将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
公司名称:NS NY 分销商公司
品牌名称:NS NY 经销商公司
产品召回:优质 Orgazen 7000 和人参力 5000 粒胶囊
召回原因:未申报的 Sildenafil 和/或Tadalafil
FDA 召回日期:2021 年 4 月 9 日
召回细节:公司公告 NS NS NY 经销商公司将自愿召回所有批次,将 Premium Orgazen 7000 和人参 Power 5000 胶囊期限内的所有批次调至消费者级别。美国食品药物管理局的分析发现,这些产品含有未申报的西地那非和/或他达拉非。Sildenafil 和 tadalafil 被称为磷酸二酯酶 (PDE-5) 抑制剂,在 FDA 批准的用于治疗男性勃起功能障碍的产品中。Sildenafil 和/或他达拉非在 Premium Orgazen 7000 和人参 Power 5000 中的存在使它们未经批准的新药,安全性和有效性尚未确定,因此需要召回。

有潜在医疗问题的消费者,如果服用高级 Orgazen 7000 胶囊和人参 Power 5000,含有未申报的西地那非和/或他达拉非,可能会面临严重的健康风险。例如,PDE-5 抑制剂可能与某些处方药(如硝酸甘油)中发现的硝酸盐相互作用,从而将血压降至可能威胁生命的危险水平。患有糖尿病、高血压或心脏病的消费者经常服用硝酸盐。迄今为止,NS NY 分销商公司尚未收到与此次召回相关的任何不良事件的报告。

这些受污染的产品作为增强男性性的膳食补充剂进行销售,包装在单个胶囊泡膜片中,大量销售 3 粒、5 粒胶囊和 10 粒胶囊。受影响的批号包括高级 Orgazen 7000、UPC 0 40232 18144 3 和人参力 5000,UPC 0 40232 18144 3 包括所有批次。优质 Orgazen 7000 和人参动力 5000 通过卖家账户 Beauty.Kor.Kor 在美国全国发布,并在 www.amazon.com 上由亚马逊配送。

NS 纽约分销商公司正在通知客户 通过此新闻公告通过亚马逊卖家账户 Beauty.Kor 购买的人。拥有正在召回的高级 Orgazen 7000 和人参功率 5000 的消费者应停止使用并销毁它们。对此次召回有疑问的消费者可以通过电子邮件联系 NS NY 分销商公司:NSNYdistributors@gmail.com

如果消费者遇到任何可能与服用或使用该药物产品有关的问题,则应与其医生或医疗保健提供者联系。使用本产品时遇到的不良反应或质量问题可能会通过普通邮件或传真向 FDA 的 MedWatch 不良事件报告计划。

-完成并在线提交报告。
-普通邮件或传真:下载表格或致电 1-800-332-1088 申请报告表格,然后填写并返回到预填址表格上的地址,或者通过传真向 1-800-FDA-0178 提交。

此次召回是在美国食品和药物管理局知情的情况下进行的。

fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息

资料来源:FDA

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: NS NY Distributor Inc
Brand name: NS NY Distributor Inc
Product recalled: Premium Orgazen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 capsules
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Sildenafil and/or Tadalafil
FDA Recall date: April 09, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement NS NY Distributor Inc is voluntarily recalling all lots within expiry of Premium Orgazen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 capsules to the consumer level. FDA  analyses has found the products to contain undeclared sildenafil and/or tadalafil. Sildenafil and tadalafil are known as phosphodiesterase (PDE-5) inhibitors found in FDA approved products for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction. The presence of sildenafil and/or tadalafil in Premium OrgaZen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 makes them unapproved new drugs for which the safety and efficacy have not been established and therefore subject to recall.

Consumers with underlying medical issues who take Premium OrgaZen 7000 capsules and Ginseng Power 5000 with undeclared sildenafil and/or tadalafil may experience serious health risks. For example, PDE-5 inhibitors may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs (such as nitroglycerin) lowering blood pressure to dangerous levels that may be life-threatening. Consumers with diabetes, high blood pressure, or heart disease often take nitrates. To date, NS NY Distributor Inc has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

These tainted products are marketed as a dietary supplements for male sexual enhancement and are packaged in a single capsule blister foil sheet and sold in lots of 3 capsules, 5 capsules and 10 capsules. The affected lot numbers of Premium OrgaZen 7000, UPC 0 40232 18144 3, and Ginseng Power 5000, UPC 0 40232 18144 3 include all lots. Premium OrgaZen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 were distributed nationwide in the USA via the internet by seller account Beauty.Kor. and fulfilled by amazon at www.amazon.com.

NS NY Distributor Inc is notifying customers who purchased through Amazon seller account Beauty.Kor by this press announcement. Consumers that have Premium OrgaZen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 which are being recalled should stop using and destroy them. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact NS NY Distributors Inc by email at NSNYdistributors@gmail.com.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online by regular mail or by fax.

- Complete and submit the report Online.
- Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA