Create a Report
Please provide report title
Please provide location
Please provide details
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.
This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone

We do not show your email or contact info

Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Add photos or video
We recommend photos and videos to help explain your report
Use camera
Select from library
Email or SMS copy of report
Enter below to get emailed a copy of your report, or sms a link to your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your report!
IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)
Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com
Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery
Report by
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

If your report is poison related call 1-800-222-1222 for a free consultation with a live medical poisoning expert

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@safelyhq.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Hydro Chem PSC, 3001 Miller Rd, DEARBORN, MI, 48120, USA

December 29, 2020 12:00 PM

3001 Miller Road, Dearborn, 48120 Michigan, United States

1. No social distancing plan. 2. No hand sanitizer. 3. No training. 4. Cleaning solution consists of 0.01% bleach; only surgical masks and gloves are provided for protection.

Alleged Hazards: 1, Employees Exposed: 1
Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-04-28

Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Related Reports

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Braden River High School located on East State Road 70 in Bradenton recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: bradenton.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“81 staff members and 102 students at Cypress-Fairbanks Independent School District located in TX recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: communityimpact.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at McDonald's located on 160 St in Surrey recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: burnabynow.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

6 Employees test positive for Covid-19, New London City Public Works, 111 Union St, New London, CT 06320, United States

New London City Public Works, 111 Union St, New London, CT 06320, United States

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“6 employee at New London City Public Works located on Union St in New London recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: theday.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

An Employee test positive for Covid-19, Howard County Library System HCLS, Glenwood Branch, Maryland 97, Cooksville, MD, USA

Howard County Library System HCLS, Glenwood Branch, Maryland 97, Cooksville, MD, USA

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Howard County Library System HCLS located on Glenwood Branch in Cooksville recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: patch.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Starbucks located on North H Street in Lompoc recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: ksby.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

January 17, 2021 12:00 PM

“An employee at Sobeys Ira Needles located on Ira Needles Boulevard in Kitchener recently tested positive for Covid-19

Source: kitchenertoday.com See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

NO MASKS!, Cryoshift Gilbert, South Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA

Cryoshift Gilbert, South Gilbert Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA

January 18, 2021 9:47 PM

“Customers aren’t wearing masks at all! This is a county wide mandate in Maricopa! See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, The Dearborn Agency, Inc, 22691 Michigan Avenue, DEARBORN, MI, 48124, USA

The Dearborn Agency, Inc, 22691 Michigan Avenue, DEARBORN, MI, 48124, USA

January 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. The office is able to work remotely but the President sent a text to the staff saying we will be working on-site after the Governor's directive to work from home if feasible. 2. There have been several instances where protocols have not been followed; lax face coverings, groups of workers going t... See Moreo lunch together. 3. Employees who share workspaces with someone do not wipe down commonly touched surfaces when done like computer/phone. 4. An employee was diagnosed positive with COVID in September and employees were told to stay home for a week and not to disclose to anyone why they were working remotely that week. 5. During meetings, employees go inside a closed room and supervisors conduct the meetings with masks pulled down. 6. There have been two instances where people of high temperatures have come into the office; one a customer and one a child of a colleague. 7. Social distancing is not enforced. 8. People walk around forgetting their mask at their desks. 9. Employees also only have to take their temperature, sign their name, and date when they come in, the questionnaire is only reserved for visitors, employees were told to 'keep the questions in mind when they come in.' 10. There has been no training and no written procedure or protocol provided to any employees.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-11-16
See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User

Covid-19 OSHA Complaint, Ford Motor Company - Dearborn Truck Plant, 3001 Miller Road, DEARBORN, MI, 48120, USA

Ford Motor Company - Dearborn Truck Plant, 3001 Miller Road, DEARBORN, MI, 48120, USA

January 13, 2021 12:00 PM

“1. There is nobody ensuring the use of masks. 2. Several employees leave the temperature tent without a mask on. 3. Vehicles are getting in and bypassing the temperature tent.


Source: Osha.gov | Receipt Date: 2020-07-02 See Less
Reported By SafelyHQ.com User