntarily recalling 5 lots of Scentsational Soaps & Candles scented Hand Sanitizers from the Black and White Collection and Photo Real Collection and 3 lots of Ulta Beauty Collection scented Hand Sanitizer Spray packaged in 3.38 and 3.4 fluid ounce spray bottles, respectively, to the consumer level. See products listed in the table below.

These products are being recalled after testing conducted by our firm revealed the presence of methanol (wood alcohol), benzene, and acetaldehyde. These products were distributed nationwide in the USA through Ulta Beauty, TJ Maxx, and Marshalls retail stores.

Risk Statement: Substantial methanol exposure can result in nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma, permanent damage to the nervous system, or death. Although all persons using these products on their hands are at risk, young children who accidentally ingest the products and adolescents and adults who drink the products as an alcohol (ethanol) substitute are most at risk for methanol poisoning. Exposure to benzene can occur through inhalation, oral, and skin.

There is a reasonable probability that benzene present at levels above the maximum daily exposure recommendations can result in cancers including leukemia and blood cancer of the bone marrow and blood disorders which can be life-threatening. Additionally, animal studies have shown that acetaldehyde can possibly cause cancer in humans.

To date, the company has not received any reports of adverse reactions related to this recall. These products are used as hand sanitizers and marketed to help decrease bacteria on the skin when soap and water are not available. The affected bottles of hand sanitizer include a five-digit lot code printed on the bottle near the base or, in the case of the Ulta Beauty Collection product, a five-digit lot code followed by a single letter. The products can be identified by the label, scent, and lot code provided in the table at the end of this release. Photos are also attached to this notice.

Scentsational Soaps & Candles, Inc., has notified its direct customers by telephone with confirmatory email and asked that they remove the recalled products from commerce immediately if they still had any in inventory. Consumers, distributors and retailers that have the hand sanitizers which are being recalled should stop using, distributing and/or selling them and return them to the place of purchase.

Ulta Beauty has confirmed it has removed the recalled Ulta Beauty Collection product from its stores and online. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact our Customer Support Desk, 1-855-554-8050, M-F, during business hours 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online by regular mail or by fax.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. “As the owners of the company, my wife and I want to reassure consumers and our customers that we are doing absolutely everything possible to carry out this recall efficiently and effectively and ensure it does not happen again.” said Steve Morrison of Scentsational Soaps & Candles, Inc.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 29, 2021 5:31 PM

“I ordered a "Battery-Powered Wood Cutter x 1". The picture of my order was very similar to the one next to this report I am making. They sent me an email back telling my they had two options on the page and I chose to pay for some chain looking thing that looks like you can kill someone with it. And... See Morethey refuse to give me my money back. I have the order, email correspondence and photos of the product I ordered. They advertise in very large photos one thing and then have a very small photo in the corner of something else. You had no idea was even there. Until you don't get what you ordered, but in stead you get the tiny thing in the corner. I can supply all this to you if you can stop these thieves from continuing there false business practices. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 30, 2021 3:56 PM

“The same still saw scam as the other people on here. Same ad. It states $19.99 for that day and I ordered it. I also got the little manual wire saw. It said saw and accessories. It really hurts people on a fixed income. I hope they are proud of themselve See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

SCAM, Alameda, CA, USA

Alameda, CA, USA

May 4, 2021 2:10 PM

“I bought a battery powered woodcutting saw from Kenyak. I recieved a chain with two rings. How can we stop these people. I bought this a couple months ago and today the ad is still running on USA today. Please help. Please stop these people. The add is still on USA today See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User