Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!


IMPORTANT - Your report is queued
It may take up to 12 hours to process your report.


Email us at support@safelyhq.com if you have questions.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Taco Bell, West 10th Street, Greeley, CO, USA

Latest report: December 23, 2019 4:22 AM
#foodsafetyissue #3503west10thstreet #greeley #colorado #unitedstates #burrito #chalupa
NN

Large Hard Clumps in Food

3 years ago

I ate there late at night about a month ago, in Nov. 2019, order at drive thru. First they reported they were out of the $5 cravings box because they were out of chalupas. So, I ordered a 7 layer burrito, but that was not what I... See More got. I don't know what I got but it had large hard clumps of something in it, it was gross. It did not have the 7 layer ingredients in it at all. I am surprised that I did not get sick. This store is horribly ran, food is aweful, service is bad. This is the worst location I have ever eaten at. | Symptoms: Other See Less
2.8K


Related Reports

At 5:49 a.m. The Poudre Valley REA is reporting that 6,700 customers are being impacted by a power outage in the Windsor, Severance, West Greeley area. Update: 8:10 a.m. Power has been fully restored to Windsor, Severance and West Greeley.

Outage link: ebill.pvrea.com
Source: kdvr.com
Published: 2022-12-22 See Less
2.8K


5 individuals at Fred Tjardes School of Innovation in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 5/11/2022

Source: colorado.gov See Less
2.8K


39 individuals at Scott Elementary School in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/21/2022

Source: colorado.gov See Less
2.8K


454 individuals at University Schools in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 9/17/2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
2.8K


214 individuals at Greeley Central High School in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 11/19/2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
2.8K


10 individuals at AIMS Early Childhood Center in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 12/22/2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
2.8K


184 individuals at Northridge High School in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 9/10/2021

Source: colorado.gov See Less
2.8K


32 individuals at Meeker Elementary School - Greeley in Weld county tested positive for Covid-19. The outbreak began on 1/24/2022

Source: colorado.gov See Less
2.8K


Recent Interesting Reports

I received a pen set 1502 world pen series that I never ordered. I shall check bank for charges. Appears to be a scam. What is going on? Should I send it back? See Less
1.2K


BR
b............x
I did as well a couple of months ago
Reply 3 weeks ago
Ordered “ Carved Cross Intertwined Hearts” and received a piece of wood, cut our with a bandsaw and a sticker applied to show the “carving” .
The sticker actually says “Angel Wing Ornament”
Not sure if the drop-shipper is aware they send this crap out from the... See More factory or is in on it.

01/13 update:
Trying to get a response, suddenly the Return address is not in California anymore, but now China:
"
Mily (wolinnet)

Jan 10, 2023, 09:42 GMT+8

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, if you return the goods, you will need to bear the return shipping costs.
Moreover, our return address is Hong Kong, China, and the shipping distance is long. The package is easily lost or detained by the customs. We do not recommend that you return it.
You can give it as a gift to your friends or family, and they may be very happy.
We have applied to the manager to refund you 15%, do you agree?
Looking forward to your reply.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
a
Best regards,
Mily
Customer Service Center
See Less
9.7K


Small
Package arrived Jan 7 2022
Mysterious 5 squares of black felt.

I did not, nor would order such a thing

I'm in Asheville See Less
9.7K


KD
k...7
I ordered 4 Christmas items for out doors lighted an got ear muffs. This is a scam outfit. How do I get my money back . I live at 309 Villa Dr. Belleville Illinois62223
Reply 4 weeks ago
I didn’t not order a hat and gator
I ordered something else still not received and no response from anyone
The second pic is what I ordered and still haven’t received. I'm in Clay NY See Less
1.2K


I received a Dolin youpin ink pen that I didn't order from San Bernardino, Ca. I live in Phoenix, Az. Idid order a small engine from fhusd and have no tracking number for it. I believe I got scammed. See Less
1.7K


I RECEIVED A PACKAGE FROM THIS ADDRESS. No idea who from or any other info. Repackaged from my local Post office. did have a tacking number, but no luck tracking. It was repackaged in a small padded envelope. Original address under label my local Post office covered over

I'm in Prospect Heights See Less
9.7K


This flashlight only works once it is plugged in, i charged it for 18 hours , when I unplugged it did not work,

I received a flashlight, and charged for a day and a half and it only works when it is plugged in, it’s from China, it’s supposed to be high powered See Less
660


Last 30 days