Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Mc Donalds Santana, Carr. #2 Km 68.7, Bo. Santana, ARECIBO, PR, 00612, USA

May 5, 2021 12:00 PM

2, Puerto Rico

1. Employees who deliver food outside the establishment, do not use personal protective equipment as gloves in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic.


Source: Osha.gov | Receip Date: 2021-02-19

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

14 employees tested positive for Covid-19, Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber,10500 Old Hwy 99 South, Winston, OR 97496

Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber,10500 Old Hwy 99 South, Winston, OR 97496

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“14 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Roseburg Forest Products: Dillard Lumber in Douglas County. Investigation Start Date: 01-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 07-06-2021 New Cases of: 14

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“24 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Swanson Group Manufacturing, LLC in Lane County. Investigation Start Date: 07-04-2021, with the most recent onset of: 01-06-2021 New Cases of: 24

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Timber Products in Jackson County. Investigation Start Date: 17-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 17-06-2021 New Cases of: 6

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“5 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Universal Forestry Products in Marion County. Investigation Start Date: 17-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 13-06-2021 New Cases of: 5

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Vigor Marine in Multnomah County. Investigation Start Date: 27-05-2021, with the most recent onset of: 07-06-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“12 employees tested positive for Covid-19 at Walmart Distribution Center in Umatilla County. Investigation Start Date: 26-04-2021, with the most recent onset of: 07-06-2021 New Cases of: 12

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 23, 2021 12:00 PM

“1 employee tested positive for Covid-19 at Western Partitions Inc in Clackamas County. Investigation Start Date: 02-06-2021, with the most recent onset of: 10-06-2021 New Cases of: 1

Source: www.oregon.gov See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“A power outage ocurred on June 21 in the area of Calhoun County.

Source: garda.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employees at McDonald's, Fort Kinnaird Retail Park, Newcraighall Road, Edinburgh, UK tested positive for Covid-19.

Source: edinburghlive.co.uk See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Power Outage, Kalamazoo County, MI

Kalamazoo County, MI

June 22, 2021 12:00 PM

“A power outage ocurred on June 21 in the area of Kalamazoo County.

Source: wbckfm.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Recent Interesting Reports

June 7, 2021 11:39 AM

“I read all these other people that never received theirs either, how do I get my refund of 28.00 from Amphitrite Techology Limited. I am reporting this because I never received my mini chain saw,I purchased from Amphitrite Techology Limited See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 18, 2021 3:16 PM

“Health Canada announced the recall of Natural Balance L.I.D. Green Pea & Chicken Dry Cat Formula by Natural Balance Pet Foods, Inc. due to possible contamination with Salmonella. As of June 2, 2021, the company has not received any reports of illness, complaints, or injuries in Canada.

Recalled c... See Moreat formula products are:

- Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets® Green Pea & Chicken Formula Dry Cat Food- 5 LB Bag, Case Item Code: 2363300234, UPC: 2363300233, Lot 1008080 N811202-20, Best If Used by Date 10-Mar-2022.
- Natural Balance L.I.D. Limited Ingredient Diets® Green Pea & Chicken Formula Dry Cat Food- 10 LB Bag, Case Item Code: 2363300235, UPC: 2363300235, Lot 1008080 N811202-20, Best If Used by Date 10-Mar-2022.

Product packaging is teal coloured with dark blue accents and lettering. Product lot code and Best If Used by Dates are printed on each package. This information can be found on the back panel of each 5lb and 10lb bag.

These products were manufactured in the United States by Diamond Pet Foods and distributed in Canada by Natural Balance Pet Foods, Inc. The company reported that 378 units of the affected product were sold from February 2021 to April 2021 in Canada.

The recalled cat formula may be contaminated with Salmonella and there is risk of cross contamination and illness after handling the cat formula. Symptoms of Salmonella infection in cats may include vomiting, diarrhea, decreased appetite, fever, or excessive salivation. Some cats may not appear sick but can spread infection to other animals and humans in the household

Consumers should immediately stop feeding any of the cat formula affected by this recall to cats and dispose of it immediately or return it to their retailer for a refund. Natural Balance Pet Foods products are 100% guaranteed and all returned products will be refunded.

For more details of this recall check: healthycanadians.gc.ca

Source: Health Canada
See Less
Diagnosis: Salmonella

June 4, 2021 10:34 AM

bulegogo.com

The web page is designed to misrepresent the item and mislead the shopper.

They show the battery-operated chain saw, with a $20 price. There's a little inset with a picture of the hand saw.
If you happen to click the text area... See Morebelow the default, you'll see that the battery saw is $80, and the picture of the hand one disappears. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

May 28, 2021 10:01 AM

“Advertised as battery operated chain saw but only received a thin metal wire. This company, Amphitrite Technology Limited, apparently has many of these ads online. They are cheating many consumers out of money with this deception and illegal practice. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 3, 2021 4:29 PM

“I ordered a battery powered hand held chainsaw from Rosespros and got a wire with a key ring on each end! That is not what I ordered or what I paid for! My order says right on it battery powered wood cutter!! This is a huge SCAM!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 10, 2021 8:12 AM

“I also ordered the chainsaw. April 19th. Haven't received anything. Can't find a website to get refund. So many other people said this was a scam. I wish I would have seen reviews before ordering. How do I go about getting my money back? I hope you can help. Amphitrire technologies See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 9, 2021 4:15 PM

“I saw an ad on one of the Word Blitz facebook games for a small hand held battery operated saw. It was 25.99 so I purchased it through paypal. A month later I rec'd a padded envelope containing a metal type chain with a ring on both ends. I requested a investigation through paypal See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 2, 2021 11:43 AM

“Ordered a Mini chainsaw seen frequently on Facebook and got a small wound chain on two rings a total misrepresentation of their product..They are a total Fraud and should be shutdown . April 18 th ordered , received the pocket chain almost two months later for 27dollars and change .What a rip off. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

June 15, 2021 8:00 PM

“Company name: Fold Hill Foods
Brand name: Fold Hill Food
Product recalled: Applaws Cat Dry Chicken, Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Salmon, AVA Adult Fish, AVA Adult Mature Chicken 7+, AVA Senior Chicken 12+, AVA Sensitive Skin & Stomach, AVA Weight Management, AVA Hairball, AVA Oral Care, AVA British S... See Morehorthair, AVA Persian, AVA Maine Coon, Applaws Kitten Dry Chicken, by Sainsbury’s Hypoallergenic Recipe complete dry cat food with Salmon 1+ Years, by Sainsbury’s Hypoallergenic Recipe complete dry cat food with Chicken 1+ Years, Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Lamb, Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Duck, Applaws Cat Dry Ocean Fish, Applaws Cat Dry Senior Chicken, Product, AVA Kitten Chicken, AVA Adult Chicken
FSA Recall date: 06/15/2021
Recall details: Fold Hill Foods is taking the precautionary action of recalling several hypoallergenic cat food products because of safety concerns.

- Applaws Cat Dry Chicken (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Salmon (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- AVA Adult Fish (2kg)
- AVA Adult Mature Chicken 7+ (2kg and 4kg)
- AVA Senior Chicken 12+ (2kg)
- AVA Sensitive Skin & Stomach (1.5kg)
- AVA Weight Management (1.5kg)
- AVA Hairball (1.5kg)
- AVA Oral Care (1.5kg)
- AVA British Shorthair (1.5kg)
- AVA Persian (1.5kg)
- AVA Maine Coon (1.5kg)
- Applaws Kitten Dry Chicken (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- by Sainsbury’s Hypoallergenic Recipe complete dry cat food with Salmon 1+ Years (800g)
- by Sainsbury’s Hypoallergenic Recipe complete dry cat food with Chicken 1+ Years (800g)
- Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Lamb (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- Applaws Cat Dry Chicken & Duck (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- Applaws Cat Dry Ocean Fish (350g, 1.8kg and 6kg)
- Applaws Cat Dry Senior Chicken (400g, 2kg and 7.5kg)
- AVA Kitten Chicken (300g and 2kg)
- AVA Adult Chicken (300g, 2kg and 4kg)

Check the full detailed list of the recalled products in the link below.

If you have bought any of the above products you should stop feeding them to your cat. If cat owners are concerned about the health of their pet then they should seek immediate advice from their vet.

There has been an increase in cases of pancytopenia in cats and there is a possible link to the cat food products listed above. Pancytopenia is a very rare condition wherein the number of blood cells (red, white, and platelets) rapidly decreases, causing serious illness.

Check the full recall details on food.gov.uk

Source: FSA
See Less

June 2, 2021 8:41 PM

“I also ordered the little chain saw from Amphitrite Technology and received the wire with the round rings on each end. What a Joke, I am out of $24.00 and it went thru Paypal which I do not have any account with paypal I hope someone can get this scam off of Facebook, Never buy off facebook again Th... See Moreank-you for this scam being reported. See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User