Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, AT & T, 23500 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48075, USA

November 10, 2020 12:00 PM

23500 Northwestern Highway, Southfield, 48075 Michigan, United States

1. Employees are working with a representative who is COVID-19 positive but because the employee has no symptoms, they are ok to work around other people. Just because the employee is asymptomatic doesn¿t mean they cannot give it to other people. 2. They aren¿t doing a daily cleaning as employees are exposed everyday


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-06

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Reforma Group, 20777 East St, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48033, USA

Reforma Group, 20777 East St, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48033, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. In the warehouse in the corner by the second loading dock one of the forklift drivers is hiding totes of alcohol underneath and between boxes labeled "la Cazadora". They are hiding it in case they get inspected because there is no fire suppression system in the warehouse. 2. Management does not w... See Moreear a mask, does not have their temperature taken and allows people coming in from meetings to not wear mask and wont allow their temperatures taken. 3. There have already been covid-19 cases from former employees and management is refusing to take it seriously. 4. Employees are ridiculed who choose to wear a mask.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-25
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Art Moran Buick GMC, 29300 Telegraph Road, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48034, USA

Art Moran Buick GMC, 29300 Telegraph Road, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48034, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Not notifying staff who are exposed to a COVID positive employee within 24 hours. 2. Not cleaning or disinfecting the facility consistently and daily. 3. Not allowing employees who had close contact to quarantine.

Alleged Hazards: 3, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-0... See More3-15 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Guardian Alarm, 20800 Southfield Rd, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48075, USA

Guardian Alarm, 20800 Southfield Rd, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48075, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. There are two buildings at the 20800 Southfield Road, Southfield, MI, one is the warehouse building and one is the alarm building, there is no safe social distancing and no masks provided to workers at these locations. 2. Not providing disinfecting wipes for cleaning each work station through out... See Morethe day. 3. No remote work allowed even though it can be done.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-12
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Art Moran Buick GMC, 29300 Telegraph Road, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48034, USA

Art Moran Buick GMC, 29300 Telegraph Road, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48034, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. There is a COVID-19 outbreak (9 workers in about a week and a half) and management is doing nothing to fix the situation.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-17 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Blue Care Network, 20500 Civic Center Dr, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48086, USA

Blue Care Network, 20500 Civic Center Dr, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48086, USA

April 7, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The employer is not following MIOSHA's rule concerning remote work. 2. Call center employees only wear a face mask when in common areas, but do not wear it when talking on the phone for eight hours a day.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-12 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Hospice of Michigan, 400 Galleria Officentre #400, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48034, USA

Hospice of Michigan, 400 Galleria Officentre #400, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48034, USA

March 10, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employer continues to be in violation as they have not distributed the new respirator protocols within the corporation. 2. Employer continues to us respiratory protection that is not being fit tested such as N95 masks. 3. Employee received a new 3M respirator to be fit tested with, but it was not... See Morethe correct size, employee failed the fit test and was not provided a different size or options on what to do next. 4. Employer is not selecting respirators from a sufficient number of respirator models and sizes so that the respirators are acceptable and correctly fit employees. 5. Employer has also not notified other RN staff that new 3M respirators are available as a option to be used.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-01-04
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Moderna Vaccine II, Southfield, MI, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Fever Numbness Dizziness Fatigue Muscle Pain Soreness
Southfield, MI, USA

March 9, 2021 10:38 AM

“The second Moderna vaccine made my arm much more sore,caused temporary numbness all over my body, nausea, overall body fatigue, fever,dizziness, and pain. It lasted 48 hours. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Attentive Behavior Care, 25129 Pierce St, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48075, USA

Attentive Behavior Care, 25129 Pierce St, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48075, USA

February 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Many employees sharing small spaces in a small house and nobody is wearing masks. 2. There are no surveys offered (which is required for Oakland county) and no temperature checks or precautions about covid 19.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Bright Side Dental Southfield, 30021 Greenfield Rd, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48076, USA

Bright Side Dental Southfield, 30021 Greenfield Rd, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48076, USA

January 21, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employer is not screening patients when they arrive in the facility for cleaning. 2. Screening forms were not filled out for temperature, or questions asked before entery into the facility. 3. Employees were not informed about patients that tested positive for COVID-19 on two occasions. 4. Testin... See Moreg for COVID-19 was made optional because the test delayed employees from coming back to work while waiting for test results. 5. Employer is not cleaning, and sanitizing rooms properly between patients. 6. Employees, including the owner and manager, do not wear masks inside the building.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-08-07
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, M & O Marketing, 27777 Franklin Road, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48034, USA

M & O Marketing, 27777 Franklin Road, SOUTHFIELD, MI, 48034, USA

January 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are required to come back into the office instead of continuing to telecommute. 2. Employees have concerns about the lack of masks and social distancing measures implemented.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-11 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

Petmatrix Dreambone Dino Chews, Yulee, FL, USA

Symptoms: Vomiting Other
Yulee, FL, USA

April 27, 2021 9:13 AM

“We gave our dog the Dreambone Dino Chews on Sunday. On Tuesday we noticed he was wanting to go into his kennel and sleep. Tuesday evening he was acting odd with jerking movement, sticking his tongue out, oddly staring at the ceiling and refusing to drink water. We immediately took him to the vet whe... See Morere they induced vomiting, gave him antibiotics and an IV. He continued to not drink water in his own and show neurological behaviors that our vet said was focal seizures, lip-licking and star-gazing. The Dreambone treats were the only change in his diet. He would not drink water on his own for at least 3 days and he had focal seizures on and off for about 5 days. Do not give your dog any Petmatrix, Spectrum, or Dreambone product. They will poison your beloved pet. They package says they are made in China and when you google the company they are also made in Vietnam. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: Doctor visit

Pfizer vaccine first dose, Fort Collins, CO, USA

Symptoms: Soreness
Fort Collins, CO, USA

April 13, 2021 11:07 PM

“I just received my first dose today. The shot was completely painless. I did not have any soreness in my arm until a few hours later. No side effects so far. I have been feeling good after the shot. My next one is in 21 days. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

2nd Dose Pfizer Vaccine, Parkland Hospital, Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, TX, USA

Symptoms: Nausea Headache Dizziness Fatigue Body Ache Soreness
Parkland Hospital, Harry Hines Boulevard, Dallas, TX, USA

April 21, 2021 6:01 PM

“Day 1 after vaccination my symptoms were a headache, nausea, medicine head, dizzy spells and alittle fatigue. Day 2 after my second dose. My symptoms include the following, sore painful arm, nausea, slight headache, medicine head, body & muscle aches, lymph nodes appeared to be inflamed which caused... See Moremy ears to hurt. Felt like I had a mild case of the flu. Been miserable and missing 2 days of work because of this. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 28, 2021 7:00 PM

“Company name: Scentsational Soaps & Candles, Inc.
Brand name: Ulta Beauty Collection & SS
Product recalled: Scented Hand Sanitizer
Reason of the recall: Presence of Methanol (Wood Alcohol), Benzene and Acetaldehyde
FDA Recall date: April 28, 2021
Recall details: Scentsational Soaps & Candles, I... See Morenc., is voluntarily recalling 5 lots of Scentsational Soaps & Candles scented Hand Sanitizers from the Black and White Collection and Photo Real Collection and 3 lots of Ulta Beauty Collection scented Hand Sanitizer Spray packaged in 3.38 and 3.4 fluid ounce spray bottles, respectively, to the consumer level. See products listed in the table below.

These products are being recalled after testing conducted by our firm revealed the presence of methanol (wood alcohol), benzene, and acetaldehyde. These products were distributed nationwide in the USA through Ulta Beauty, TJ Maxx, and Marshalls retail stores.

Risk Statement: Substantial methanol exposure can result in nausea, vomiting, headache, blurred vision, permanent blindness, seizures, coma, permanent damage to the nervous system, or death. Although all persons using these products on their hands are at risk, young children who accidentally ingest the products and adolescents and adults who drink the products as an alcohol (ethanol) substitute are most at risk for methanol poisoning. Exposure to benzene can occur through inhalation, oral, and skin.

There is a reasonable probability that benzene present at levels above the maximum daily exposure recommendations can result in cancers including leukemia and blood cancer of the bone marrow and blood disorders which can be life-threatening. Additionally, animal studies have shown that acetaldehyde can possibly cause cancer in humans.

To date, the company has not received any reports of adverse reactions related to this recall. These products are used as hand sanitizers and marketed to help decrease bacteria on the skin when soap and water are not available. The affected bottles of hand sanitizer include a five-digit lot code printed on the bottle near the base or, in the case of the Ulta Beauty Collection product, a five-digit lot code followed by a single letter. The products can be identified by the label, scent, and lot code provided in the table at the end of this release. Photos are also attached to this notice.

Scentsational Soaps & Candles, Inc., has notified its direct customers by telephone with confirmatory email and asked that they remove the recalled products from commerce immediately if they still had any in inventory. Consumers, distributors and retailers that have the hand sanitizers which are being recalled should stop using, distributing and/or selling them and return them to the place of purchase.

Ulta Beauty has confirmed it has removed the recalled Ulta Beauty Collection product from its stores and online. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact our Customer Support Desk, 1-855-554-8050, M-F, during business hours 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online by regular mail or by fax.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. “As the owners of the company, my wife and I want to reassure consumers and our customers that we are doing absolutely everything possible to carry out this recall efficiently and effectively and ensure it does not happen again.” said Steve Morrison of Scentsational Soaps & Candles, Inc.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 12, 2021 1:00 PM

“Company name: J. M. Smucker Co.
Brand name: Meow Mix®
Product recalled: Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food
Reason of the recall: Potential Salmonella Contamination
FDA Recall date: April 12, 2021
Recall details: Orrville, OH – The J. M. Smucker Co. today announced a limited, voluntary recal... See Morel of two lots of Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30LB bag) due to potential salmonella contamination. The Company has received no reports of pet illness or adverse reaction and has issued this recall out of an abundance of caution.

The impacted products were sold at select Walmart stores in IL, MO, NE, NM, OK, UT, WI, and WY. No other Meow Mix® products are impacted by this recall. If pet parents have products matching the following description in their possession, they should stop feeding it to their cats and dispose of it immediately. This information can be found on the bottom and back of each bag.

- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1081804. Best If Used By Date: 9/14/2022
- Meow Mix® Original Choice Dry Cat Food (30 LB Bag). Retail UPC Code: 2927452099. Lot Code: 1082804. Best If Used By Date: 9/15/2022

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 29, 2021 10:25 AM

““I purchased this Stihl chain saw on Feb 4, 2021 from Blackcass but to date all I received was a chain with grips. I would like my saw as ordered or a full refund and they pay for shipping. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

April 18, 2021 10:04 AM

“I have 2 sick, A week and a half ago Née bag of Kibbles and bits bistro and the Melody Just started about a week and a half ago now I have two dogs sick one with an IV in the hospital See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User
Doctor Visit: Yes
Diagnosis: Hospital

April 30, 2021 6:01 PM

“Company name: Acella Pharmaceuticals, LLC
Brand name: Acella
Product recalled: NP Thyroid (Thyroid Tablets, USP)
Reason of the recall: Sub potency
FDA Recall date: April 30, 2021
Recall details: Acella Pharmaceuticals, LLC, is voluntarily recalling certain lots listed in the Tables 1 and 2 belo... See Morew of 15-mg, 30-mg, 60-mg, 90-mg and 120-mg NP Thyroid®, Thyroid Tablets, USP [levothyroxine (T4) and liothyronine (T3)] to the consumer level. The products are being recalled because routine testing has found these lots to be sub potent. The product contains less than 90% of the labeled amount of liothyronine (T3) and/or levothyroxine (T4).

Risk Statement: Patients being treated for hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid), who receive sub potent NP Thyroid®, may experience signs and symptoms of hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid) which may include, fatigue, increased sensitivity to cold, constipation, dry skin, puffy face, hair loss, slow heart rate, depression, swelling of the thyroid gland and/or unexplained weight gain or difficulty losing weight.

There is reasonable risk of serious injury in newborn infants or pregnant women with hypothyroidism including early miscarriage, fetal hyperthyroidism, and/or impairments to fetal neural and skeletal development. In elderly patients and patients with underlying cardiac disease toxic cardiac manifestations of hyperthyroidism may occur, such as cardiac pain, palpitations, or cardiac arrhythmia.

To date, Acella has received 43 reports of serious adverse events that could possibly be related to this recall. NP Thyroid®, Thyroid Tablets, USP is composed of levothyroxine and liothyronine, and used to treat hypothyroidism (underactive thyroid). The products subject to recall are packed in 100-count and 7-count bottles. See product images below. To best identify the product, the NDC’s, Product Description, Lot Numbers, and Expiration Dates are listed on the link below.

These lots were distributed nationwide in the United States to Acella’s direct accounts, including wholesalers, pharmacies, and healthcare offices. Acella is proactively notifying its consignees to discontinue distribution of the above referenced lots being recalled and is arranging for return of all recalled products. Patients who are currently taking NP Thyroid® from the lots being recalled should not discontinue use without contacting their healthcare provider for further guidance and/or a replacement prescription.

Consumers with questions about the recall can email Acella Pharmaceuticals at recall@acellapharma.com or contact our representatives at 1-888-424-4341, Monday through Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm ET. Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online, by regular mail or by fax.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 6, 2021 12:47 AM

“This was all after waiting the 20 minutes before leaving within 5 minutes after getting in my car I felt a burning in my right foot that within 20 minutes was burning both feet and legs all the way. Burning in my body from the waste down for 4 hours then severe rash all over my body except my face. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 4, 2021 11:48 PM

“I was sent a comando chain instead this company is a fraud and PayPal let it happen 😡😡😡🤦🏽‍♀️🤬 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User