Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Hiawatha Valley Education District, 51 Red School Lane, Kellogg, MN 55945, USA

November 10, 2020 12:00 PM

51 Red School Lane, Kellogg, 55945 Minnesota, United States

1. COVID cleaning is not being routinely done as indicated the district plan. Many of the classrooms have carpeting and the cleaner provided indicates that it is for "hard surfaces". 2. Transport vehicles are not being cleaned properly for COVID. 3. A student urinated on a camping cot which also got urine onto the carpet and we are instructed to rinse off the cot and continue to use for other students. 4. We have a student (special ed/EBD) using the chemicals to clean (fog) classrooms. 5. Bottles of cleaners are not in a secure area, the cleaner is in the open in the classroom. 6. It is not uncommon for the students to hit, pinch, scratch, spit, throw things and demonstrate a multitude of self-injurious behaviors. 7. Inadequate ventilation in the classrooms.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-21

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Children in classrooms (specifically science) not being distanced by three feet.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“General Manager does not wear a mask inside of his office with the door closed and instructs me to come in with him and shut the door even if I try and stand outside. Assistant manager has pulled mask down to call out to kitchen workers, inches from my face. Workers wearing masks under their noses a... See Morend under their chins walk closely by me and talk with me in the kitchen and bakery area at the back of the restaurant. Cooks prepare food with masks below their chin and servers wear masks below the nose walking through the pass and through the bakery area. Off-duty employee walked from dining area to kitchen and bakery area and pulled down mask to socialize with staff.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-05
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Business not requiring masks.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Management is directing low-level employees to enter a Covid-19 testing area without proper PPE and proper training. The only thing they are providing is a pair of gloves and disposable mask. Five facility employee's works in the area. They are not doing temperature check or screening.


Source:... See MoreOsha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer not wearing a mask or 6ft social distance rule after having covid.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Metro Transit, 560 6th Ave N, MINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55411, USA

Metro Transit, 560 6th Ave N, MINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55411, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“The employer is not following the executive order guidelines including COVID-19 Preparedness Plan Requirements for Minnesota Businesses; the COVID- 19 Protocols put in place by employer are not mandated thus putting employees at risk. 1. The employer is not enforcing the wearing of face coverings. 2... See More. Social distancing not enforced. 3. Hygiene practices not in place and employees are exposed to very unsanitary conditions.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-16
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Perkins Restaurant - Bakery, 623 W Washington St, BRAINERD, MN, 56401, USA

Perkins Restaurant - Bakery, 623 W Washington St, BRAINERD, MN, 56401, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“The employer is not following the guidelines set forth in Executive Orders 20-54 and 21-11, which include COVID-19 Preparedness Plan Requirements for Minnesota Businesses, specifically: 1. The employer is not requiring or enforcing the wearing of face coverings for all employees while working within... See Morethe restaurant. 2. The employer does not have procedures in place to conduct health screenings of employees to identify individuals with symptoms of or potential exposure to COVID-19. 3. The employer is not following isolation and quarantine procedures for employees identified as having COVID-19 or as being a close contact of someone who has COVID-19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-15
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Holiday Station Stores, 905 Co Rd 4, SAINT CLOUD, MN, 56303, USA

Holiday Station Stores, 905 Co Rd 4, SAINT CLOUD, MN, 56303, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not ensuring or enforcing that the facility is cleaned and disinfected frequently throughout the workday to help stop or slow the spread of Covid-19. 2. The employer is not ensuring or enforcing that all employees complete the daily health screening questionnaire to help stop or s... See Morelow the spread of Covid-19. 3. The employer does not have or enforce that employees stay home after direct contact with Covid-19 or after a known positive case of Covid-19 at the workplace.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-14
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Wheelers Point Resort, 2605 River Ln NW, BAUDETTE, MN, 56623, USA

Wheelers Point Resort, 2605 River Ln NW, BAUDETTE, MN, 56623, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer does not have a Covid-19 Preparedness Plan in place and/or available for employees. 2. The employer is not ensuring or enforcing that social distancing and face covering are worn to help stop or slow the spread of Covid-19. 3. The employer is not ensuring or enforcing that the facili... See Morety is cleaned and disinfected frequently throughout the workday to help stop or slow the spread of Covid-19. 4. The employer is not ensuring or enforcing that all employees complete the daily health screening questionnaire to help stop or slow the spread of Covid-19. 5. The employer does not have or enforce that employees stay home after direct contact with Covid-19 or after a known positive case of Covid-19 at the workplace.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-13
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Walgreens, 1609 Kenwood Avenue, DULUTH, MN, 55811, USA

Walgreens, 1609 Kenwood Avenue, DULUTH, MN, 55811, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer knew an employee tested positive to COVID-19 and contined to have them work. 2. Guidelines for COVID-19 are not being followed.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-13 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

May 6, 2021 12:47 AM

“This was all after waiting the 20 minutes before leaving within 5 minutes after getting in my car I felt a burning in my right foot that within 20 minutes was burning both feet and legs all the way. Burning in my body from the waste down for 4 hours then severe rash all over my body except my face. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 29, 2021 10:25 AM

““I purchased this Stihl chain saw on Feb 4, 2021 from Blackcass but to date all I received was a chain with grips. I would like my saw as ordered or a full refund and they pay for shipping. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 21, 2021 12:38 PM

“Blackcass.com is a total scam. My wife bought me what she thought was a mini electric chain saw. The site showed a sthil chain saw for $29.99 instead of $59.99. Not knowing the prices on tools she thought to surprise me. The next day I found her order in our computer and immediately contacted them a... See Morend tried to cancel it. They said it was too late as the order had already been processed. 10 weeks later we got a hand rose clipper instead. My wife had paid $37.99 for a clipper I got at Ace hardware before for $9.99 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 19, 2021 9:01 PM

“Company name: Tenacore LLC
Brand name: Tenacore LLC
Product recalled: 2001 Tenacore Replacement CareFusion Alaris 8100 bezels
Reason of the recall: Potentially weakened elastic
FDA Recall date: April 19, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement On February 24th, 2021, Tenacore LLC initiated a... See Morenationwide recall of 2001 Tenacore replacement CareFusion Alaris 8100 bezels due to potentially weakened plastic. A bezel with weakened plastic may, over time, lead to separation of the bezel post (recall issue) as well as other damage to the bezel (e.g., external cracking). The separation of one or more bezel posts may result in free flow, over infusion, under infusion or interruption of infusion. There is a related recall initiated by Becton Dickinson (BD). Information regarding that recall can be found using the following link: Becton Dickinson (BD) (CareFusion 303, Inc.) Recalls Alaris Pump Module Model 8100 Bezel Assembly Which Could Result in Free Flow, Over-Infusion, Under-Infusion, or Interruption of Infusion | FDA Consumers who have: Tenacore bezel parts (part number TIPA-8100-4410) with timestamp 5 and/or timestamp 6 should stop the distribution and use of these and return them to Tenacore LLC.
Alaris 8100 units that were serviced by Tenacore, or purchased from Tenacore between July 2020 and Feb 2020, should be inspected per the instructions described below to ensure that your device is not impacted. If it is, please return your device to Tenacore LLC.
Recalled bezels were manufactured from May 2020 to June 2020 and distributed from July 2020 through Feb 2021. The following products have been recalled:
Check the full recall details on fda.gov
Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

2nd Dose Pfizer Vaccine, Parkland Hospital, Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, TX, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Dizziness Fatigue Body Ache Soreness
Parkland Hospital, Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, TX, USA

April 21, 2021 6:01 PM

“Day 1 after vaccination my symptoms were a headache, nausea, medicine head, dizzy spells and alittle fatigue. Day 2 after my second dose. My symptoms include the following, sore painful arm, nausea, slight headache, medicine head, body & muscle aches, lymph nodes appeared to be inflamed which caused... See Moremy ears to hurt. Felt like I had a mild case of the flu. Been miserable and missing 2 days of work because of this. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer vaccine first dose, Fort Collins, CO, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Fort Collins, CO, USA

April 13, 2021 11:07 PM

“I just received my first dose today. The shot was completely painless. I did not have any soreness in my arm until a few hours later. No side effects so far. I have been feeling good after the shot. My next one is in 21 days. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 12, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: J. M. Smucker Co.
Brand name: Meow Mix®
Product recalled: Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food
Reason of the recall: Potential Salmonella Contamination
FDA Recall date: April 12, 2021
Recall details: Orrville, OH – The J. M. Smucker Co. today announced a limited, voluntary recal... See Morel of two lots of Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30LB bag) due to potential salmonella contamination. The Company has received no reports of pet illness or adverse reaction and has issued this recall out of an abundance of caution.

The impacted products were sold at select Walmart stores in IL, MO, NE, NM, OK, UT, WI, and WY. No other Meow Mix® products are impacted by this recall. If pet parents have products matching the following description in their possession, they should stop feeding it to their cats and dispose of it immediately. This information can be found on the bottom and back of each bag.

- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1081804. Best If Used By Date: 9/14/2022
- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1082804. Best If Used By Date: 9/15/2022

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Pfizer Vaccine side effects, Lauderhill, Florida, USA

Symptoms: Other Headache
Lauderhill, Florida, USA

April 25, 2021 12:35 PM

“I am having side effects. the left side of my mouth moves by it self, and air comes out. it did it back to back. my head and neck was hurting. also at times my beath stops for a brife second. these things never happened before. should i go to the hospital See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 22, 2021 10:09 AM

“Yes. I also ordered the GTA 26 battery-powered electric chainsaw. I got the chain with handles. I was bantering back and forth with Chinese agent, who really does not know what to do except to try and get more money from me for an inferior chainsaw for $6. I ordered a GTA 26 chainsaw, Stihl brand. I... See Moregot the hand chainsaw (had never heard of using a chain by hand, but it is an actual thing). I don't think you can convert the hand chainsaw to using it with an actual chain saw anyway. The Chinese agent is trying appease me by saying I can get a chainsaw to use with the chain for $60. The website he sent me show a completely different chainsaw for 29.99 and he sent the actual picture of the See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 29, 2021 5:31 PM

“I ordered a "Battery-Powered Wood Cutter x 1". The picture of my order was very similar to the one next to this report I am making. They sent me an email back telling my they had two options on the page and I chose to pay for some chain looking thing that looks like you can kill someone with it. And... See Morethey refuse to give me my money back. I have the order, email correspondence and photos of the product I ordered. They advertise in very large photos one thing and then have a very small photo in the corner of something else. You had no idea was even there. Until you don't get what you ordered, but in stead you get the tiny thing in the corner. I can supply all this to you if you can stop these thieves from continuing there false business practices. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User