لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
اسم الشركة: NS نيويورك موزع المؤتمر الوطني العراقي
اسم العلامة التجارية: NS نيويورك موزع شركة
وأشار المنتج: قسط أورجازن 7000 والجينسنغ الطاقة 5000 كبسولات
سبب الاستدعاء: غير معلن فياغرا و/أو كو
تاريخ استدعاء ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير: 09 أبريل 2021
استدعاء التفاصيل: إعلان الشركة NS NY موزع شركة يستذكر طوعا جميع الكثير في غضون انتهاء قسط Orgazen 7000 والجينسنغ الطاقة 5000 كبسولات إلى مستوى المستهلك. وقد وجدت تحليلات ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير المنتجات لاحتواء فياغرا غير معلنة و/أو كو. ومن المعروف فياغرا و كو كما فوسفوديستراس (بد-5) مثبطات وجدت في المنتجات المعتمدة ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب الذكور. وجود فياغرا و/أو كو في بريميوم أورغازين 7000 والجينسنغ الطاقة 5000 يجعلها الأدوية الجديدة غير المعتمدة التي لم يتم تأسيس سلامة وفعالية وبالتالي تخضع للتذكر.

المستهلكين الذين يعانون من القضايا الطبية الكامنة الذين يأخذون قسط أورغازن 7000 كبسولات والجينسنغ الطاقة 5000 مع فياغرا غير معلنة و/أو كو قد تواجه مخاطر صحية خطيرة. على سبيل المثال، قد تتفاعل مثبطات PDE-5 مع النترات الموجودة في بعض الأدوية الموصوفة بوصفة طبية (مثل النتروجليسرين) والتي تخفض ضغط الدم إلى مستويات خطيرة قد تكون مهددة للحياة. المستهلكين الذين يعانون من مرض السكري، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، أو أمراض القلب غالبا ما تأخذ النترات. حتى الآن، NS NY موزع شركة لم تتلق أي تقارير عن الأحداث السلبية المتعلقة بهذا الاستدعاء.

يتم تسويق هذه المنتجات الملوثة كمكملات غذائية لتعزيز الجنسي الذكور ويتم تعبئتها في ورقة رقائق نفطة كبسولة واحدة وتباع في الكثير من 3 كبسولات، 5 كبسولات و 10 كبسولات. أرقام الكثير المتضررة من قسط أورغازن 7000، اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين 0 40232 18144 3، والجينسنغ الطاقة 5000، اتحاد الوطنيين الكونغوليين 0 40232 18144 3 تشمل جميع الكثير. تم توزيع قسط Orgazen 7000 والجينسنغ باور 5000 على الصعيد الوطني في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية عبر الإنترنت من قبل حساب البائع Beauty.Kor. والوفاء بها من قبل الأمازون في www.amazon.com.

NS NY موزع المؤتمر الوطني العراقي هو إخطار العملاء الذين اشتروا من خلال حساب البائع الأمازون Beauty.Kor من خلال هذا الإعلان الصحفي. المستهلكين التي لديها قسط أورغازن 7000 والجينسنغ الطاقة 5000 التي يتم استدعاءها يجب التوقف عن استخدام وتدميرها. يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة بخصوص هذا الاستدعاء الاتصال NS NY الموزعين شركة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في NSNYdistributors@gmail.com.

يجب على المستهلكين الاتصال بالطبيب أو مقدم الرعاية الصحية إذا واجهوا أي مشاكل قد تكون ذات صلة بأخذ أو استخدام هذا المنتج الدوائي. قد يتم الإبلاغ عن ردود الفعل السلبية أو مشاكل الجودة التي يعاني منها استخدام هذا المنتج إلى برنامج MedWatch لإعداد التقارير عن الأحداث الضارة التابع لإدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية إما عبر الإنترنت عن طريق البريد العادي أو عن طريق الفاكس.

- أكمل التقرير وإرساله عبر الإنترنت.
- البريد العادي أو الفاكس: تحميل النموذج أو الاتصال 1- 800-332-1088 لطلب نموذج الإبلاغ، ثم إكمال والعودة إلى العنوان على النموذج الموجه مسبقا، أو إرسال عن طريق الفاكس إلى 1-800-FDA-0178.

يتم إجراء هذا الاستدعاء بمعرفة إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية.

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكامل على fda.gov

المصدر: إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
Company name: NS NY Distributor Inc
Brand name: NS NY Distributor Inc
Product recalled: Premium Orgazen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 capsules
Reason of the recall: Undeclared Sildenafil and/or Tadalafil
FDA Recall date: April 09, 2021
Recall details: Company Announcement NS NY Distributor Inc is voluntarily recalling all lots within expiry of Premium Orgazen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 capsules to the consumer level. FDA  analyses has found the products to contain undeclared sildenafil and/or tadalafil. Sildenafil and tadalafil are known as phosphodiesterase (PDE-5) inhibitors found in FDA approved products for the treatment of male erectile dysfunction. The presence of sildenafil and/or tadalafil in Premium OrgaZen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 makes them unapproved new drugs for which the safety and efficacy have not been established and therefore subject to recall.

Consumers with underlying medical issues who take Premium OrgaZen 7000 capsules and Ginseng Power 5000 with undeclared sildenafil and/or tadalafil may experience serious health risks. For example, PDE-5 inhibitors may interact with nitrates found in some prescription drugs (such as nitroglycerin) lowering blood pressure to dangerous levels that may be life-threatening. Consumers with diabetes, high blood pressure, or heart disease often take nitrates. To date, NS NY Distributor Inc has not received any reports of adverse events related to this recall.

These tainted products are marketed as a dietary supplements for male sexual enhancement and are packaged in a single capsule blister foil sheet and sold in lots of 3 capsules, 5 capsules and 10 capsules. The affected lot numbers of Premium OrgaZen 7000, UPC 0 40232 18144 3, and Ginseng Power 5000, UPC 0 40232 18144 3 include all lots. Premium OrgaZen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 were distributed nationwide in the USA via the internet by seller account Beauty.Kor. and fulfilled by amazon at www.amazon.com.

NS NY Distributor Inc is notifying customers who purchased through Amazon seller account Beauty.Kor by this press announcement. Consumers that have Premium OrgaZen 7000 and Ginseng Power 5000 which are being recalled should stop using and destroy them. Consumers with questions regarding this recall can contact NS NY Distributors Inc by email at NSNYdistributors@gmail.com.

Consumers should contact their physician or healthcare provider if they have experienced any problems that may be related to taking or using this drug product. Adverse reactions or quality problems experienced with the use of this product may be reported to the FDA's MedWatch Adverse Event Reporting program either online by regular mail or by fax.

- Complete and submit the report Online.
- Regular Mail or Fax: Download form or call 1- 800-332-1088 to request a reporting form, then complete and return to the address on the pre-addressed form, or submit by fax to 1-800-FDA-0178.

This recall is being conducted with the knowledge of the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

Check the full recall details on fda.gov

Source: FDA