Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Mahler Cleaner, 3003 Good Hope Road, Milwaukee, WI 53209, USA

November 10, 2020 12:00 PM

3003 Good Hope Road, Milwaukee, 53209 Wisconsin, United States

Employer not following CDC guidelines regarding COVID-19. Employees are concerned that there are workers who tested positive for COVID-19; however, management has not notified employees who has been in contact with the positive employee. In addition, management are telling employees not to tell anyone if they test positive for COVID-19.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 10
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-09-01

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

CHIEF JOSEPH MIDDLE SCHOOL, 504 Wilson, RICHLAND, WA, 99352, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Children in classrooms (specifically science) not being distanced by three feet.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-29 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

SHARIS OF NORTH YAKIMA, 1401 Lakeside Ct, YAKIMA, WA, 98902, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“General Manager does not wear a mask inside of his office with the door closed and instructs me to come in with him and shut the door even if I try and stand outside. Assistant manager has pulled mask down to call out to kitchen workers, inches from my face. Workers wearing masks under their noses a... See Morend under their chins walk closely by me and talk with me in the kitchen and bakery area at the back of the restaurant. Cooks prepare food with masks below their chin and servers wear masks below the nose walking through the pass and through the bakery area. Off-duty employee walked from dining area to kitchen and bakery area and pulled down mask to socialize with staff.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-05
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

Tesoro, 770 N. Grand Ave, PULLMAN, WA, 99163, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Business not requiring masks.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-06-30 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

Eastern Washington University - Payroll Office, 526 5th Street, Cheney, WA 99004, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Management is directing low-level employees to enter a Covid-19 testing area without proper PPE and proper training. The only thing they are providing is a pair of gloves and disposable mask. Five facility employee's works in the area. They are not doing temperature check or screening.


Source:... See MoreOsha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-09 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

INVESTMENTS BY DESIGN LLC, 3248 E Jump Off Rd Frnt, VALLEY, WA, 99181, USA

May 9, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employer not wearing a mask or 6ft social distance rule after having covid.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-10 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Vector Technologies Ltd, 8301 W. Parkland Court, MILWAUKEE, WI, 53223, USA

Vector Technologies Ltd, 8301 W. Parkland Court, MILWAUKEE, WI, 53223, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“Adequate safety measures are not being implemented and enforced such employees wearing masks or following social distance guidelines


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-11 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Midwest Stairs and Iron, 4160 South 13th Street, MILWAUKEE, WI, 53221, USA

Midwest Stairs and Iron, 4160 South 13th Street, MILWAUKEE, WI, 53221, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“Employees are concerned high number of employees have been tested positive with COVID-19, due to the employer not enforcing employees to wear masks, therefore exposing employees to COVID-19.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-04-12 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Airoldi Brothers, Inc., 9063 North 107th Street, MILWAUKEE, WI, 53224, USA

Airoldi Brothers, Inc., 9063 North 107th Street, MILWAUKEE, WI, 53224, USA

May 6, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. Employees are not social distancing. 2. Masks are not being worn.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-12 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Cargill Meat Solutions Corporation, 200 South Emmber Lane, MILWAUKEE, WI, 53233, USA

Cargill Meat Solutions Corporation, 200 South Emmber Lane, MILWAUKEE, WI, 53233, USA

April 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“Covid: Adequate safety measures are not being implemented and enforced such employees wearing masks or following social distance guidelines. In addition, the spotter vehicles are not being cleaned or sanitized after each shifts to prevent COVID-19. Other Complaint: In the shipping and receiving depa... See Morertment; The spotter vehicles are unsafe, the steering do not work good and some side doors don't open causing safety concerns. The trailers are to overweight for the spotter vehicles causing safety concerns.

Alleged Hazards: 2, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-03-02
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, JDL Doggy Day Care, LLC., 420 S. First St., MILWAUKEE, WI, 53204, USA

JDL Doggy Day Care, LLC., 420 S. First St., MILWAUKEE, WI, 53204, USA

April 1, 2021 12:00 PM

“The "play group" area, bathroom, equipment is not being maintained in a sanitary condition due to lack of cleaning or improper use of cleaning chemicals. This exposes employees to health hazards. 29 CFR 1910.141 Hand sanitizer, or equivalent, not available throughout the facility. 29 CFR 1910.141 Ex... See Moretension cord on shop vacuum was damaged and not properly repaired. 29 CFR 1910.303


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2021-02-24
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User