Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Acadia Healthcare, 618 Grassmere Park, Nashville, TN 37211, USA

November 10, 2020 12:00 PM

618 Grassmere Park, Nashville, 37211 Tennessee, United States

1. Employees are not being protected from potential exposure to COVID-19. Guidelines regarding social distancing and limiting of occupants in the restrooms are not being followed. There is only one location for employees to get face coverings.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-10-20

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“3 employees at Fortinos South Oakville, 173 Lakeshore Rd W, Oakville, ON, Canada tested positive for Covid-19. Last work date: June 4 and June 6

Source: insauga.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Loblaws, 400 Kent St W, Lindsay, ON K9V 6K2, Canada tested positive for Covid-19. Last work date: June, 9

Source: thepeterboroughexaminer.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employees at McDonald's, Fort Kinnaird Retail Park, Newcraighall Road, Edinburgh, UK tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: edinburghlive.co.uk See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Pine Crest Golf Club Ltd, 2455 Base Line, Peterborough, ON K9J 6X7, Canada tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: thepeterboroughexaminer.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Real Canadian Superstore, 820 Main St E, Milton, ON, Canada tested positive for Covid-19. Last work date: June 12

Source: insauga.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at ENVIROWORKS LLC in EDGEWOOD, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 06/23/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at FRANK'S SUPPLY CO INC in ALBUQUERQUE, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 06/23/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(3) at MC DONALD'S in AZTEC, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 06/23/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at SMA OPERATIONS LLC in RANCHOS DE TAOS, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 06/23/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“Multiple employees(2) at WALMART SUPERCENTER in LAS VEGAS, NM tested positive for Covid-19 and the company is on the Rapid Response COVID-19 Watchlist Event Date: 06/23/2021,

Source: env.nm.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

June 3, 2021 6:33 AM

“There are several false advertisements out on the internet. Even though Facebook. Companies like Rosepros, Proofwild, Hahdiy etc.
Please be aware: You order a battery-powered Chain Saw but they will only send you, as they call it "accessory" (a string with a ring on each end).
The real firm behi... See Morend these false advertisements is Amphitrite Technologies Pvt Ltd., which is located in India. (the real firm name does not show up in your order confirmation, only on the PayPal transaction).
The item comes from China to a US address and there they will ship it with First Class mail to you.
You pay through Paypal, but when you realize you were tricked PayPal will not help you, since the firm can prove they sent you "the" item (not the one you ordered).
Search for Amphitrite Technologies Pvt Ltd. and you'll see all the one-star reviews, all with the same content.
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 28, 2021 10:01 AM

“Advertised as battery operated chain saw but only received a thin metal wire. This company, Amphitrite Technology Limited, apparently has many of these ads online. They are cheating many consumers out of money with this deception and illegal practice. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Dream Bone made with peanut butter, Nashville, Arkansas, USA

Symptoms: Diarrhea
Nashville, Arkansas, USA

June 10, 2021 2:52 PM

“The Dog had runny diarrhea after eating only two. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 31, 2021 1:44 PM

“I was scammed by Amphirite Technology LTD. I ordered the wireless-powered wood cutter and received some weird twisty key ring! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 6:32 PM

“April 20 2021 order battery powered Skil chain saw. They sent a wire with 2 rings. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Bate and switch, Beckley, WV, Beckley, WV, USA

Beckley, WV, Beckley, WV, USA

June 11, 2021 4:27 PM

“Same as several complaints, I ordered the powered wood cutter for $19.99 and they sent me a unknown wire item, useless..a bait and switch scam. Amphitrite technology limited See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 6, 2021 3:48 PM

“I'm reporting about the chain saw I was post to get and payed for sure would like to have my money back or take them down. The package was sent from 11120 Hindry Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States
I ordered a mini hand chain saw didn't get one just got a chain with a ring on both ends . I w... See Moreant my money back$22.00. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 15, 2021 12:31 PM

“Much the same story here. My PayPal account was hit for $25.99 for the Battery Powered Pruning Chain Saw I ordered. The acct was debited on May 13. A few weeks later I received a small envelop via Fedex or USPS, can't remember, with NO paperwork and something inside that I had no clue what it was. I... See Moresee from other complaints that this might have been the "survival" chain. Not what I ordered for sure and again no clue what to do with that. Not even sure that "chain" is even related to the battery saw I ordered. SCAM for sure. I reported it to PayPal.
Amphitrite Technology Limited
Invoice ID c20869293867169.1
Purchase details
Battery-Powered Wood Cutter - 2021
Newst chainsaws-A perfect tool for pruning shrubs and trees Saw chain accessories
$19.99
Shipping
$6.00
Total
$25.99
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 16, 2021 7:27 PM

“Purchased hand held battery saw..
Very deceptive advertising...show people using a small saw. Photo of "all that's included" saw, case, several other items. Priced reasonably. Ordered item...received a wire with loops on ends. Very deceptive advertising. Don't be taken in. It was "yeahyard".... See MoreShowed photos of people cutting tree limbs with a small saw. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 7, 2021 11:39 AM

“I read all these other people that never received theirs either, how do I get my refund of 28.00 from Amphitrite Techology Limited. I am reporting this because I never received my mini chain saw,I purchased from Amphitrite Techology Limited See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User